TOP
瀏覽紀錄
【反詐騙】接到不明來電說:升等為「高級會員」「購物滿意度調查」,這是詐騙!請絕對「不要依照指示操作ATM或網銀」

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (1839)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (1759)
無法訂購商品 (80)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (99)
無庫存 (1740)

商品定價


$199以下 (27)
$200~$399 (1465)
$400~$599 (278)
$600~$799 (47)
$800以上 (22)

出版日期


2022年 (111)
2020~2021 (223)
2018~2019 (288)
2016~2017 (311)
2014~2015 (246)
2014年以前 (658)

裝訂方式


平裝 (1804)
精裝 (18)
線裝 (1)
盒裝 (11)
有聲書 (1)
硬頁書 (2)

適讀年齡


嬰幼兒 (1)
學齡前 (35)
小學低年級 (4)
小學高年級 (1)
小學 (25)
國中 (7)
高中 (21)

藍思分級


220L-500L (15)
450L-620L (13)
550L-790L (12)
770L-910L (14)
950L-1040L (1)
650L-7075L (21)
1000L-1100L (1)

作者


Madeleine L'Engle (21)
Marissa Meyer (21)
Nick Bruel (21)
William Steig (20)
Jack Gantos (17)
April Henry (12)
Kimberly Willis Holt (12)
Lloyd Alexander (12)
Dan Wetzel (11)
Mary E. Pearson (11)
Andy Griffiths/ Terry Denton (ILT) (10)
S. A. Bodeen (10)
Barbara O'Connor (9)
Denise Fleming (9)
Leigh Bardugo (9)
Marie Rutkoski (9)
Thalia Kalkipsakis/ Ash Oswald (ILT) (9)
Alexander Gordon Smith (8)
Ann Aguirre (8)
Cynthia C. DeFelice (8)

出版社/品牌


Square Fish (1839)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

1839筆商品,1/92頁

1.The Explorer's Code

作者:Allison K. Hymas  出版社:Square Fish  出版日:2022/10/18 裝訂:平裝

Three kids have everything they need to solve the mystery of Idlewood Manor―but they must work together before someone else beats them to it. This middle grade mystery novel is full of real ciphers, puzzles, riddles, and codes that readers can work to solve right alongside the main characters.Idlewood Manor has been uninhabited for decades, until now . . .Math whiz Charlie won admission in a puzzle contest―and he’s intrigued by the strange numbers he finds on Idlewood’s walls. His restless siste

定價:280元  優惠價: 79221元 

新書特惠

2.Kind of a Big Deal

作者:Shannon Hale  出版社:Square Fish  出版日:2022/10/18 裝訂:平裝

From bestselling author Shannon Hale comes a hilarious, deliciously readable YA novel that will suck you in―literally.Josie Pie was born to be a star. So she dropped out of high school to pursue her Broadway dreams, but after months of failed auditions, she finds herself broke, beaten-down, and nannying in Missoula, Montana. Lonely and directionless, Josie checks out the local bookstore, looking for the ultimate escape.And escape she does. Literally. She falls into the plots of her books, includ

定價:385元  優惠價: 79304元 

新書特惠

3.Generation Misfits

作者:Akemi Dawn Bowman  出版社:Square Fish  出版日:2022/10/11 裝訂:平裝

A heartwarming middle-grade novel about an eleven-year-old Japanese American girl who finds her true friends when she joins her school’s J-Pop club, from award-winning author Akemi Dawn Bowman.Eleven-year-old Millie Nakakura is starting sixth grade at a real school for the first time in her life. Previously homeschooled, Millie dreams of finally making friends and having a little bit of freedom―though this proves trickier than she expected.Then she spots a flyer for an after-school club for fans

定價:280元  優惠價: 79221元 

新書特惠

4.City of Spells

作者:Alexandra Christo  出版社:Square Fish  出版日:2022/10/11 裝訂:平裝

The follow-up to the gritty YA fantasy Into the Crooked Place finds the world on the brink of war and four unlikely allies facing sacrifices they had never imagined.After the loss of Wesley and the horrifying reveal that Zekia is helping the Kingpin of her own free will, Tavia, Saxony, and Karam flee to Saxony's home to rebuild their rebellion. Meanwhile, trapped in the Kingpin's darkness, Wesley must fight against the deadly magic that invades his mind and find a way back to his friends before

定價:385元  優惠價: 79304元 

新書特惠

5.Strongman: The Rise of Five Dictators and the Fall of Democracy

作者:Kenneth C. Davis  出版社:Square Fish  出版日:2022/10/04 裝訂:平裝

From the bestselling author of the Don’t Know Much About series and the ALA Notable and YALSA finalist In the Shadow of Liberty comes a dramatic nonfiction YA account of the origins of democracy, the history of authoritarianism, and the reigns of five of history's deadliest dictators.What makes a country fall to a dictator? How do authoritarian leaders―strongmen―capable of killing millions acquire their power? How are they able to defeat the ideal of democracy? And what can we do to make sure it

定價:455元  優惠價: 79359元 

新書特惠

6.How to Train Your Dad

作者:Gary Paulsen  出版社:Square Fish  出版日:2022/10/04 裝訂:平裝

From the legendary author of Hatchet comes a laugh-out-loud middle grade romp about a boy, his free-thinking dad, and the puppy-training pamphlet that turns their summer upside down.Twelve-year-old Carl is fed up with his father's single-minded pursuit of an off-the-grid existence. His dad may be brilliant, but dumpster-diving for food, scouring through trash for salvageable junk, and wearing clothes fully sourced from garage sales is getting old. Increasingly worried by what schoolmates and a c

定價:280元  優惠價: 79221元 

新書特惠

7.How to Be Brave

作者:Daisy May Johnson  出版社:Square Fish  出版日:2022/09/27 裝訂:平裝

定價:315元  優惠價: 79249元 

新書特惠

8.Lakesedge

作者:Lyndall Clipstone  出版社:Square Fish  出版日:2022/09/27 裝訂:平裝

A lush, gothic YA fantasy from debut author Lyndall Clipstone about monsters and magic, set on the banks of a cursed lake, perfect for fans of Naomi Novik and Brigid Kemmerer.When Violeta Graceling and her younger brother Arien arrive at the haunted Lakesedge estate, they expect to find a monster. Leta knows the terrifying rumors about Rowan Sylvanan, who drowned his entire family when he was a boy. But neither the estate nor the monster are what they seem.As Leta falls for Rowan, she discovers

定價:385元  優惠價: 79304元 

新書特惠

9.The 91-Story Treehouse: Babysitting Blunders! (Treehouse Books #7)(美國版)(平裝本)

作者:Andy Griffiths; Terry Denton (ILT)  出版社:Square Fish  出版日:2022/09/20 裝訂:平裝

New York Times-bestselling team Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton invite readers to come hang out with them in their 91-Story Treehouse—the seventh book in the illustrated chapter book series filled wit

定價:315元  優惠價: 79249元 

新書特惠

10.Cuba in My Pocket

作者:Adrianna Cuevas  出版社:Square Fish  出版日:2022/09/20 裝訂:平裝

A middle grade historical novel about a twelve-year-old boy who leaves his family in Cuba to immigrate to the U.S. by himself, based on the author's family history.When the failed Bay of Pigs invasion in 1961 solidifies Castro’s power in Cuba, twelve-year-old Cumba’s family makes the difficult decision to send him to Florida alone. Faced with the prospect of living in another country by himself, Cumba tries to remember the sound of his father’s clarinet and the smell of his mother’s lavender per

定價:280元  優惠價: 79221元 

新書特惠

11.Into the Dying Light

作者:Katy Rose Pool  出版社:Square Fish  出版日:2022/09/20 裝訂:平裝

The jaw-dropping conclusion to the swoon-worthy and action-packed YA fantasy Age of Darkness trilogy―hearts will shatter, cities will fall, and a god will rise from the ashes.Following the destruction of the City of Mercy, an ancient god has been resurrected and sealed inside Beru's body. But both are at the mercy of the Prophet Pallas, who wields the god’s powers to subjugate the Six Prophetic Cities.Meanwhile, far away from Pallas Athos, Anton learns to harness his full powers as a Prophet and

定價:420元  優惠價: 79332元 

新書特惠

12.The Monsters of Rookhaven

作者:Pádraig Kenny;Annie Carbonneau-Leclerc  出版社:Square Fish  出版日:2022/09/20 裝訂:平裝

An action-packed middle grade fantasy about a family of monsters, perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman, Jonathan Auxier, and V. E. Schwab.Mirabelle is part of a very unusual family. Between Uncle Bertram transforming into a ferocious grizzly bear and Aunt Eliza’s body being made entirely of spiders, it’s safe to say they are an extraordinary lot.To the human residents of Rookhaven Village, the family is a threat. So long ago, a treaty was made―in return for food, the monsters won’t eat the townspeopl

定價:280元  優惠價: 79221元 

新書特惠

13.The Adventure Is Now

作者:Jess Redman  出版社:Square Fish  出版日:2022/09/13 裝訂:平裝

A fun-filled, action-packed middle grade novel about a boy who spends a summer on a remote island and learns about friendship, protecting the environment, and fighting for what's right.Sometimes it's hard to be Milton P. Greene. He says all the wrong things. He has a very sensitive stomach. His family life is falling apart, and his friends will barely speak to him after the embarrassing Bird Brain Incident. But when Milton plays his video game Isle of Wild, he becomes Sea Hawk, the brave and bri

定價:280元  優惠價: 79221元 

新書特惠

14.A Clash of Steel: A Treasure Island Remix

作者:C.B. Lee  出版社:Square Fish  出版日:2022/09/06 裝訂:平裝

Two intrepid girls hunt for a legendary treasure on the deadly high seas in A Clash of Steel by C.B. Lee, a thrilling YA remix of the classic adventure Treasure Island.China, 1826. The sun is setting on the golden age of piracy, and the legendary Red Banner Fleet, the scourge of the South China Sea, is no more.Sheltered her whole life, Xiang desperately wants to set sail and explore like her late father. Her only memento of him is a plain gold pendant. But the pendant's true nature is revealed w

定價:385元  優惠價: 79304元 

新書特惠

15.So Many Beginnings: A Little Women Remix

作者:Bethany C. Morrow  出版社:Square Fish  出版日:2022/09/06 裝訂:平裝

Four young Black sisters come of age during the American Civil War in this warm and powerful YA retelling of the classic novel Little Women, part of the Remixed Classics series.North Carolina, 1863. As the American Civil War rages on, the Freedmen's Colony of Roanoke Island is blossoming, a haven for the recently emancipated. Black folk have begun building a community of their own, a refuge from the shadow of the "old life." It is where the March family has finally been able to safely put down r

定價:385元  優惠價: 79304元 

新書特惠

16.All You Knead Is Love (平裝本)

作者:Tanya Guerrero  出版社:Square Fish  出版日:2022/09/06 裝訂:平裝

A contemporary middle grade coming-of-age novel about a twelve-year-old half-Filipino, half-Spanish girl who goes to live with her grandmother for the summer, gaining confidence through a newly discovered passion for baking.Sometimes you find home where you least expect it.Twelve-year-old Alba doesn't want to live with her estranged grandmother in Barcelona. She wants to stay with her mom, even if that means enduring her dad's cutting comments to them both.But in her new home, Alba forms a close

定價:280元  優惠價: 79221元 

新書特惠

17.The Mary Shelley Club

作者:Goldy Moldavsky  出版社:Square Fish  出版日:2022/08/30 裝訂:平裝

New York Times–bestselling author Goldy Moldavsky delivers a deliciously twisty YA thriller about a mysterious club with an obsession for horror.New girl Rachel Chavez is eager to make a fresh start at Manchester Prep. But as one of the few scholarship kids, Rachel struggles to fit in, and when she gets caught up in a prank gone awry, she ends up with more enemies than friends.To her surprise, however, the prank attracts the attention of the Mary Shelley Club, a secret club of students with one

定價:420元  優惠價: 79332元 

新書特惠

18.Scary Stories for Young Foxes: The City

作者:Christian McKay Heidicker  出版社:Square Fish  出版日:2022/08/30 裝訂:平裝

The gripping middle grade companion novel to Newbery Honor recipient Scary Stories for Young Foxes, following two new fox kits desperate to survive the terrors of a frightening new world: the City.Fox kit O-730 loves the old stories about Mia and Uly and hungers for a life of adventure. But on the Farm, foxes know only the safety of their wire dens. When O-370 slips free of his cage, he witnesses the gruesome reality awaiting all of the Farm's foxes and escapes with his life.In a nearby suburb,

定價:315元  優惠價: 79249元 

新書特惠

19.The Champion: Contender Book 3

作者:Taran Matharu  出版社:Square Fish  出版日:2022/08/09 裝訂:平裝

定價:420元  優惠價: 79332元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
新書特惠

20.The Trouble with Good Ideas

作者:Amanda Panitch  出版社:Square Fish  出版日:2022/08/09 裝訂:平裝

定價:350元  優惠價: 79277元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
新書特惠