瀏覽紀錄

TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (238)

商品定價


$199以下 (7)
$200~$399 (6)
$400~$599 (148)
$600~$799 (54)
$800以上 (23)

出版日期


2019年 (15)
2017~2018 (27)
2015~2016 (41)
2013~2014 (25)
2011~2012 (14)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (231)
無法訂購商品 (7)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (5)
無庫存 (233)

裝訂方式


平裝 (181)
精裝 (3)

適讀年齡


小學 (1)

作者


Iain Banks (7)
Harry Pearson (6)
Alexander McCall Smith (5)
Bernice Rubens (5)
Jonathan Smith (5)
Michele Giuttari (5)
Rich Hall (5)
Dennis Lehane (4)
Jane Gardam (4)
Justin Hill (4)
William Woodruff (4)
Philip Gould (3)
Reg Luhman (3)
Taylor Downing (3)
Tom Holt (3)
Will Randall (3)
C. Clark Hale (2)
Claudette Walker (2)
Courttia Newland (2)
Dominic Sandbrook (2)

出版社/品牌


Abacus UK (196)
Abacus (25)
Abacus Educational Services (9)
Abacus Books (2)
Abacus Pub Co (2)
Abacus Software Inc (2)
ABACUS (1)
Abacus Enterprises Llc (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

238筆商品,1/12頁

1.Abacus Year 5 Textbook 3

作者:Ruth Merttens  出版社:Abacus UK  出版日:2014/03/26 裝訂:平裝

Part of the Abacus toolkit, the textbooks provide: ·       the perfect balance of practice and problem-solving for each area of maths ·     

定價:413元   優惠價: 79326

庫存:5

2.Last Friends (Old Filth Trilogy 3)

作者:Jane Gardam  出版社:Abacus UK  出版日:2014/03/01 裝訂:平裝

The witty and sparkling new novel from Jane Gardam, bestselling author of Old Filth. Old Filth and The Man in the Wooden Hat told with bristling tenderness and black humour the stories of that Titan o

定價:494元   優惠價: 79390

庫存:2

3.Old Filth (Old Filth Trilogy 1)

作者:Jane Gardam  出版社:Abacus UK  出版日:2014/03/01 裝訂:平裝

A genuine masterpiece - funny, brilliant and wise - OLD FILTH is now reissued with a new cover.Long ago, Old Filth was a Raj orphan - one of the many young children sent 'Home' from the East to be fos

定價:494元   優惠價: 79390

庫存:4

4.The Man In The Wooden Hat (Old Filth Trilogy 2)

作者:Jane Gardam  出版社:Abacus UK  出版日:2014/03/01 裝訂:平裝

A box of delights - another masterpiece from Jane Gardam and a companion novel to OLD FILTH.Filth (Failed In London, Try Hong Kong) is a successful lawyer when he marries Elisabeth in Hong Kong soon a

定價:288元   優惠價: 79228

庫存:2

5.Niche: The missing middle and why business needs to specialise to survive

作者:James Harkin  出版社:Abacus UK  出版日:2012/08/02 裝訂:平裝

Niche is an eye-opening analysis of why big business has failed to sell to the mainstream, in the tradition of Chris Anderson's The Long Tail As high street and main street businesses continue to suf

定價:549元   優惠價: 79434

庫存:2

6.The Gorse Trilogy

作者:Patrick Hamilton  出版社:Abacus  出版日:2019/10/15 裝訂:平裝

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

7.Desert Sniper ― How One Ordinary Brit Went to War Against ISIS

作者:Ed Nash  出版社:Abacus  出版日:2019/09/17 裝訂:平裝

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

8.The Lost Man

作者:Jane Harper  出版社:Abacus  出版日:2019/05/16 裝訂:平裝

The Sunday Times Top Ten BestsellerThe 'gripping, atmospheric and ultimately deeply satisfying' (Val McDermid) new novel from Jane Harper, author of the Sunday Times top ten bestsellers The Dry and Fo

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

9.Poet and Dancer

作者:Ruth Prawer Jhabvala  出版社:Abacus  出版日:2019/05/02 裝訂:平裝

Angel is dark and plain, introverted and submissive, a spontaneous composer of childish verses, wholly consumed by the wild, seductive spell of her cousin Lara - a beautiful, irresponsible creature wh

定價:549元   優惠價: 79434

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

10.The Colours of all the Cattle

作者:Alexander McCall Smith  出版社:Abacus  出版日:2019/05/02 裝訂:平裝

The latest installment from THE NO. 1 LADIES DETECTIVE AGENCY seriesMma Ramotswe's friend will persuade her to stand for election to the City Council. 'We need women like her in politics,' Mma Potokwa

定價:494元   優惠價: 79390

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

11.Prague Spring

作者:Simon Mawer  出版社:Abacus  出版日:2019/05/02 裝訂:平裝

Prague Spring is a wonderfully atmospheric portrait of the city as well as a political and historical thriller with dashes of espionage. It is as brilliant as anything he has written, which is saying

定價:494元   優惠價: 79390

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

12.China's Great Wall of Debt

作者:Dinny McMahon  出版社:Abacus  出版日:2019/05/02

'One of the clearest and most thorough statements of an argument often made about the country: that its government has relied on constant stimulus to keep growth strong, an addiction that is bound to

定價:549元   優惠價: 79434

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

13.Coromandel ― A Personal History of South India

作者:Charles Allen  出版社:Abacus  出版日:2019/04/09 裝訂:平裝

COROMANDEL. A name which has been long applied by Europeans to the Northern Tamil Country, or (more comprehensively) to the eastern coast of the Peninsula of India.This is the India highly acclaimed h

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

14.White Highlands

作者:John Mcghie  出版社:Abacus  出版日:2018/11/27 裝訂:平裝

Shortlisted for the Author's Club First Novel Award'Remarkable and redemptive . . . like the best of John le Carre' A. L. KennedyKenya, 1952, a colony on the edge. Settlers drink sundowners on the ve

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

15.A Good Face for Radio ― Confessions of a Radio Head

作者:Eddie Mair  出版社:Abacus  出版日:2018/11/06 裝訂:平裝

Eddie Mair is, by his own account, one of Britain's most beloved broadcasters.Born in Dundee, Scotland, he has worked in radio all his adult life. From the foothills of commercial radio in his hometow

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

16.Underneath the Lemon Tree ― A Memoir of Depression and Recovery

作者:Mark Rice-oxley  出版社:Abacus  出版日:2018/09/18 裝訂:平裝

On paper, things looked good for Mark Rice-Oxley: wife, children, fulfilling job. But then, at his 40th birthday party, his whole world crumbled as he succumbed to depression...How many men do you

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

17.Connie ― The Marvellous Life of Learie Constantine

作者:Harry Pearson  出版社:Abacus  出版日:2018/09/04 裝訂:平裝

Winner of the MCC Book of the Year AwardHis father was a first-class cricketer, his grandfather was a slave.Born in rural Trinidad in 1901, Learie Constantine was the most dynamic all-round cricketer

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

18.Travelling Light ― Journeys Among Special People and Places

作者:Alastair Sawday  出版社:Abacus  出版日:2018/09/04 裝訂:平裝

A charming and beautifully written account of the pleasures of slow travel - for readers of Patrick Leigh Fermor, Colin Thubron and Eric Newby.'Lawrence Sterne once suggested that we travel for one of

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

19.Shieldwall

作者:Justin Hill  出版社:Abacus  出版日:2017/09/05 裝訂:平裝

A Sunday Times Book of the Year 'Justin Hill's Shieldwall . . . superbly evoked the wordplay of the period's poetry as it unfolds a compelling story of Earl Godwin's battles against the Norse'The year

定價:490元   優惠價: 79387

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

20.The Vintage Springtime Club

作者:Beatrice Meier  出版社:Abacus  出版日:2017/04/25 裝訂:平裝

Newly retired Philip returns home to Cologne and is thrown into emotional turmoil upon bumping into his long-lost sweetheart. In the midst of a domestic crisis, Ricarda confides in Philip that she

定價:490元   優惠價: 79387

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)