瀏覽紀錄

TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (159)

商品定價


$200~$399 (40)
$400~$599 (43)
$600~$799 (41)
$800以上 (35)

出版日期


2019年 (8)
2017~2018 (35)
2015~2016 (25)
2013~2014 (39)
2011~2012 (10)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (137)
無法訂購商品 (22)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (5)
無庫存 (154)

裝訂方式


平裝 (78)
精裝 (52)
有聲書 (19)

作者


Melissa De la Cruz (72)
Melissa De La Cruz (29)
Melissa de la Cruz (24)
Melissa De la Cruz/ Michael Johnston (7)
Melissa De La Cruz/ Greta Jung (NRT) (3)
Lele Pons/ Melissa De la Cruz (2)
Melissa De La Cruz/ Robert Venditti (2)
Melissa De La Cruz/ Robert Venditti/ Kat Fajardo (ILT) (2)
Melissa De la Cruz/ Michael Johnston (ILT) (2)
Melissa De la Cruz/ Robert Venditti/ Alina Urusov (ILT) (2)
Aimee Friedman/ Melissa De La Cruz/ Kasie West/ Nic Stone (1)
De La Cruz, Melissa (1)
Karen Robinovitz/ Melissa De la Cruz (1)
Libba Bray/ Rachel Caine/ Melissa De la Cruz/ Tricia Telep (EDT) (1)
Melissa De La Cruz/ Katie Schorr (NRT) (1)
Melissa De La Cruz/ Thomas Pitilli (ILT) (1)
Melissa De la Cruz (EDT)/ Tom Dolby (EDT)/ Armistead Maupin (FRW) (1)
Melissa De la Cruz/ Cassandra Campbell (NRT) (1)
Melissa De la Cruz/ Karen Robinovitz (1)
Melissa De la Cruz/ Katie Schorr (NRT) (1)

出版社/品牌


Simon & Schuster (22)
Disney Pr (17)
Disney Press (17)
Penguin Group USA (14)
Little, Brown Book Group (12)
Hyperion Books (7)
Blackstone Audio Inc (5)
Blackstone Pub (5)
Hachette Books (5)
Harlequin Books Teen (5)
Putnam Pub Group (5)
Thorndike Pr (5)
Turtleback Books (4)
Speak (3)
Disney-Hyperion (2)
Ingram Pub Services (2)
Ballantine Books (1)
Brilliance Audio (1)
Dc Ink (1)
E P Dutton (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

159筆商品,1/8頁

1.Rise of the Isle of the Lost

作者:Melissa De La Cruz  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2018/05/22 裝訂:平裝

Ride with the tide! Deep beneath the waves, King Triton's powerful trident has passed through the magical barrier that surrounds the Isle of the Lost-keeping villains in and magic out. And when Mal'

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

庫存:1

2.Return to the Isle of the Lost

作者:Melissa De La Cruz  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2018/02/20 裝訂:平裝

The #1 New York Times best-selling sequel to The Isle of the LostMal's an expert at intimidating her enemies, but she's broken the habit since leaving her villainous roots behind. So when she and her

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

庫存:1

3.The Isle of the Lost

作者:Melissa De la Cruz  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2017/04/25 裝訂:平裝

Evil tree. Bad Apple?Twenty years ago, all the evil villains were banished from the kingdom of Auradon to the Isle of the Lost-a dark and dreary place protected by a force field that makes it impossib

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

庫存:1

4.The Descendants 2 ― Return to the Isle of the Lost

作者:Melissa De La Cruz; Robert Venditti  出版社:Disney-Hyperion  出版日:2019/07/30 裝訂:平裝

Book two in the #1 New York Times best-selling Descendants series--now in the wickedly fun, action-packed graphic novel!Mal's an expert at intimidating her enemies, but she's broken the habit since le

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

庫存:1

5.The Isle of the Lost ― The Graphic Novel

作者:Melissa De La Cruz; Robert Venditti; Kat Fajardo (ILT)  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2018/09/04 裝訂:平裝

Book one in the #1 New York Times best-selling Descendants series--now in the wickedly fun, action-packed graphic novel!Twenty years ago, all the evil villains were banished from the kingdom of Aurado

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

庫存:1

6.Return to the Isle of the Lost

作者:Melissa De la Cruz  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2016/05/24 裝訂:精裝

Mal, Carlos, Evie, and Jay are back for more pranks, schemes, and other questionable behavior. As they embark on another adventure, this ragtag bunch will have a few new faces joining them: the childr

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

7.All for One

作者:Melissa De La Cruz  出版社:Thorndike Striving Reader  出版日:2020/01/29 裝訂:精裝

定價:1125元   優惠價: 91013

新書特價

8.Love & War

作者:Melissa De La Cruz  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2020/01/14 裝訂:平裝

定價:385元   優惠價: 9347

新書特價

9.The Birthday Girl

作者:Melissa De La Cruz  出版社:E P Dutton  出版日:2019/08/06 裝訂:精裝

定價:945元   優惠價: 79747

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

10.The S.Q.U.A.D.

作者:Melissa De La Cruz  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2019/08/06 裝訂:精裝

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

11.The Birthday Girl

作者:Melissa De La Cruz  出版社:Random House Large Print  出版日:2019/08/06 裝訂:平裝

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Alex & Eliza comes a return to adult fiction, centered around a mysterious woman's birthday celebration—and what it revea

定價:1015元   優惠價: 79802

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

12.29 Dates

作者:Melissa De La Cruz  出版社:Thorndike Pr  出版日:2019/07/24 裝訂:精裝

定價:1125元   優惠價: 91013

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

13.All for One

作者:Melissa De La Cruz  出版社:Putnam Pub Group  出版日:2019/04/16 裝訂:精裝

In this dazzling finale to the trilogy that began with the New York Times bestselling Alex & Eliza: A Love Story, the curtain closes on the epic romance of Alexander Hamilton and Elizabeth Schuyle

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

14.29 Dates

作者:Melissa De La Cruz  出版社:Inkyard Pr  出版日:2019/01/08 裝訂:精裝

“A heartwarming, sparkling romantic comedy about what happens when what your heart wants and what your parents want don't match…Melissa de la Cruz enchants and delights in her usual style. Completely

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

15.29 Dates

作者:Melissa de la Cruz  出版社:Harlequin Books  出版日:2018/12/18 裝訂:平裝

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Disney’s Descendants novels, Alex & Eliza and Something in Between comes a delightful rom-com matchmaking story perfect for fans of Jenny Han and S

定價:420元   優惠價: 79332

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

16.Someone to Love

作者:Melissa De La Cruz  出版社:Harlequin Books Teen  出版日:2018/11/20 裝訂:平裝

Don’t miss this powerful and heartwarming novel from Melissa de la Cruz, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Isle of the Lost, Alex & Eliza and Something in BetweenEVERYONE IS LO

定價:350元   優惠價: 9315

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

17.Pride and Prejudice and Mistletoe

作者:Melissa De La Cruz  出版社:Griffin  出版日:2018/10/16 裝訂:平裝

The Christmas retelling of Pride and Prejudice by #1 New York Times bestselling author Melissa de la Cruz, now in trade paperback.Pride and Prejudice and Mistletoe from New York Times bestselling auth

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

18.Love & War

作者:Melissa De La Cruz  出版社:Thorndike Pr  出版日:2018/09/05 裝訂:精裝

"As the end of the American Revolution nears, newlyweds Alex and Eliza are faced with new trials and temptations"--

定價:1125元   優惠價: 91013

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

19.Isle of the Lost

作者:Melissa De La Cruz  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2018/05/22 裝訂:精裝

Following the epic conclusion to the Disney Channel Original Movie Descendants 2, Isle of the Lost #4 will follow Mal, Evie, Carlos, Jay, and Uma on their next adventures in Auradon and the Isle of th

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

20.Love & War ― An Alex & Eliza Story

作者:Melissa De La Cruz  出版社:Putnam Pub Group  出版日:2018/04/17 裝訂:精裝

The thrilling romance of young Alexander Hamilton and Eliza Schuyler continues in the sizzling sequel to the New York Times bestselling Alex & Eliza: A Love Story1781. Albany, New York.&nb

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)