瀏覽紀錄

TOP
除夕至初二春節期間,物流配送將視情況調整,請依出貨/取貨通知函為主,造成不便,敬請見諒。三民網路書店祝您新年快樂、萬事如意。

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (7)

商品定價


$200~$399 (6)
$400~$599 (1)

出版日期


2018~2019 (5)
2014~2015 (1)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (7)

庫存狀況


無庫存 (7)

裝訂方式


平裝 (1)

作者


Andrew Clover, Ralph Lazar (5)
Andrew Clover (1)
Andrew Clover/ Ralph Lazar (ILT) (1)

出版社/品牌


HarperCollins Childrens UK (3)
Harpercollins Childrens Books (1)
Harpercollins Childrens UK (1)
Penguin Workshop (1)
Vintage Publishing UK (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

7筆商品,1/1頁

1.The Things I’d Miss

作者:Andrew Clover  出版社:Vintage Publishing UK  出版日:2014/07/17

For fans of Maggie O'Farrell and Jojo Moyes. If you could go back and change anything in your past, what would it be? The new novel from the author of Learn Love in a WeekIf you could change your past

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

2.The Leap of Death (Rory Branagan Detective, Book 5)

作者:Andrew Clover; Ralph Lazar  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2019/09/05

Meet RORY BRANAGAN – he eats bad guys for breakfast. Well, not ACTUALLY. But he IS the best detective in town. Fifth in a hilarious comedy-crime series for readers of 8+.Hello. I am Rory Branagan. I a

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

3.The Deadly Dinner Lady (Rory Branagan , Book 4)

作者:Andrew Clover; Ralph Lazar  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens UK  出版日:2019/02/07

Meet RORY BRANAGAN – he eats bad guys for breakfast. Well, not ACTUALLY. But he IS the best detective in town. Fourth in a hilarious comedy-crime series for readers of 8+. Hello. I am Rory Branagan. I

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

4.The Big Cash Robbery (Rory Branagan (Detective), Book 3)

作者:Andrew Clover; Ralph Lazar  出版社:HarperCollins Childrens UK  出版日:2018/09/06

Meet RORY BRANAGAN – he eats bad guys for breakfast. Well, not ACTUALLY. But he IS the best detective in town. Third in a hilarious comedy-crime series for readers of 8+. Hello. I am Rory Branagan. I

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

5.The Dog Squad (Rory Branagan (Detective), Book 2)

作者:Andrew Clover; Ralph Lazar  出版社:HarperCollins Childrens UK  出版日:2018/05/31

Meet RORY BRANAGAN – he eats bad guys for breakfast. Well, not ACTUALLY. But he IS the best detective in town. Second in a hilarious comedy-crime series for readers of 8+. Hello. I am Rory Branagan. I

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

6.Rory Branagan (Detective) (Rory Branagan, Book 1)

作者:Andrew Clover; Ralph Lazar  出版社:HarperCollins Childrens UK  出版日:2018/03/22

Meet RORY BRANAGAN – he eats bad guys for breakfast. Well, not ACTUALLY. But he IS the best detective in town. First in a hilarious seven-book comedy-crime series for readers of 8+. Hello. I am Rory B

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

7.Rory Branagan - Detective

作者:Andrew Clover; Ralph Lazar (ILT)  出版社:Penguin Workshop  出版日:2020/01/28 裝訂:平裝

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277