TOP

外文書


  • 活動專區
  • 館長推薦

    睽違9年的時間,皮克斯迷最期待的《玩具總動員》系列終於回來了!除了有我們最孰悉的伍迪與巴斯光年,這次還多加了新玩具「小叉」加入冒險行列。《玩具總動員4電影美術設定集》公開未曝光的分鏡腳本與彩繪腳本、角色分析、動畫流程、概念藝術,趕緊來探索皮克斯動畫工作室的最新作品。

    作 者: Josh Cooley

    出版社: Chronicle Books Llc

    定 價:1400元

    優惠價:72999


    首選好書

    定價:714元

    優惠價:66471

    定價:439元

    優惠價:64280

    定價:824元

    優惠價:61499

    定價:368元

    優惠價:79291

    定價:665元

    優惠價:79525

    定價:700元

    優惠價:79553

    定價:560元

    優惠價:79442

    定價:700元

    優惠價:79553

    紐約時報暢銷小說

    定價:403元

    優惠價:73294

    定價:350元

    優惠價:75263

    定價:578元

    優惠價:69399

    定價:595元

    優惠價:73434

    定價:439元

    優惠價:66290

    定價:630元

    優惠價:73460

    定價:280元

    優惠價:73204

    定價:665元

    優惠價:73485

    閱讀地圖

    【最新童書】
    Hello and welcome to Ella May, the girl who likes to do things her way. In the first of this brilliant new series all about an imaginative, strong-willed girl character with her own ideas, Ella May tries walking backwards, just to see how it feels. In her bedroom she tries reading her books backward

    定價:659元

    優惠價:66435

    66435

    Today is Sports Day. I CAN'T WAIT! And as I know that I'll be great, I've planned how I will celebrate - because I'm going to win. Our heroine is determined that she's going to win all the events at school sports day. The problem is that winning isn't as easy as it looks. She doesn't win the running

    定價:384元

    優惠價:66253

    66253

    A “book where you are the hero” for the little ones! Dwight the Knight is never taken seriously in the kingdom! But today, the king challenged him: the one who brings him the most beautiful treasure, will become the Dragon's Knight. There goes Dwight !

    定價:439元

    優惠價:66290

    66290

    After his best friend Sarah leaves for her first day of school, a tortoise named Truman goes on an adventure across the living room and learns to be brave in this thoughtful and heartwarming twist on a first experience story.Truman the tortoise lives with his Sarah, high above the taxis and the tras

    定價:630元

    優惠價:79498

    79498

    When the day’s at an end, up to bed we will go, The sky becomes dusky and so the night grows. When the bright golden sun sheds the last of its light, We turn to each other and we say, “Goodnight!”Learn how to say goodnight in a variety of world languages as you share this gentle rhyming bedtime read

    定價:659元

    優惠價:75494

    75494

    Readers can follow along on the latest Toy Story adventure with word-for-word narration, character voices, and sound effects from the film in this thrilling read-along and CD set.

    定價:245元

    優惠價:75184

    75184

    It's space day at playgroup and Peppa, George and their friends are learning all about the moon. The children are so excited when Madame Gazelle takes them to the space museum to learn how to be real astronauts! Peppa loves jumping up and down on the moon! Celebrate the 50th anniversary of Apollo 11

    定價:384元

    優惠價:75288

    75288

    This delightfully illustrated book encourages language development at a key stage in children's lives, introducing over 400 everyday words through a variety of themed sections. Help pre-schoolers build the vocabulary they will need to communicate effectively, make friends and learn to read and write

    定價:549元

    優惠價:66362

    66362

    【精選童書】
    Make up your own stories! Two clever (and wonderfully portable) books with pop-up play scenes and press-out pieces spark little ones’ imaginations. It’s time for school! Maisy and her friends play with building blocks, practice their counting, and sit down for storytime. A pop-up classroom scene wai

    定價:315元

    優惠價:64199

    64199

    Millions of young readers have loved the World’s Worst Children tales – now they will revel in this delightfully dreadful collection of the most gruesome grown-ups ever: The World’s Worst Teachers. From the phenomenally bestselling David Walliams and illustrated in glorious colour by the artistic ge

    定價:824元

    優惠價:66544

    66544

    A stunning counting book and farmyard thriller from the brilliantly talented debut author and illustrator, Kate Read.One famished fox with two sly eyes is on the prowl . . . three plump hens had better watch out!The rich, close-up illustrations take the reader to the heart of the drama in this excit

    定價:660元

    優惠價:66436

    66436

    First word books tend to be either informative but unattractive, OR super-stylish but completely un-child-friendly! Unusually, this gorgeous new board book is both informative AND super-stylish! It's all down to Edward Underwood's gorgeous artwork, of course, which has an edgy mid-century cool as we

    定價:714元

    優惠價:79564

    79564

    Stories From Moominvalley is a beautiful collection of three classic Moomin stories, based on Tove Jansson’s original works.Join Moomintroll, his charming family and his eclectic band of friends on a series of adventures in a picturesque land where anything can happen: a father can be washed away in

    定價:494元

    優惠價:79390

    79390

    Linus and his eraser, Ernie, don't always see eye to eye. But with the family art show drawing near, these two will have to sharpen their collaboration to make something neither one could do on their own!This ode to art by the illustrator of Spoon and Chopsticks points out the power of sharing the c

    定價:595元

    優惠價:73434

    73434

    Hog 最喜歡的東西就是書本。書的外觀、觸感、味道,一切都讓他深深著迷。每天白天到處獵書;到了夜裡,Hog 躺在被窩抱著戰利品,卻不曾伴著睡前故事入眠。因為被一堆堆書本包圍的他,有一個小秘密-他,不會閱讀。直到他第一次踏入圖書館,坐下來和大家一起聽圖書館員說故事,為他開啟進入書中世界的大門。Hog 也發現,書本不該只被收藏在書櫃裡,與其他人分享,可以獲得更多樂趣 The Book Hog loves books-the way they look, the way they feel, the way they smell-and he'll grab whatever he can find

    定價:595元

    優惠價:73434

    73434

    Bear and Spider are back in another charming odd-couple friendship story, perfect for fans of Peter Brown and Greg Pizzoli.Spider loves the outdoors—the warm sun, the fresh breeze, the colorful plants. But when his kite gets stuck in a tree, he needs his friend’s help. Bear prefers the indoors, with

    定價:630元

    優惠價:73460

    73460

    【語言學習原文書】
    ESL students preparing to take the Test of English for International Communication will find six full-length practice exams that reflect the actual TOEIC in length, subject matter, question types, and degree of difficulty. All tests follow the format of the new TOEIC. Barron's TOEIC Practice Exams m

    定價:1225元

    優惠價:79968

    79968

    The 9th edition of the Collins COBUILD Advanced Learner’s Dictionary has been revised and updated to include detailed coverage of today’s English in a clear, attractive format.Ideal for upper intermediate and advanced learners of English, this dictionary covers all the words, phrases and idioms that

    定價:1649元

    優惠價:61999

    61999

    A Barron's best-seller for more than four decades!This brand-new edition of 1100 Words You Need to Know has been expanded and updated, and includes: Word lists and definitions Analogy exercises Words-in-context exercises Idiom indexes An updated Pronunciation Guide All new words for students to lear

    定價:525元

    優惠價:79415

    79415

    This fantastic thesaurus is especially designed for children aged 7 and over (Key Stage 2) and supports today's primary curriculum needs. Clear and accessible, it is an indispensable tool for young writers. A clear, easy-to-use thesaurus that provides support for children’s creative writing and help

    定價:604元

    優惠價:66399

    66399

    【生活態度】
    ‘Joyful, life-affirming, greedy. I loved it’ – DIANA HENRY‘Whether you are an avid cyclist, a Francophile, a greedy gut, or simply an appreciator of impeccable writing – this book will get you hooked’ – YOTAM OTTOLENGHIThe nation’s ‘taster in chief’ cycles 2,300 km across France in search of the def

    定價:824元

    優惠價:66544

    66544

    From the record-breaking no.1 bestselling authors of Pinch of Nom comes this six-month journal containing everything you need to chart progress, plan weekly meals and smash your goals.This meal planner is the perfect tool to help you stay on track, set out in a simple format with diet diary-style pa

    定價:549元

    優惠價:79434

    79434

    【改變從想法開始】
    In this newly revised and expanded edition of The Emotion Code, renowned holistic physician and lecturer Dr. Bradley Nelson skillfully lays bare the inner workings of the subconscious mind. He reveals how emotionally-charged events from your past can still be haunting you in the form of "trapped emo

    定價:980元

    優惠價:73715

    73715

    Factfulness: The stress-reducing habit of only carrying opinions for which you have strong supporting facts.When asked simple questions about global trends—what percentage of the world’s population live in poverty; why the world’s population is increasing; how many girls finish school—we systematica

    定價:311元

    優惠價:79246

    79246

    This is the dramatic story of how a noted tech venture capitalist, an early mentor to Mark Zuckerberg and investor in his company, woke up to the serious damage Facebook was doing to our society and set out to try to stop it.If you had told Roger McNamee three years ago that he would soon be devotin

    定價:934元

    優惠價:66616

    66616

    From the New York Times bestselling author of The Four, Scott Galloway, a provocative book of hard-won wisdom for achieving a fulfilling career and life, based on his viral video of the same name.Scott Galloway teaches brand strategy at NYU's Stern School of Business, but often his class veers to li

    定價:700元

    優惠價:73511

    73511

    【經典文學】
    The Little Prince is a modern fable, and for readers far and wide both the title and the work have exerted a pull far in excess of the book's brevity. Written and published first by Antoine de St-Exupery in 1943, only a year before his plane disappeared on a reconnaissance flight, it is one of the w

    定價:384元

    優惠價:73280

    73280

    Designed to appeal to the book lover, the Macmillan Collector's Library is a series of beautifully bound pocket-sized gift editions of much loved classic titles. Bound in real cloth, printed on high quality paper, and featuring ribbon markers and gilt edges, Macmillan Collector's Library are books t

    定價:1925元

    優惠價:731399

    731399

    【超值套書】
    The bestselling Amazing Machines series is now available in a charming box set. With ten mini editions inside, this collection is the perfect gift for any preschooler who loves machines. From airplanes to rockets to tractors, these critically acclaimed picture books are full of fun rhyming text, bri

    定價:875元

    優惠價:69599

    69599

    (Lift-the-Flap Fairy Tales: Jack and the Beanstalk 試聽音檔)經典童話翻翻有聲書 此套書六個故事皆收錄在一片CD裡面,搭配六本平裝書。 1.Lift-the-flap Fairy Tales: The Three Little Pigs The Three Little Pigs, the traditional fairy tale is retold in irreverent, playful rhyme that's perfect for reading aloud, and brilliantly accompanied by Ni

    定價:2307元

    優惠價:44999

    44999

    暢銷童書作家Anthony Browne的超值10本瓶裝繪本組合,一本只要130元。

    定價:839元

    優惠價:60499

    60499

    Pig is the greediest pug in the world. He is ill-tempered, rude, and unreasonable. When Pig the Pug is asked to share his toys, something unexpected happens. Hopefully Pig has learnt a lesson! Get your greedy paws on this new mini hardback edition, with an irresistible Pig the Pug plush and read-alo

    定價:2034元

    優惠價:791607

    791607


    活動專區