TOP
293筆商品,1/15頁

1.How to Become a Federal Criminal ― An Illustrated Handbook for the Aspiring Offender

作者:Mike Chase  出版社:Atria Books  出版日:2019/06/04

定價:910元   優惠價: 9819

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

2.Yada Yada Yada ― Life-according to Seinfeld's Jerry, Elaine, George & Kramer

作者:Daniel Jeffers; Chantal De Sousa (ILT)  出版社:Smith Street Books  出版日:2019/05/14

Everything you need to know about the irritating minutiae of daily existence, according to the (total lack of) wisdom of Seinfeld's Jerry, Elaine, George and Kramer.Seinfeld is a television phenomenon

定價:698元   優惠價: 9628

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

3.How to Talk Like You Know What You Are Talking About ― Master the Art of Conversation

作者:Matthew J Doucet  出版社:Cider Mill Pr Book Pub Llc  出版日:2019/04/30

Equal parts useful and esoteric, the collection of facts in How to Talk Like You Know What You’re Talking About clears your path to sounding like the smartest person in any room you find yoursel

定價:383元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

4.That's So '90s! ― A Pop-cultural Guide to the Best Decade

作者:Jo Stewart  出版社:Smith Street Books  出版日:2019/04/30

This tongue-in-cheek book is a pop culture time capsule, celebrating and reliving the 1990s in all its tacky glory.A flashback to the iconic pop cultural moments of the decade--this is history at its

定價:698元   優惠價: 9628

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

5.I'll Be There for You ― Life - According to Friends' Rachel, Phoebe, Joey, Chandler, Ross & Monica

作者:Emma Lewis; Chantal De Sousa (ILT)  出版社:Smith Street Books  出版日:2019/04/16

Everything you need to know about life, dating, fashion, friendship and more, according to the wisdom of our favourite Friends in Manhattan.Have you arrived at a crossroads in your life? Who better to

定價:523元   優惠價: 9471

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

6.Damned If You Do . . . ― The Outrageous Book of Bizarre Choices

作者:Workman Publishing (COR)  出版社:Workman Pub Co  出版日:2019/04/02

A perennial bestseller that begins with a warning: Proceed with caution. This book is only for those with a twisted imagination. Be prepared to leave conventional thought behind and join the ranks of

定價:348元   優惠價: 79275

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

7.Beer ― 150 Awesome Facts About Your Favorite Brew

作者:Dog N Bone (COM)  出版社:Dog & Bone  出版日:2018/11/13

An epic collection of beer-related trivia for beer barons and lager lovers.An epic collection of beer-related trivia for hop heads, barflies, and lager lovers. Beer is the most widely consumed alcohol

定價:348元   優惠價: 9313

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

8.The Book of Extraordinary Deaths ― True Accounts of Ill-fated Lives

作者:Cecilia Ruiz  出版社:Blue Rider Pr  出版日:2018/10/23

For fans of The Book of Unusual Knowledge, The Book of General Ignorance, and other trivia books: A uniquely clever and lightheartedly sinister giftbook, illustrating the infamous deaths of an eclecti

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

9.Will & Grace & Jack & Karen ― Life - According to Tv's Awesome Foursome

作者:Emma Lewis; Chantel De Sousa (ILT)  出版社:Smith Street Books  出版日:2018/09/18

A fun guide to the important things in life, according to TV's Will, Grace, Jack & Karen.While resurrections of beloved TV shows are generally met with skepticism, after an eleven-year absence, Wi

定價:523元   優惠價: 9471

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

10.How to Invent Everything ― A Survival Guide for the Stranded Time Traveler

作者:Ryan North  出版社:Riverhead Books  出版日:2018/09/18

Get ready to make history. . . better.What would you do if a time machine hurled you thousands of years into the past . . . and then broke? How would you survive? Could you improve on humanity's origi

定價:945元   優惠價: 79747

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

11.Uncle John's Actual and Factual Bathroom Reader

作者:Bathroom Readers' Institute (COR)  出版社:Portable Pr  出版日:2018/09/04

It’s an actual fact—Uncle John is the most entertaining thing in the bathroom!Uncle John and his team of devoted researchers are back again with an all-new collection of weird news stories

定價:805元   優惠價: 9725

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

12.Are You a Grumpy Old Git? Quiz Book

作者:Geoff Tibballs  出版社:Michael O'Mara Books  出版日:2018/09/01

For decades, experts have been puzzled by what causes many previously happy, carefree young men to become perpetual moaners as soon as they hit middle age. And now they have found it, uncovered the tr

定價:523元   優惠價: 9471

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

13.What the Fact?! ― 365 Strange Days in History

作者:Gabe Henry  出版社:Chronicle Books Llc  出版日:2018/08/28

Truly stranger than fiction, this daily illustrated collection of unusual trivia provides readers fascinating detail on some of the weirdest moments in history. Drawing from a range of subjects includ

定價:558元   優惠價: 79441

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

14.The Great Book of Rock Trivia ― Amazing Trivia, Fun Facts & the History of Rock and Roll

作者:Bill O'neill  出版社:Createspace Independent Pub  出版日:2018/08/05

Are you the type of rock fan that isn't satisfied with simply listening to the radio? Sure, you enjoy it, but you want more. Do you look up the lyrics and wonder what they mean or if there is a story

定價:853元   優惠價: 9768

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

15.Uncle John's New & Improved Briefs

作者:Bathroom Readers' Institute (COR)  出版社:Portable Pr  出版日:2018/07/17

Now Uncle John’s fans can get their dose of trivia…on the go!Fresh from the package, Uncle John presents his spanking-clean new and improved Briefs! We’ve refreshed a fan favorite t

定價:455元   優惠價: 9410

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

16.Uncle John's New & Improved Funniest Ever

作者:Bathroom Readers' Institute (COR)  出版社:Portable Pr  出版日:2018/07/17

The title says it all: This is the funniest Uncle John book EVER, in the newest and most improved way. (It might even be the funniest book in the history of books, but Uncle John is much too modest to

定價:455元   優惠價: 9410

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

17.Why Does a Bright Light Make You Sneeze? ― Over 150 Curious Questions and Intriguing Answers

作者:Andrew Thompson  出版社:Ulysses Pr  出版日:2018/07/15

More than 150 new fun facts to delight, befuddle and amaze!This bizarre and baffling trivia collection with delight and intrigue readers, with answers to age-old questions like who was Dr. Pepper and

定價:453元   優惠價: 79358

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

18.Answers to Questions Youe Never Asked

作者:Joesph Pisente  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2018/06/19

Looking for something filled with fun facts and trivia questions and answers? Answers to Questions You've Never Asked will entertain you for hours.When you take the most absurd parts of history, scien

定價:698元   優惠價: 9628

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

19.Answers to Questions Youe Never Asked ― Explaining the What If in Science, Geography, and the Absurd

作者:Joesph Pisente  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2018/06/19

Looking for something filled with fun facts and trivia questions and answers? Answers to Questions You've Never Asked will entertain you for hours.When you take the most absurd parts of history, scien

定價:1048元   優惠價: 9943

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

20.Answers to Questions Youe Never Asked ― Explaining the What If in Science, Geography, and the Absurd; Library Edition

作者:Joesph Pisente; Paul Michael Garcia (NRT)  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2018/06/19

Looking for something filled with fun facts and trivia questions and answers? Answers to Questions You've Never Asked will entertain you for hours.When you take the most absurd parts of history, scien

定價:1050元   優惠價: 9945

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)