TOP
1/1
無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
Two Good Dogs
  • Two Good Dogs

  • ISBN13:9781250191007
  • 出版社:St Martins Pr
  • 作者:Susan Wilson
  • 裝訂/頁數:平裝/400頁
  • 規格:17.1cm*10.5cm (高/寬)
  • 出版日:2018/11/27
定  價:NT$280元
優惠價: 79221
可得紅利積點:6 點

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

商品簡介

作者簡介

Love and loyalty are lost and found in this moving and unforgettable novel by New York Times bestselling author Susan Wilson

Single mom Skye Mitchell has sunk her last dime into her dream, owning the venerable if run-down LakeView Hotel in the Berkshire Hills. It’s here where she believes she’ll give her fourteen-year-old daughter Cody a better life. But being an innkeeper is more challenging than Skye imagined, and the once loving and open Cody has become completely withdrawn.
When Adam March suffers a painful loss, he and his pit bull, Chance, check into LakeView in search of escape. What he didn’t expect to find was an instant connection with Skye. Adam knows the struggles of raising a difficult teenager all too well. And Skye understands loneliness like nobody’s business.

And then there is Mingo, a street kid with a pit bull dog of his own. When Cody discovers an overdosed Mingo, Adam takes the boy’s dog not just for safekeeping, but to foster and then rehome. But Mingo could use rehoming, too. Soon, a makeshift family begins to form as four lost people learn to trust and rely on each other—with the help of two good dogs.

“Fans of Marley and Me will find a new dog to cheer for in Wilson’s insightful heart-tugger.”
Publishers Weekly on One Good Dog

Susan Wilson is the bestselling author of books including One Good Dog, The Dog Who Saved Me, The Dog Who Danced, A Man of His Own, Cameo Lake and Beauty, a modern retelling of Beauty and the Beast, which was made into a CBS-TV movie. She lives on Martha’s Vineyard.

購物須知

為了保護您的權益,「三民網路書店」提供會員七日商品鑑賞期(收到商品為起始日)。

若要辦理退貨,請在商品鑑賞期內寄回,且商品必須是全新狀態與完整包裝(商品、附件、發票、隨貨贈品等)否則恕不接受退貨。

外文館商品之書封,為出版社提供之樣本。實際出貨商品,以出版社所提供之現有版本為主。部份書籍,因出版社供應狀況特殊,匯率將依實際狀況做調整。

無庫存之商品,在您完成訂單程序之後,將以空運的方式為你下單調貨。為了縮短等待的時間,建議您將外文書與其他商品分開下單,以獲得最快的取貨速度,平均調貨時間為1~2個月。