TOP
1824筆商品,1/92頁

1.Aren't You Forgetting Someone? ― Essays from My Mid-life Revenge

作者:Kari Lizer  出版社:Running Pr Book Pub  出版日:2020/04/07 裝訂:精裝

定價:770元   優惠價: 79608

2.I Don't Want to Die Poor ― Essays

作者:Michael Arceneaux  出版社:Atria Books  出版日:2020/04/07 裝訂:平裝

定價:595元   優惠價: 9536

新書特價

3.Wow, No Thank You. ― Essays

作者:Samantha Irby  出版社:Vintage Books  出版日:2020/03/31 裝訂:平裝

定價:558元   優惠價: 79441

4.Untag Me ― The Subtle Art of Appearing Better Than You Really Are

作者:John Crist  出版社:Waterbrook Pr  出版日:2020/03/03 裝訂:精裝

定價:910元   優惠價: 79719

5.Sister Outsider ― Essays and Speeches

作者:Audre Lorde  出版社:Penguin Classics  出版日:2020/02/25 裝訂:精裝

定價:910元   優惠價: 9819

新書特價

6.Something That May Shock and Discredit You

作者:Daniel Mallory Ortberg  出版社:Atria Books  出版日:2020/02/11 裝訂:精裝

定價:910元   優惠價: 9819

新書特價

7.Name Drop ― The Really Good Celebrity Stories I Usually Only Tell at Happy Hour

作者:Ross Mathews  出版社:Atria Books  出版日:2020/02/04 裝訂:精裝

定價:910元   優惠價: 9819

新書特價

8.I Ain't Doin' It ― Unfiltered Thoughts from a Sarcastic Southern Sweetheart

作者:Heather Land  出版社:Howard Pub Co  出版日:2020/02/04 裝訂:平裝

定價:595元   優惠價: 9536

新書特價

9.How to American ― An Immigrant's Guide to Disappointing Your Parents

作者:Jimmy O. Yang; Mike Judge (FRW)  出版社:Da Capo Pr  出版日:2020/01/14 裝訂:平裝

定價:560元   優惠價: 9504

新書特價

10.Okay Fine Whatever ― The Year I Went from Being Afraid of Everything to Only Being Afraid of Most Things

作者:Courtenay Hameister  出版社:Back Bay Books  出版日:2020/01/07 裝訂:平裝

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

11.F-ck Your Diet ― And Other Things My Thighs Tell Me

作者:Chloé Hilliard  出版社:Gallery Books  出版日:2020/01/07 裝訂:精裝

定價:945元   優惠價: 9851

新書特價

12.It's Garry Shandling's Book

作者:Judd Apatow (EDT)  出版社:Random House Inc  出版日:2019/11/12 裝訂:精裝

定價:1400元   優惠價: 791106

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

13.What It Is ― Race, Family, and One Thinking Black Man's Blues

作者:Clifford Thompson  出版社:Other Pr Llc  出版日:2019/11/12 裝訂:精裝

定價:700元   優惠價: 79553

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

14.That's Mental ― Painfully Funny Things That Drive Me Crazy About Being Mentally Ill

作者:Amanda Rosenberg  出版社:Turner Pub Co  出版日:2019/11/06 裝訂:平裝

定價:595元   優惠價: 9536

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
新書特價

15.Last Christmas ― Memories of Christmases Past and Hopes of Future Ones

作者:Greg Wise; Emma Thompson  出版社:Quercus UK  出版日:2019/11/05 裝訂:精裝

The perfect gift book, featuring the writing of Meryl Streep, Bill Bailey, Emilia Clarke, Olivia Colman, Caitlin Moran, Richard Ayoade, Emily Watson and others, to coincide with the upcoming movie Las

定價:945元   優惠價: 79747

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
新書特惠

16.The Psychic Soviet

作者:Ian F. Svenonius  出版社:Akashic Books  出版日:2019/11/05 裝訂:平裝

定價:558元   優惠價: 9502

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
新書特價

17.The Glory Hill Diaries ― The Best Dreams Are the Ones You Never Knew You Had

作者:Maggie Barnes  出版社:Bookbaby  出版日:2019/10/28 裝訂:平裝

定價:600元   優惠價: 9540

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
新書特價

18.Do You Mind If I Cancel? ― (Things That Still Annoy Me)

作者:Gary Janetti  出版社:Flatiron Books  出版日:2019/10/22 裝訂:精裝

"Gary Janetti's book is so rolling-on-the-floor funny, so brilliantly observant, and so full of heart.” — Kevin KwanFans of David Sedaris, Jenny Lawson, and Tina Fey… meet your new friend Gary Janetti

定價:980元   優惠價: 75735

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
紐約時報暢銷小說

19.West by God Virginia ― Appalachia Reflections

作者:Dan Light  出版社:Iuniverse Inc  出版日:2019/10/18 裝訂:平裝

定價:490元   優惠價: 9441

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
新書特惠

20.Everything's Trash, but It's Okay

作者:Phoebe Robinson; Ilana Glazer (FRW)  出版社:Plume  出版日:2019/10/15 裝訂:平裝

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)