TOP
瀏覽紀錄
【反詐騙】接到不明來電說:升等為「高級會員」「購物滿意度調查」,這是詐騙!請絕對「不要依照指示操作ATM或網銀」

外文書


  • 活動專區
  • 校園生活

    86筆商品,1/5頁

    1.The Kicks Complete Paperback Collection

    作者:Alex Morgan  出版社:S&S Books for Young Readers  出版日:2022/10/04 裝訂:平裝

    From FIFA World Cup Champion, Olympic gold medalist, and bestselling author Alex Morgan comes the empowering and fun-filled middle grade series about soccer and friendshipall twelve books are now available together in a collectible boxed set.Twelve-year-old Devin loves to play soccer. Still, she expects stiff competition after moving to California. But when Devin shows up for tryouts, she discovers that the Kentville Kangaroosotherwise known as the Kicksare an absolute mess. Their coach couldn't

    定價:3325元  優惠價: 792627元 

    2.Wednesday Wilson Fixes All Your Problems

    作者:Bree Galbraith  出版社:Kids Can Pr  出版日:2022/06/07 裝訂:精裝

    定價:560元  優惠價: 79442元 

    無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
    新書特惠

    3.Definitely Dominguita Awesome Adventures Collection: Knight of the Cape; Captain Dom's Treasure; All for One; Sherlock Dom

    作者:Terry Catasus Jennings  出版社:Aladdin  出版日:2022/03/15 裝訂:平裝

    Judy Moody meets the Diary of a Future President remake in this heartwarming chapter book series featuring a young Cuban American girl who finds adventure based on the classics she read with her beloved abuela--the first four books are now together in a collectible paperback boxed set! All Dominguita wants to do is read. Especially the books in Spanish that Abuela gave to her just before she moved away. They were classics that Abuela and Dominguita read together, classics her abuela brought with

    定價:910元  優惠價: 79719元 

    無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

    4.The Jeanie & Genie Collection: The First Wish; Relax to the Max; Follow Your Art; Not-So-Happy Camper

    作者:Trish Granted  出版社:Little Simon  出版日:2022/01/18 裝訂:平裝

    The first four books in the Jeanie & Genie chapter book series are now available in one magical paperback collection! For Jeanie Bell, things at Rivertown Elementary are nice, normal, and totally average--just the way she likes it. But when a new girl, Willow Davis, joins the school, all of a sudden strange things start happening. Will Willow's big secret ruin the girls' friendship--and change life in Rivertown forever? Follow Jeanie Bell and Willow Davis as the two friends go through the mishap

    定價:840元  優惠價: 79664元 

    無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

    5.Eva's New Pet: A Branches Book (Owl Diaries #15)(平裝本)

    作者:Rebecca Elliott  出版社:Scholastic  出版日:2021/09/28 裝訂:平裝

    Eva Wingdale is getting a new pet, in this bestselling early chapter book series just-right for emerging readers Pick a book. Grow a Reader This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line,

    定價:210元  優惠價: 73153元 

    庫存 > 10
    Scholastic週年紀念特展

    6.Kitty #8: Kitty and the Starlight Song (英國版)(平裝本)

    作者:Paula Harrison; Jenny Lovlie  出版社:Oxford University Press  出版日:2021/09/02 裝訂:平裝

    Girl by day. Cat by night. Ready for adventure! This chapter book series is purrfect for newly confident readers who are looking for superhero stories.In Kitty and the Starlight Song, Kitty is preparing for the end of the year concert - her class will be singing a song in front of the whole school, and each one of them will have a line to sing as a solo. As a superhero-in-training with cat-like superpowers, Kitty can do all sorts of marvellous things, from jumping between roofs to catching thiev

    定價:329元  優惠價: 76250元 

    庫存 > 10
    中英文童書福利社

    7.#3 Mirabelle Has a Bad Day (平裝本)(英國版)

    作者:Harriet Muncaster  出版社:Oxford University Press  出版日:2021/07/01 裝訂:平裝

    Mirabelle's mum is a witch, her dad is a fairy, and she is a bit of both!Mirabelle is having a BAD DAY! Her best friend, Carlotta, can usually make Mirabelle see the funny side but she's away from school and Mirabelle can't help feeling a BAD MOOD coming on. When Mirabelle gets home to find her brother has eaten the last chocolate biscuit and is playing with her beloved pet dragon, Mirabelle finally loses her temper, with dramatic consequences for all the family! Will Mirabelle be able to put th

    定價:329元  優惠價: 76250元 

    無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)
    精選原文童書

    8.Mirabelle 成長橋梁書 #1-3 (雙色印刷平裝本)(共3本)

    作者:Harriet Muncaster  出版社:Oxford University Press  出版日:2021/07/01 裝訂:平裝

    9780192776495 #1 Mirabelle Gets up to Mischief (平裝本)(英國版)Beautifully illustrated in two colour, this new series of chapter books introduces Isadora Moon's cousin! Meet Mirabelle, half witch, half fairy and totally naughtya| There will be spells, there will be flying but mostly there will be mischief!9780192777546 #2 Mirabelle Breaks the Rules (平裝本)(英國版)Mirabelle's mum is a witch, her dad is a fairy, and she is a bit of both. When Mirabelle goes off to witch school she promises not to cause any m

    定價:987元  優惠價: 75740元 

    無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)
    中英文童書福利社

    9.#13 Isadora Moon Goes to a Wedding (雙色印刷平裝本)(英國版)

    作者:Harriet Muncaster  出版社:Oxford Univ Press UK  出版日:2021/06/03 裝訂:平裝

    Half vampire, half fairy, totally unique! Isadora is special because she is different. In this brand new adventure, Isadora is going to be a bridesmaid at her aunt's wedding, and she's SO excited! But with a mischievous older cousin and a bored baby sister to deal with, getting through the special day isn't exactly going to be a piece of cake. Can Isadora make sure there's a happy ending.. . ?

    定價:329元  優惠價: 76250元 

    庫存:3
    精選原文童書

    10.Isadora Moon系列成長橋梁書#1-13 (共13冊平裝本)

    作者:Harriet Muncaster  出版社:Oxford Univ Press UK  出版日:2021/06/03 裝訂:平裝

    With irresistible pink and black artwork throughout by author/illustrator Harriet Muncaster and a totally unique heroine with an out-of-this-world family, this is a beautiful, charming, and funny new series of first chapter books. Perfect for fans of Claude, Dixie O'Day, and Squishy McFluff, Isadora Moon is the ideal choice for readers who want their magic and sparkle with a bit of bite!9780192744319 #1 Isadora Moon Goes to SchoolHalf vampire, half fairy, totally unique! Isadora Moon is special

    定價:4278元  優惠價: 662823元 

    無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)
    中英文童書福利社

    11.Kitty #7: Kitty and the Kidnap Trap(英國版)(平裝本)

    作者:Paula Harrison; Jenny Lovlie  出版社:Oxford University Press  出版日:2021/05/06 裝訂:平裝

    A magical adventure by the light of the moon. Kitty is supposed to be looking after her friend's pet hamster, Marvin, for the weekend but disaster strikes when he's kidnapped! Kitty must follow the kidnapper's trail and return Marvin to his home safe and sound before the night is out. It's time for Superhero Kitty to save the day!

    定價:329元  優惠價: 76250元 

    庫存 > 10
    中英文童書福利社

    12.Kitty #1-8 (英國版)(共8本平裝本)

    作者:Paula Harrison; Jenny Lovlie  出版社:Oxford University Press  出版日:2021/05/06 裝訂:平裝

    ★英國BookTrust選書★Oscar's Book Prize 2022★Bank Street Children’s Best Books of the Year貓女出任務~~夜晚化身成貓女,進行她的超級英雄冒險。Girl by day. Cat by night. Ready for an adventure. Kitty and the Moonlight Rescue is the first book in a chapter book series about Kitty and her superhero adventures. With a charming main character, cat-packed exploits and striking two-colour art on every page, Kitty is the perfect pick for newly independent readers.Kitty and the Moonlight RescueJoin Kitty and her cat crew on the rooftop

    定價:2632元  優惠價: 691816元 

    庫存 > 10
    中英文童書福利社

    13.#12 Isadora Moon Meets the Tooth Fairy (雙色印刷平裝本)(英國版)

    作者:Harriet Muncaster  出版社:Oxford Univ Press UK  出版日:2021/03/20 裝訂:平裝

    Isadora has a wobbly tooth and her mum and dad are more excited about it than she is! Her vampire dad can't wait to take her to the vampire dentist and have her special little fang framed. Her mum wan

    定價:329元  優惠價: 76250元 

    庫存 > 10
    精選原文童書

    14.#2 Mirabelle Breaks the Rules (平裝本)(英國版)

    作者:Harriet Muncaster  出版社:Oxford University Press  出版日:2021/02/09 裝訂:平裝

    Mirabelle's mum is a witch, her dad is a fairy, and she is a bit of both. When Mirabelle goes off to witch school she promises not to cause any mischief . . . The only trouble is, causing mischief

    定價:329元  優惠價: 76250元 

    無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)
    精選原文童書

    15.Kitty #6: Kitty and the Twilight Trouble(英國版)(平裝本)

    作者:Paula Harrison; Jenny Lovlie  出版社:Oxford University Press  出版日:2021/02/04 裝訂:平裝

    Kitty is excited about visiting the funfair with her cat crew. But Pixie has made a new friend and doesn't want to play with Kitty anymore. She wants to play superheroes with Hazel instead. The problem is, Pixie and Hazel aren't acting like superheroes, they are acting like supervillains!

    定價:329元  優惠價: 76250元 

    庫存 > 10
    中英文童書福利社

    16.Eva at the Beach: A Branches Book (Owl Diaries #14)(平裝本)

    作者:Rebecca Elliott  出版社:Scholastic  出版日:2021/02/01 裝訂:平裝

    Eva is visiting the beach with her best friend, Lucy! They can't wait to build sandcastles and make seashell necklaces. But Eva is secretly afraid to go swimming because of the big fish―like sharks!―t

    定價:210元  優惠價: 73153元 

    庫存 > 10
    Scholastic週年紀念特展

    17.#13 Isadora Moon Goes to a Wedding (雙色印刷精裝本)(英國版)

    作者:Harriet Muncaster  出版社:Oxford Univ Press UK  出版日:2020/10/01 裝訂:精裝

    Half vampire, half fairy, totally unique! Isadora is special because she is different. In this brand new adventure, Isadora is going to be a bridesmaid at her aunt's wedding, and she's SO excited! But

    定價:494元  優惠價: 79390元 

    庫存 > 10

    18.Kitty #5: The Great Lantern Race (英國版)(平裝本)

    作者:Paula Harrison; Jenny Lovlie  出版社:Oxford Children's Books UK  出版日:2020/09/03 裝訂:平裝

    Join Kitty and her cat crew on the rooftops for a series of enchanting adventures by the light of the moon. Kitty and her classmates are taking part in a lantern parade through the city. The glitterin

    定價:329元  優惠價: 76250元 

    庫存 > 10
    中英文童書福利社

    19.Eva in the Spotlight: A Branches Book (Owl Diaries #13)

    作者:Rebecca Elliott  出版社:Scholastic  出版日:2020/08/04 裝訂:平裝

    It''s Eva Wingdale''s time to shine!Pick a book. Grow a Reader!This series is part of Scholastic''s early chapter book line Branches, aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-i

    定價:175元  優惠價: 73128元 

    庫存 > 10
    Scholastic週年紀念特展

    20.Dork Diaries 1-14 (英國版)(共14本平裝本)

    作者:Rachel Renee Russell  出版社:Simon & Schuster UK  出版日:2020/07/09 裝訂:平裝

    女生版「遜咖日記」長距紐約時報暢銷榜14歲青少年Nikki校園生活日記。Nikki以搞笑自嘲的方式,寫出中學生活的酸甜苦辣與逐漸建立自信、尋找自我價值的過程。圖文並用,閱讀同時,也能學習美國青少年流行用語和文化。

    定價:5376元  優惠價: 794247元 

    無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)