TOP

外文書


2150筆商品,1/108頁

1.Dark Companion

作者:Marta Acosta  出版社:St Martins Pr  出版日:2013/06/11 裝訂:平裝

Enduring a series of foster homes before winning a scholarship to the exclusive Birch Grove Academy, orphan Jane Williams experiences true friendship for the first time and falls in love with the head

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

2.Flight Behavior

作者:Barbara Kingsolver  出版社:HarperCollins US  出版日:2013/06/04 裝訂:平裝

Tired of living on a failing farm and suffering oppressive poverty, bored housewife Dellarobia Turnbow, on the way to meet a potential lover, is detoured by a miraculous event on the Appalachian mount

定價:595元   優惠價: 5298

3.In the Shadow of the Banyan

作者:Vaddey Ratner  出版社:Simon & Schuster  出版日:2013/06/04 裝訂:平裝

Her life of royal privilege in Cambodia shattered by the outbreak of civil war on the streets of capital city Phnom Penh, young Raami endures four nightmarish years of loss, starvation and brutal forc

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

4.Three Strong Women

作者:Marie Ndiaye  出版社:Random House Inc  出版日:2013/05/21 裝訂:平裝

A New York Times Notable BookA San Francisco Chronicle Best Book of 2012A Kirkus Reviews Best Book of 2012From Marie NDiaye, the first black woman to win the Prix Goncourt, a harrowing and beautiful n

定價:525元   優惠價: 5263

5.And The Mountains Echoed

作者:Khaled Hosseini  出版社:Bloomsbury UK  出版日:2013/05/21 裝訂:精裝

So, then. You want a story and I will tell you one... Afghanistan, 1952. Abdullah and his sister Pari live with their father and stepmother in the small village of Shadbagh. Their father, Saboor, is

定價:989元   優惠價: 5495

6.A Thousand Splendid Suns (audio CD)

作者:Khaled Hosseini; Atossa Leoni (NRT)  出版社:Simon & Schuster  出版日:2013/05/21 裝訂:有聲書

AFTER MORE THAN TWO YEARS ON THE BESTSELLER LISTS, KHALED HOSSEINI RETURNS WITH A BEAUTIFUL, RIVETING, AND HAUNTING NOVEL OF ENORMOUS CONTEMPORARY RELEVANCE. A Thousand Splendid Suns is a breathta

定價:525元   優惠價: 79415

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

7.And the Mountains Echoed

作者:Khaled Hosseini  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2013/05/21 裝訂:精裝

An unforgettable novel about finding a lost piece of yourself in someone else. Khaled Hosseini, the #1 New York Times–bestselling author of The Kite Runner and A Thousand Splendid Suns, has written a

定價:1013元   優惠價: 79800

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

8.A Dog's Journey

作者:W. Bruce Cameron  出版社:St Martins Pr  出版日:2013/05/07 裝訂:平裝

Buddy is a good dog. After searching for his purpose through several eventful lives, Buddy is sure that he has found and fulfilled it. Yet as he watches curious baby Clarity get into dangerous

定價:525元   優惠價: 79415

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

9.Dead End in Norvelt

作者:Jack Gantos  出版社:Square Fish  出版日:2013/05/07 裝訂:平裝

Dead End in Norvelt is the winner of the 2012 Newbery Medal for the year’s best contribution to children’s literature and the Scott O’Dell Award for Historical Fiction! Melding the entire

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

10.One Good Dog

作者:Susan Wilson  出版社:St Martins Pr  出版日:2013/05/07 裝訂:平裝

“One Good Dog is a wonderful novel: a moving, tender, and brilliantly crafted story about two fighters—one a man, one a dog— hoping to leave the fight behind, who ultimately find their salvation in ea

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

11.The Yellow Birds

作者:Kevin Powers  出版社:Little Brown & Co  出版日:2013/04/30 裝訂:平裝

Two friends, both U.S. soldiers in Iraq, cling to life and each other as a bloody fight to take control of the city of Al Tafar rages around them and they stave off fatigue, mental stress and insurgen

定價:525元   優惠價: 79415

12.Some Like It Hawk

作者:Donna Andrews  出版社:St Martins Pr  出版日:2013/04/30 裝訂:平裝

SOME LIKE IT HAWKDONNA ANDREWS Meg Langslow is plying her blacksmith’s trade at Caerphilly Days, a festival inspired by her town’s sudden notoriety as “The Town That Mortgaged Its Jail.” The lend

定價:280元   優惠價: 5140

13.Claim Me

作者:J. Kenner  出版社:Random House Inc  出版日:2013/04/23 裝訂:平裝

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes the second novel in the erotic, fast-paced trilogy that started with Release Me. This sexy, emotionally charged romance continues the story of D

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

14.Lullaby

作者:Amanda Hocking  出版社:St Martins Pr  出版日:2013/04/16 裝訂:平裝

“Great chemistry plus relationships that just make your heart ache. Get your hands on Lullaby now!”—YA Book Central What if you could have beauty, magical power and immortality—but they came at a t

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

15.The Light Between Oceans

作者:M L Stedman  出版社:Black Swan UK  出版日:2013/04/11 裝訂:平裝

《為妳說的謊》The Light Between Oceans 一個出於「善良」的決定,卻撕裂了許多人的一生! 什麼是對?什麼是錯?有時兩者的界線,竟是如此難以分辨…… ●好評熱賣突破30萬冊!《哈利波特》電影製作人即將改編拍成電影!●英國亞馬遜書店2012年度最佳處女作第4名!Goodreads網站2012年度最佳歷史小說!●超過40家國際媒體一致推崇年度必讀傑作!15位各國主編聯合推薦非

定價:384元   優惠價: 66253

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

16.Where'd You Go, Bernadette

作者:Maria Semple  出版社:Little Brown & Co  出版日:2013/04/02 裝訂:平裝

When her notorious, hilarious, volatile, talented, troubled and agoraphobic mother goes missing, teenage Bee begins a trip that takes her to the ends of the earth to find her in this new novel from th

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

17.Are You My Mother? ─ A Comic Drama

作者:Alison Bechdel  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2013/04/02 裝訂:平裝

From the best-selling author of Fun Home, Time magazine’s No. 1 Book of the Year, a brilliantly told graphic memoir of Alison Bechdel becoming the artist her mother wanted to be.Alison Bechdel’s Fun H

定價:558元   優惠價: 79441

18.The Burgess Boys

作者:Elizabeth Strout  出版社:Random House Inc  出版日:2013/03/26 裝訂:精裝

Haunted by the freak accident that killed their father when they were children, Jim and Bob Burgess escaped from their Maine hometown of Shirley Falls for New York City as soon as they possibly could.

定價:910元   優惠價: 5455

19.The Storyteller

作者:Jodi Picoult  出版社:Hodder & Stoughton UK  出版日:2013/03/26 裝訂:平裝

The new novel from Number One bestselling author Jodi Picoult, who combines topical moral issues and emotional human drama with the page-turning compulsion of a thriller.Sage is a young woman whose ne

定價:659元   優惠價: 5330

20.What We Talk About When We Talk About Anne Frank ─ Stories

作者:Nathan Englander  出版社:Random House Inc  出版日:2013/03/05 裝訂:平裝

A New York Times Notable BookAn NPR Best Book of 2012These eight powerful stories, dazzling in their display of language and imagination, show a celebrated short-story writer and novelist grappling wi

定價:560元   優惠價: 5280