TOP
瀏覽紀錄
【反詐騙】接到不明來電說:升等為「高級會員」「購物滿意度調查」,這是詐騙!請絕對「不要依照指示操作ATM或網銀」

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


繁體書 (1)
原文書 (6)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (7)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (1)
無庫存 (6)

商品定價


$200~$399 (3)
$400~$599 (2)
$600~$799 (1)
$800以上 (1)

出版日期


2022年 (3)
2020~2021 (2)
2018~2019 (2)

裝訂方式


平裝 (3)
精裝 (3)
有聲書 (1)

適讀年齡


國中 (1)

藍思分級


550L-790L (1)
650L-7075L (1)

作者


Dan Gemeinhart (3)
Donna Gephart (2)
Dan Gemeinhart/ Khristine Hvam (NRT) (1)
丹‧哥邁哈特 (1)

出版社/品牌


Henry Holt & Co (1)
Henry Holt Books for Young Readers (1)
Macmillan Young Listeners (1)
S&S Books for Young Readers (1)
Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers (1)
Square Fish (1)
未來出版 (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

7筆商品,1/1頁

1.開著校車去流浪

作者:丹‧哥邁哈特  出版社:未來出版  出版日:2022/05/13 裝訂:平裝

紙上公路電影 x 親情療癒書寫 x 成長的滋味《馬克的完美計畫》作者又一部高潮迭起、深入人心的抒情力作!獨家繪製地圖、精心呈現校車行經的大城小鎮!如果《小太陽的願望》電影有文字版,就會是這部小說!一對痛失親人、傷心欲絕的父女,開著校車在美國各地流浪,他們不問世事的過著瀟灑快意的生活,然而一通電話改變了一切……返家是如此艱難,但途中他們逐漸明白,拋棄過去不代表放下悲痛,勇敢與過去連結,也許才是迎向未來最真誠的方式。★美國家長嚴選獎金獎★美國亞馬遜網路書店年度最佳童書★美國紐約河濱街教育學院年度最佳童書★美國Cybils兒童與青少年部落格文學獎兒童小說類★國際素養協會(ILA)教師選書★美國兒童青少年圖書館協會選書花蓮縣閱讀推動教師許慧貞、小兔子書坊店主黃淑貞、國立臺東大學兒童文學研究所副教授黃雅淳、悅讀學堂執行長葛琦霞、背包旅人藍白拖感動推薦!¢本書關鍵字:成長小說、公路旅行、家暴、追求夢想、執法過當、偶遇五年前,羅迪歐失去了妻子和女兒,郊狼失去了媽媽和姊妹,他們的心靈千瘡百孔,決定遠離家鄉和深沉的哀慟。五年來,這對父女以舊校車為家,浪跡天涯。他們以全新的名字──羅迪歐和郊狼──重啟人生

定價:380元  優惠價: 79300元 

庫存:5
異域市集|618購物節

2.The Remarkable Journey of Coyote Sunrise

作者:Dan Gemeinhart  出版社:Square Fish  出版日:2020/07/21 裝訂:平裝

A girl and her father attempt to save a memory box in a park about to be demolished in this contemporary middle-grade novel about grief and love from the critically acclaimed author of Good Dog, Dan G

定價:315元  優惠價: 79249元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

3.The Remarkable Journey of Coyote Sunrise

作者:Dan Gemeinhart; Khristine Hvam (NRT)  出版社:Macmillan Young Listeners  出版日:2019/01/08 裝訂:有聲書

"Sometimes a story comes along that just plain makes you want to hug the world. The Remarkable Journey of Coyote Sunrise is Dan Gemeinhart’s finest book yet — and that’s saying something. Your heart

定價:1575元  優惠價: 791244元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

4.The Remarkable Journey of Coyote Sunrise

作者:Dan Gemeinhart  出版社:Henry Holt Books for Young Readers  出版日:2019/01/08 裝訂:精裝

Critically acclaimed author, Dan Gemeinhart's The Remarkable Journey of Coyote Sunrise introduces young readers to an unforgettable girl trying to find her place in the world.Five years.That's how lon

定價:595元  優惠價: 79470元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

5.Abby, Tried And True

作者:Donna Gephart  出版社:S&S Books for Young Readers  出版日:2022/03/08 裝訂:平裝

Fans of The Remarkable Journey of Coyote Sunrise and Shouting at the Rain will love this ';authentic and warm' (Kirkus Reviews) story of the bond between siblings from the award-winning author of Lily and Dunkin and The Paris Project.When Abby Braverman's best friend, Cat, moves to Israel, she's sure it's the worst thing that could happen. But then her older brother, Paul, is diagnosed with cancer, and life upends again. Now it's up to Abby to find a way to navigate seventh grade without her bes

定價:280元  優惠價: 79221元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

6.Abby, Tried and True

作者:Donna Gephart  出版社:Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers  出版日:2021/03/09 裝訂:精裝 藍思:680L

Fans of The Remarkable Journey of Coyote Sunrise and Shouting at the Rain will love this heartwarming story of the bond between siblings from the award-winning author of Lily and Dunkin and The Paris

定價:630元  優惠價: 79498元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

7.The Ragabonds

作者:Dan Gemeinhart  出版社:Henry Holt & Co  出版日:2022/08/30 裝訂:精裝

From the acclaimed author of The Remarkable Journey of Coyote Sunrise comes an extraordinary story about a family of runaways who take up residence in a small town, and the outcast boy who finds his v

定價:595元  優惠價: 79470元