瀏覽紀錄

TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


繁體書 (1)
原文書 (13)

商品定價


$200~$399 (1)
$400~$599 (3)
$800以上 (10)

出版日期


2018~2019 (3)
2016~2017 (2)
2014~2015 (3)
2012~2013 (3)
2012年以前 (3)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (14)

庫存狀況


無庫存 (14)

裝訂方式


平裝 (6)
精裝 (4)
有聲書 (2)

作者


Paul Cleave (3)
Paul Cleave/ Paul Ansdell (NRT) (2)
Saths Cooper (EDT)/ Kopano Ratele (EDT) (2)
Craig Lee Cooper (1)
Nate Neal/ Lilli Carre/ Dave Cooper/ Gavin McInnes/ Ben Jones (1)
Peggy Cooper Cafritz/ Thelma Golden (CON)/ Kerry James Marshall (CON)/ Simone Leigh (CON)/ Uri Mcmillan (CON) (1)
Richard Cooper (1)
Robert M. Overstreet/ Steven R. Cooper (EDT) (1)
Theodore Roosevelt/ H. W. Brands (INT) (1)
保羅.克里夫 (1)

出版社/品牌


Dreamscape Media Llc (2)
Pocket Books (2)
Taylor & Francis (2)
Ashgate Pub Co (1)
Cooper Square Pub (1)
Electa (1)
Fantagraphics Books (1)
Infinity Pub (1)
Krause Pubns Inc (1)
Mulholland Books UK (1)
春天出版國際 (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

14筆商品,1/1頁

1.殺手收藏家

作者:保羅.克里夫  出版社:春天出版國際  出版日:2015/01/10 裝訂:平裝

你收集連續殺人犯的紀念品,兇器、證據、殘肢等等,而我,收集連續殺人犯。當犯罪學教授遇上瘋狂精神病患,再加上剛剛出獄的前警探兼私家偵探,一場混亂刺激、貓捉老鼠的玩命遊戲就此展開!《祭念品》泰絲.格里森盛讚︰「保羅.克里夫絕對是不容錯過的作家!」★保羅.克里夫繼暢銷書《清掃魔》《殺人基因》最新力作★風靡英德法書市,紐西蘭最具代表性的國際級暢銷作家★《別相信任何人》S. J. 華森、《祭念品》泰絲.格里

定價:370元   優惠價: 9333

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約4~10個工作天)

2.Collecting Cooper

作者:Paul Cleave  出版社:Mulholland Books UK  出版日:2018/05/17 裝訂:平裝

From the international bestselling author comes yet another gripping novel that paints a brutally vivid picture of a killer's mind. An edge-of-your-seat thriller, for fans of Lee Child and Peter May.

定價:494元   優惠價: 79390

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

3.Collecting Cooper

作者:Paul Cleave; Paul Ansdell (NRT)  出版社:Dreamscape Media Llc  出版日:2016/01/12 裝訂:有聲書

People are disappearing in Christchurch. Cooper Riley, a psychology professor, doesn’t make it to work one day. Emma Green, one of his students, doesn’t make it home. When ex-cop Theodore Tate is rele

定價:2100元   優惠價: 91890

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

4.Collecting Cooper

作者:Paul Cleave; Paul Ansdell (NRT)  出版社:Dreamscape Media Llc  出版日:2016/01/12 裝訂:有聲書

People are disappearing in Christchurch. Cooper Riley, a psychology professor, doesn’t make it to work one day. Emma Green, one of his students, doesn’t make it home. When ex-cop Theodore Tate is rele

定價:1050元   優惠價: 9945

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

5.Collecting Cooper

作者:Paul Cleave  出版社:Pocket Books  出版日:2011/07/26 裝訂:平裝

From the international bestselling author of Blood Men comes a gripping new thriller that paints a brutally vivid picture of a killer's mind.People are disappearing in Christchurch. Cooper Riley, a ps

定價:875元   優惠價: 79691

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

6.The Laughterhouse

作者:Paul Cleave  出版社:Pocket Books  出版日:2012/08/21 裝訂:平裝

From the internationally bestselling author of Blood Men and Collecting Cooper comes a riveting new thriller about one father’s revenge and another’s fight for survival. Theodore Tate never forgot his

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

7.Hobby of Kings Coin Collecting

作者:Craig Lee Cooper  出版社:Infinity Pub  出版日:2012/11/30 裝訂:平裝

定價:1048元   優惠價: 9943

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

8.African Game Trails ─ An Account of the African Wanderings of an American Hunter-Natrualist

作者:Theodore Roosevelt; H. W. Brands (INT)  出版社:Cooper Square Pub  出版日:2001/05/01

After leaving the White House, Theodore Roosevelt embarked in 1909 on a lengthy African safari/collecting expedition for the Smithsonian that covered hundreds of miles, from Mombasa on the Indian Ocea

定價:873元   優惠價: 9786

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

9.Fired Up! Ready to Go! ― Finding Beauty, Demanding Equity: an African American Life in Art. the Collections of Peggy Cooper Cafritz

作者:Peggy Cooper Cafritz; Thelma Golden (CON); Kerry James Marshall (CON); Simone Leigh (CON); Uri Mcmillan (CON)  出版社:Electa  出版日:2018/02/20 裝訂:精裝

After decades of art collecting, prominent Washington D.C.–based activist, philanthropist, and founder of the august Duke Ellington School of the Arts, Peggy Cooper Cafritz had amassed one of th

定價:2625元   優惠價: 792074

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

10.Roman Antiquities in Renaissance France, 1515-65

作者:Richard Cooper  出版社:Ashgate Pub Co  出版日:2013/09/28 裝訂:精裝

Making use of new and original material based on firsthand sources, this book interrogates the vogue for collecting, discussing, depicting, and putting to political and cultural use Roman antiquities

定價:7425元   優惠價: 96683

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

11.Mome ─ Spring 2010

作者:Nate Neal; Lilli Carre; Dave Cooper; Gavin McInnes; Ben Jones  出版社:Fantagraphics Books  出版日:2010/05/11

The latest quarterly installment of the Mome anthology, collecting the best in new comic art.

定價:525元   優惠價: 85446

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

12.The Official Overstreet Indian Arrowheads Identification and Price Guide

作者:Robert M. Overstreet; Steven R. Cooper (EDT)  出版社:Krause Pubns Inc  出版日:2018/06/26 裝訂:平裝

The Ultimate Guide to Indian Arrowheads! Long considered the Bible of arrowhead collecting, The Official Overstreet Indian Arrowheads Identification and Price Guide is an encyclopedic guide to project

定價:1155元   優惠價: 91040

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

13.Psychology Serving Humanity ― Proceedings of the 30th International Congress of Psychology, Majority World Psychology

作者:Saths Cooper (EDT); Kopano Ratele (EDT)  出版社:Taylor & Francis  出版日:2014/06/18 裝訂:精裝

This is the first of two volumes collecting the key proceedings of the 30th International Congress of Psychology, the first to be held in Africa in the 123 years of its history. The theme of the confe

定價:6175元   優惠價: 95558

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

14.Psychology Serving Humanity ― Proceedings of the 30th International Congress of Psychology - Western Psychology

作者:Saths Cooper (EDT); Kopano Ratele (EDT)  出版社:Taylor & Francis  出版日:2014/06/18 裝訂:精裝

This is the second of two volumes collecting the key proceedings of the 30th International Congress of Psychology, the first to be held in Africa in the 123 years of its history. The theme of the conf

定價:6175元   優惠價: 95558

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)