瀏覽紀錄

TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (1054)

商品定價


$199以下 (4)
$200~$399 (98)
$400~$599 (436)
$600~$799 (80)
$800以上 (436)

出版日期


2019年 (260)
2017~2018 (537)
2015~2016 (182)
2011~2012 (4)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (1036)
無法訂購商品 (18)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (15)
無庫存 (1039)

裝訂方式


平裝 (581)
精裝 (421)

作者


Jenny Colgan (15)
Neil Gaiman (14)
Peter Robinson (14)
Charles Todd (13)
James Rollins (12)
Karin Slaughter (12)
Beatriz Williams (10)
Torey Hayden (9)
Dorothea Benton Frank (8)
Gilly Macmillan (8)
Judith A. Jance (8)
Agatha Christie (7)
Jill Shalvis (7)
Laura Lippman (7)
Nicci French (7)
Paullina Simons (7)
Sophie Hannah (7)
Tim Dorsey (7)
Alison Gaylin (6)
Mary McNear (6)

出版社/品牌


William Morrow & Co (984)
William Morrow Cookbooks (70)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

1054筆商品,1/53頁

1.NOS4A2 (TV Tie-in)

作者:Joe Hill  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2019/05/07 裝訂:平裝

The spine-tingling, bone-chilling novel of supernatural suspense from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Fireman and Horns—now an AMC original series starring Zachary Quinto, Ebon Mo

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

庫存:3

2.The Nice and Accurate Good Omens TV Companion

作者:Matt Whyman  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2019/05/07 裝訂:精裝

A stunning full-color, illustrated, behind-the-scenes guide to the Good Omens television series, adapted for the screen by Neil Gaiman himself and starring Michael Sheen and David Tennant.Following th

定價:1400元   優惠價: 791106

庫存:10

3.The Woman in the Window

作者:A. J. Finn  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2019/03/05 裝訂:平裝

Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller!For readers of Gillian Flynn and Tana French comes one of the decade’s most anticipated debuts, to be published in thirty-six languages around the world and alread

定價:420元   優惠價: 79332

庫存:2

4.Don't Worry, He Won't Get Far on Foot (Movie Tie-in)

作者:John Callahan; David Kelly  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2018/04/17 裝訂:平裝

The memoir of legendary cartoonist John Callahan, which features 60 of Callahan’s cartoons—soon to be a major motion picture starring Joaquin Phoenix, Jonah Hill, and Rooney Mara. “When people laugh l

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

庫存:3

5.The Good Daughter

作者:Karin Slaughter  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2018/04/17 裝訂:平裝

Two girls are forced into the woods at gunpoint.One runs for her life. One is left behind . . .The stunning new novel from the international #1 bestselling author—a searing, spellbinding blend o

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

庫存:1

6.Murder on the Orient Express (Movie Tie-in)

作者:Agatha Christie  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2017/10/31 裝訂:平裝

THE MOST WIDELY READ MYSTERY OF ALL TIME—NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE DIRECTED BY KENNETH BRANAGH AND PRODUCED BY RIDLEY SCOTT! “The murderer is with us—on the train now . . .” Just after

定價:350元   優惠價: 7245

庫存:4
2019推理小說書展

7.Neverwhere

作者:Neil Gaiman  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2017/09/26 裝訂:精裝

National Bestseller Selected as one of NPR’S Top 100 Science Fiction and Fantasy Books of All Time The #1 New York Times bestselling author’s ultimate edition of his wildly successful first novel feat

定價:700元   優惠價: 79553

庫存:1

8.The Leisure Seeker

作者:Michael Zadoorian  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2017/09/19 裝訂:平裝

The unforgettable cross country journey of a runaway couple in their twilight years determined to meet the end of all roads on their own terms—a major motion picture from Sony Pictures Classics starri

定價:420元   優惠價: 79332

庫存:2

9.The Bitch Is Back ─ Older, Wiser, and (Getting) Happier

作者:Cathi Hanauer  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2017/09/12 裝訂:平裝

More than a decade after the New York Times bestselling anthology The Bitch in the House spoke up loud and clear for a generation of young woman, nine of the original contributors are back—along

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

庫存:1

10.The Cottingley Secret

作者:Hazel Gaynor  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2017/08/01 裝訂:精裝

The New York Times bestselling author of The Girl Who Came Home turns the clock back one hundred years to a time when two young girls from Cottingley, Yorkshire, convinced the world that they had done

定價:910元   優惠價: 79719

庫存:1

11.My Sister's Bones ― A Novel of Suspense

作者:Nuala Ellwood  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2017/07/11 裝訂:平裝

In the vein of Fiona Barton's The Widow and Renée Knight's Disclaimer, a psychological thriller about a war reporter who returns to her childhood home after her mother's death but becomes convinced th

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

庫存:1

12.Fragile Things ─ Short Fictions and Wonders (Movie Tie-in)

作者:Neil Gaiman  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2017/06/06 裝訂:平裝

How to Talk to Girls at Parties by Neil Gaiman has descriptive copy which is not yet available from the Publisher.

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

庫存:2

13.American Gods

作者:Neil Gaiman  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2017/03/07 裝訂:平裝

Hugo Award Minnesota Book Award Finalist Nebula Award FinalistFirst published in 2001, here is the New York Times bestselling novel that became an instant classic and was hailed by USA Today as “a pow

定價:700元   優惠價: 9630

庫存:1

14.Hidden Figures (movie tie-in)

作者:Margot Lee Shetterly  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2016/12/06 裝訂:平裝

Movie Tie-In EditionHidden Figures ― The American Dream and the Untold Story of the Black Women Mathematicians Who Helped Win the Space Race (movie tie-in) Soon to be a film from Fox Studios starring

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

庫存:1

15.Stardust

作者:Neil Gaiman  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2016/09/27 裝訂:平裝

Now a major motion picture—this charming fairy tale by the #1 New York Times bestselling author, weaves a magical story set long ago in the tiny English village of Wall, a place where things are not q

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

庫存:3

16.Body Love Every Day

作者:Kelly Leveque  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2019/12/30 裝訂:精裝

Say goodbye to cravings and food drama and experience more balance and joy every day with this structured yet flexible 30-day plan based on Kelly LeVeque’s bestselling Body Love, illustrated with 16 p

定價:1050元   優惠價: 79830

17.Pieces of Her

作者:Karin Slaughter  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2019/12/30 裝訂:平裝

Following the success of The Good Daughter, Karin Slaughter returns with another electrifying standalone thriller exploring the deadly secrets kept between a mother and daughter.“Breathtaking…. Fictio

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

18.No Exit

作者:Taylor Adams  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2019/11/26 裝訂:平裝

A fast-paced, edge-of-your-seat thriller about a determined young woman who struggles to save a kidnapped child while trapped in a blizzard--and who must unmask and outwit a deviously twisted psychopa

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

19.Strange Planet

作者:Nathan W. Pyle  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2019/11/19 裝訂:精裝

I feel more attractive.Honestly, you are.It’s the star damage.I CRAVE STAR DAMAGE.Straight from the mind of New York Times bestselling author Nathan W. Pyle comes an adorable and profound universe in

定價:525元   優惠價: 79415

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
新書特惠

20.My Penguin Year ― Living With the Emperors

作者:Lindsay Mccrae  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2019/11/12 裝訂:精裝

An unprecedentedly intimate portrait of an emperor penguin colony in Antarctica, by a Bafta Award-winning BBC director of photography who observed these extraordinary birds for a year. Generously illu

定價:980元   優惠價: 79774

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)