TOP
瀏覽紀錄
【反詐騙】接到不明來電說:升等為「高級會員」「購物滿意度調查」,這是詐騙!請絕對「不要依照指示操作ATM或網銀」

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (3964)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (3898)
無法訂購商品 (66)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (599)
無庫存 (3365)

商品定價


$199以下 (54)
$200~$399 (2457)
$400~$599 (1035)
$600~$799 (281)
$800以上 (137)

出版日期


2022年 (201)
2020~2021 (622)
2018~2019 (600)
2016~2017 (566)
2014~2015 (478)
2014年以前 (1358)

裝訂方式


平裝 (2088)
精裝 (857)
線裝 (12)
盒裝 (110)
有聲書 (180)
立體書 (17)
硬頁書 (662)
布書 (5)
洗澡書 (1)

適讀年齡


嬰幼兒 (281)
學齡前 (2022)
小學低年級 (387)
小學中年級 (87)
小學高年級 (38)
小學 (1480)
國中 (66)
高中 (3)

藍思分級


450L-620L (1)
550L-790L (2)
650L-7075L (1)

作者


Fiona Watt (126)
Kirsteen Robson (90)
Various (60)
Sam Smith (53)
Sam Taplin (52)
Fiona Watt; Rachel Wells (50)
Felicity Brooks (49)
Heather Amery; Stephen Cartwright (46)
Fiona Watt; Stella Baggott (45)
Jessica Greenwell (40)
Lesley Sims (38)
Anna Milbourne (35)
Katie Daynes (35)
Russell Punter (34)
Emily Bone (31)
Abigail Wheatley (27)
Holly Bathie (27)
Hannah Watson (24)
Simon Tudhope (24)

出版社/品牌


Usborne Pub Ltd (3964)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

3964筆商品,1/199頁

1.Where Do Animals Go In Winter? (硬頁翻翻書)

作者:Katie Daynes; Christine Pym  出版社:Usborne Pub Ltd  出版日:2022/10/27 裝訂:硬頁書

冬天時有些動物要冬眠,有些動物會遷徙到溫暖的地方,但你知道冬眠之前要做哪些準備嗎?沒有地圖,為何動物能年年遷徙到固定的地點過冬呢?翻開《動物過冬大解密》知識問答翻翻書,尋找解答吧!A fascinating insight into the world of animals - and their many tricks and tactics for surviving the winter months. Lift the flaps to discover the answers to all kinds of delightful questions, from whether hibernators get hungry and how honeybees stay warm, to which animals migrate the furthest and why they don't need maps.

定價:549元  優惠價: 69379元 

庫存 > 10
Usborne外文童書展

2.Peep Inside How a Helicopter Works (硬頁翻翻書)

作者:Lara Bryan; Giovanna Medeiros  出版社:Usborne Pub Ltd  出版日:2022/10/27 裝訂:硬頁書

Peep inside a helicopter cockpit to see how the controls work, then use flaps to help it take off, and find and rescue a hiker from a mountain. Emergency vehicles are a talking point for many young children, and this reassuring story of how a helicopter flies to help a stranded mountain climber and take them safely to hospital is a lovely first way to explore the topic, with the added fascination of an unusual rescue vehicle. Young children will love the playful flaps and peep-holes, which creat

定價:494元  優惠價: 69341元 

庫存 > 10
Usborne外文童書展

3.Little Lift and Look Red Fox (with big flaps)

作者:Anna Milbourne; Christine Pym  出版社:Usborne Pub Ltd  出版日:2022/10/01 裝訂:硬頁書

At night, everyone is fast asleep - or are they? In the garden there's a curious little red fox. Lift the flaps to find him as he sniffs around in the garden, and discover all kinds of other animals. From a frog in the pond, and a mouse near the compost heap to a hooting owl taking off into the starry sky, little children will love discovering what goes on while they are asleep.

定價:329元  優惠價: 69227元 

Usborne外文童書展

4.Little Christmas Sound Book

出版社:Usborne Pub Ltd  出版日:2022/09/29 裝訂:硬頁書

Little children will love pressing the buttons in this delightfullittle book to hear five sounds that conjure up the Christmasspirit. From jingling bells to roaring fires and reindeerwhooshing through the sky, the festive sounds and beautifulscenes make it a perfect stocking filler. There are presents tospot on every page too.

定價:439元  優惠價: 69303元 

Usborne外文童書展

5.Sticker Dolly Stories: Snow Puppy: Book 12

作者:Zanna Davidson  出版社:Usborne Pub Ltd  出版日:2022/09/29 裝訂:平裝

An exciting, wintry title in the Sticker Dolly Story fiction series, for newly confident readers - with a page of stickers to dress the Dolls. Perfect for fans of Holly Webb. The Animal Rescue Dolls have a new mission...a sheepdog puppy has been lost in the snow and needs to be found before nightfall. After a trip to Madame Coco's for their mission outfits, the Dolls zoom to the Wild Isle to find the puppy, only to discover it is trapped in a frozen river. Can they reach it in time?Collect all t

定價:329元  優惠價: 69227元 

Usborne外文童書展

6.Little Peep-Through Books Are you there little Elf? (硬頁書)

作者:Sam Taplin; Essi Kimpimaki  出版社:Usborne Pub Ltd  出版日:2022/09/29 裝訂:盒裝

定價:329元  優惠價: 69227元 

Usborne外文童書展

7.Little First Sticker Book Diwali

出版社:Usborne Pub Ltd  出版日:2022/09/29 裝訂:平裝

Join in preparations for Diwali, from baking treats and hanging lanterns, to creating decorative patterns and making lamps. Then fill the sky with fireworks for the festival! With lots of stickers to bring the scenes to life.

定價:329元  優惠價: 69227元 

Usborne外文童書展

8.Find the Duck at Christmas

作者:Kate Nolan  出版社:Usborne Pub Ltd  出版日:2022/09/29 裝訂:盒裝

定價:329元  優惠價: 69227元 

Usborne外文童書展

9.Christmas Activity Pad

作者:Sam Smith; Phillip Clarke  出版社:Usborne Pub Ltd  出版日:2022/09/29 裝訂:平裝

Each big page in this fun-packed book features a jolly Christmas scene, crammed full of things to spot, puzzles to solve and details to doodle and draw, and there are more puzzles and pictures to colour on the back of each sheet.

定價:384元  優惠價: 69265元 

Usborne外文童書展

10.Peep Inside The Nativity (硬頁翻翻書)

作者:Anna Milbourne  出版社:Usborne Pub Ltd  出版日:2022/09/29 裝訂:硬頁書

A beautiful retelling of the story of the Nativity with delicate holes cut into the pages. With prettily cut holes in the pages, this is a book to treasure every Christmas. Every scene in the Nativity, from the angel talking to Mary, the journey on the donkey to Bethlehem, to the scene in the stable with baby Jesus in the manger, is entrancing - there are cut-out stars and peep holes, through which to spy doves in the rafters of the stable or innkeepers through the windows of their inns.With lot

定價:549元  優惠價: 69379元 

Usborne外文童書展

11.That's not my penguin… (觸摸硬頁書)

作者:Fiona Watt  出版社:Usborne Pub Ltd  出版日:2022/09/29 裝訂:盒裝

Meet five adorable penguins that waddle through the pages in this delightful board book. Babies and toddlers will love touching the tactile patches and looking for the familiar little white mouse.

定價:384元  優惠價: 69265元 

Usborne外文童書展

12.Don't Tickle the Reindeer!

作者:Sam Taplin; Ana Martin Larranaga  出版社:Usborne Pub Ltd  出版日:2022/09/29

You'd better not tickle the reindeer, because it might just snort if you do! Babies and toddlers will love touching the soft patches to hear the animal sounds in this irresistible Christmas novelty book. At the end, all the animals make their noises at the same time while a bouncy tune plays - guaranteed to get everyone dancing!

定價:714元  優惠價: 69493元 

Usborne外文童書展

13.Twinkly Twinkly Night Time (燈光書)

作者:Sam Taplin; Roisín Hahessy  出版社:Usborne Pub Ltd  出版日:2022/09/29 裝訂:精裝

The magic of night time comes to life with the ten lights in this beautifully illustrated story. While everyone else is fast asleep, Fox and Badger discover the twinkly town and make new friends along the way. Full of friendship and wonder, this heartwarming novelty book is a perfect bedtime treat.

定價:714元  優惠價: 69493元 

Usborne外文童書展

14.Sparkly Christmas Trees

作者:Jessica Greenwell  出版社:Usborne Pub Ltd  出版日:2022/09/29 裝訂:平裝

Little children will love adding the special, sparkly stickers to this enchanting book. Scenes include choosing a tree, taking it home, decorating the tree with ornaments, a Christmas light trail and lighting the tree in town. With friendly animal characters and beautiful illustrations to keep children engaged.

定價:384元  優惠價: 69265元 

庫存 > 10
Usborne外文童書展

15.What's Inside Me? (硬頁翻翻書)

作者:Katie Daynes; Marta Alvarez Miguens  出版社:Usborne Pub Ltd  出版日:2022/09/29 裝訂:硬頁書

What gives me shape? How do I move? What's blood for? And where does my food go? Take a peek inside the human body and discover what's really going on - with help from a characterful cast of body parts!

定價:439元  優惠價: 69303元 

庫存 > 10
Usborne外文童書展

16.The Twelve Days of Christmas

出版社:Usborne Pub Ltd  出版日:2022/09/15 裝訂:硬頁書

On the first day of Christmas, my true love sent to me a partridge in a pear tree…’ A stunningly illustrated little board book version of the well-known, traditional Christmas song, which is perfect for sharing over the festive season. Each page depicts a different line from the song, brought to life by Violeta Dabija’s lavish and richly coloured illustrations. Little children will love hearing this festive rhyme read aloud, while more confident readers can enjoy it alone.

定價:274元  優惠價: 69189元 

Usborne外文童書展

17.Little Board Books: 'Twas the Night Before Christmas

作者:Usborne  出版社:Usborne Pub Ltd  出版日:2022/09/15 裝訂:盒裝

定價:274元  優惠價: 69189元 

Usborne外文童書展

18.Illustrated Stories of Elves, Pixies and Goblins

作者:Sam Baer; Sarah Hull; Fiona Patchett; Andy Prentice; Lia Visirin  出版社:Usborne Pub Ltd  出版日:2022/09/15 裝訂:精裝

Magic and mischief abound in this captivating collection. Meet the cheeky kappa from Japan, a clever duende from the Philippines and the loyal foletto of Florence, all fairy creatures who can help or

定價:714元  優惠價: 69493元 

Usborne外文童書展

19.Little Halloween Sound Book (硬頁音效書)

作者:Sam Taplin; Elsa Martins; Jo Rooks  出版社:Usborne Pub Ltd  出版日:2022/09/01 裝訂:硬頁書

There are five fun sounds to discover in this delightful little Halloween story. Join Cat and Dog and their friends as they get ready for the Halloween party - and try out their best spooky noises! There are pumpkins to spot on every page too.

定價:439元  優惠價: 69303元 

Usborne外文童書展

20.All About Worries and Fears

作者:Felicity Brooks; Mar Ferrero  出版社:Usborne Pub Ltd  出版日:2022/09/01 裝訂:精裝

There can be a lot to worry about when you are little, from monsters under the bed to Monday's maths test, but one person's scary spider is another's perfect pet, so how can we learn to stop everyday fears and worries from growing out of proportion or even overwhelming us? This book helps children understand why we have different fears and worries and the physical effects they can have on our bodies. It then offers all sorts of fun and helpful activities and strategies to help manage and even ov

定價:549元  優惠價: 69379元 

Usborne外文童書展