TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (1521)

商品定價


$199以下 (28)
$200~$399 (1234)
$400~$599 (212)
$600~$799 (36)
$800以上 (11)

出版日期


2019年 (128)
2017~2018 (314)
2015~2016 (287)
2013~2014 (212)
2011~2012 (162)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (1448)
無法訂購商品 (73)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (73)
無庫存 (1448)

裝訂方式


平裝 (1485)
精裝 (15)
線裝 (1)
盒裝 (7)
有聲書 (1)
硬頁書 (2)

適讀年齡


嬰幼兒 (1)
學齡前 (29)
小學低年級 (3)
小學 (12)

作者


Madeleine L'Engle (21)
William Steig (20)
Jack Gantos (17)
Nick Bruel (17)
Lloyd Alexander (12)
Marissa Meyer (11)
Andy Griffiths/ Terry Denton (ILT) (10)
Mary E. Pearson (10)
S. A. Bodeen (10)
Denise Fleming (9)
Kimberly Willis Holt (9)
Thalia Kalkipsakis/ Ash Oswald (ILT) (9)
Alexander Gordon Smith (8)
Ann Aguirre (8)
Barbara O'Connor (8)
Cynthia C. DeFelice (8)
Jessica Brody (8)
Laurie Keller (8)
April Henry (7)
Janet Tashjian/ Jake Tashjian (ILT) (7)

出版社/品牌


Square Fish (1521)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

1521筆商品,1/77頁

1.Black Wings Beating

作者:Alex London  出版社:Square Fish  出版日:2019/09/03 裝訂:平裝

In this first young-adult fantasy novel in a trilogy, Alex London launches a soaring saga about the memories that haunt us, the histories that hunt us, and the bonds of blood between us. The people o

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

庫存:1

2.To Be Honest

作者:Maggie Ann Martin  出版社:Square Fish  出版日:2019/08/20 裝訂:平裝

The author of The Big F is back with another snappy, utterly relatable contemporary young adult novel about loving yourself and forging your own path, perfect for fans of Julie Murphy and Jennifer Niv

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

庫存:2

3.My Family Divided ― One Girl's Journey of Home, Loss, and Hope

作者:Diane Guerrero; Erica Moroz  出版社:Square Fish  出版日:2019/07/16 裝訂:平裝

Diane Guerrero, the star of Orange is the New Black and Jane the Virgin, presents her personal story in this middle-grade memoir about her parents’ deportation and the nightmarish struggles of undocum

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

庫存:1

4.The Alcatraz Escape

作者:Jennifer Chambliss Bertman; Sarah Watts (ILT)  出版社:Square Fish  出版日:2019/05/07 裝訂:平裝

Sleuthing duo Emily and James tackle their most challenging mystery yet set on the haunting Alcatraz Island in Book 3 of the New York Times-bestselling, middle-grade Book Scavenger series by Jennifer

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:5

5.The Librarian of Auschwitz

作者:Antonio Iturbe;Lilit Thwaites  出版社:Square Fish  出版日:2019/03/15 裝訂:平裝

Fourteen-year-old Dita is one of the many imprisoned by the Nazis at Auschwitz.Taken, along with her mother and father, from the Terezín ghetto in Prague, Dita is adjusting to the constant terror that

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

庫存:1

6.The 78-Story Treehouse (美國版)(平裝本)

作者:Andy Griffiths;Terry Denton(ILT)  出版社:Square Fish  出版日:2019/03/12 裝訂:平裝

Dynamic duo Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton are back for the sixth installment in their New York Times– bestselling chapter book series, filled with their signature slapstick humor!

定價:280元   優惠價: 73204

庫存:3
2019原文橋樑書讀本展-單本73五本7折

7.Speak (20th Anniversary Edition)

作者:Laurie Halse Anderson  出版社:Square Fish  出版日:2019/01/15 裝訂:平裝

"Speak up for yourself—we want to know what you have to say." From the first moment of her freshman year at Merryweather High, Melinda knows this is a big fat lie, part of the nonsense of high school

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

庫存:3

8.Renegades

作者:Marissa Meyer  出版社:Square Fish  出版日:2018/10/02 裝訂:平裝

A high-stakes world of adventure, passion, danger, and betrayal . . . . From #1 New York Times-bestselling author Marissa Meyer comes the New York Times-bestselling YA novel Renegades. Secret Identit

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

庫存:1

9.Another Brother

作者:Matthew Cordell; Matthew Cordell (ILT)  出版社:Square Fish  出版日:2018/09/25 裝訂:平裝

Matthew Cordell, the author-illustrator of Caldecott Medal winner Wolf in the Snow, crafts a delightful picture book about new siblings and growing families in Another Brother. Life for Davy was glori

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

庫存:2

10.Crooked Kingdom ― A Sequel to Six of Crows

作者:Leigh Bardugo  出版社:Square Fish  出版日:2018/09/04 裝訂:平裝

The #1 New York Times-bestselling sequel to Leigh Bardugo's thrilling Six of Crows.When you can’t beat the odds, change the game.Kaz Brekker and his crew have just pulled off a heist so daring even th

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

庫存:1

11.The Battlemage ─ Summoner, Book Three

作者:Taran Matharu  出版社:Square Fish  出版日:2018/05/01 裝訂:平裝

The Battlemage is the eagerly awaited, action-packed third installment in Taran Matharu's Summoner series. Fletcher and his classmates from Vocans Academy—including the elf Sylva and the dwarf Othell

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

庫存:1

12.The Unbreakable Code

作者:Jennifer Chambliss Bertman  出版社:Square Fish  出版日:2018/05/01 裝訂:平裝

Could books hidden through the Book Scavenger game be linked to an arsonist's web of destruction? Find out in the New York Times-bestselling second book in the action packed Book Scavenger series by J

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:2

13.Just Dreaming

作者:Kerstin Gier; Anthea Bell (TRN)  出版社:Square Fish  出版日:2018/05/01 裝訂:平裝

The course of dream travel never did run smooth—at least, not in Liv Silver's experience. Able to visit other people's dreams (whether they want her to or not), Liv has solved mysteries, unearthed dif

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

庫存:1

14.Perfect

作者:Cecelia Ahern  出版社:Square Fish  出版日:2018/04/03 裝訂:平裝

From bestselling author Cecelia Ahern, the thrilling sequel to her YA adult debut Flawed, about a girl who defies the strict rules of her society to do what is rightCelestine North lives in a society

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

庫存:1

15.Who Says Women Can't Be Doctors? ─ The Story of Elizabeth Blackwell

作者:Tanya Lee Stone  出版社:Square Fish  出版日:2018/02/20 裝訂:平裝

In the 1830s, when a brave and curious girl named Elizabeth Blackwell was growing up, women were supposed to be wives and mothers. Some women could be teachers or seamstresses, but career options were

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:4

16.Six of Crows

作者:Leigh Bardugo; Erin Stein (EDT)  出版社:Square Fish  出版日:2018/02/06 裝訂:平裝

A #1 New York Times-bestseller Ketterdam: a bustling hub of international trade where anything can be had for the right price--and no one knows that better than criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker. Kaz is of

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

庫存:1

17.Winter

作者:Marissa Meyer  出版社:Square Fish  出版日:2018/01/30 裝訂:平裝

The fantastic conclusion to the #1 New York Times-Bestselling Series from Marissa Meyer Princess Winter is admired by the Lunar people for her grace and kindness, and despite the scars that mar her fa

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

庫存:1

18.Agent of Chaos

作者:Kami Garcia  出版社:Square Fish  出版日:2018/01/09 裝訂:平裝

How did Fox Mulder become a believer? The X-Files Origins has the answers in this young adult, science-fiction origin story from the #1 New York Times-bestselling co-author of Beautiful Creatures, Kam

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

庫存:2

19.Devil's Advocate

作者:Jonathan Maberry  出版社:Square Fish  出版日:2018/01/09 裝訂:平裝

How did Dana Scully become a skeptic? The X-Files Origins has the answers in this young adult, science-fiction origin story by New York Times-bestselling author Jonathan Maberry. The X-Files Origins:

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

庫存:3

20.This Adventure Ends

作者:Emma Mills  出版社:Square Fish  出版日:2017/12/26 裝訂:平裝

A young adult novel about burgeoning romance and the importance of friendshipSloane isn't expecting to fall in with a group of friends when she moves from New York to Florida—especially not a group of

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

庫存:3