TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (2552)

商品定價


$199以下 (872)
$200~$399 (1588)
$400~$599 (35)
$600~$799 (21)
$800以上 (36)

出版日期


2019年 (78)
2017~2018 (300)
2015~2016 (360)
2013~2014 (291)
2011~2012 (332)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (1867)
無法訂購商品 (685)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (206)
無庫存 (2346)

裝訂方式


平裝 (2408)
精裝 (19)
有聲書 (25)
硬頁書 (1)

適讀年齡


學齡前 (53)
小學低年級 (2)
小學高年級 (2)
小學 (255)

作者


Daisy Meadows (181)
Geronimo Stilton (137)
R. L. Stine (105)
Ellen Miles (56)
Gordon Korman (38)
Ann M. Martin (30)
Thea Stilton (28)
Scholastic Inc. (COR) (25)
Daisy Meadows/ Georgie Ripper (ILT) (24)
Abby Klein/ John McKinley (ILT) (21)
Tracey West (21)
Emily Rodda (20)
Garth Nix (20)
Adam Blade/ Ezra Tucker (ILT) (17)
Dav Pilkey (16)
Greg Farshtey (16)
Tui Sutherland (16)
Suzanne Weyn (15)
Troy Cummings (15)

出版社/品牌


Scholastic Paperbacks (2552)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

2552筆商品,1/128頁

1.The Missing Movie

作者:Geronimo Stilton  出版社:Scholastic Paperbacks  出版日:2019/10/01 裝訂:平裝

When you're with Geronimo Stilton, it's always a fabumouse adventure!New Mouse City was having its first film festival! Famouse directors around the world had submitted their very best movies for a ch

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:2
新書特惠

2.Captain Underpants 5: Wrath of the Wicked Wedgie Woman Color Edition

作者:Dav Pilkey  出版社:Scholastic Paperbacks  出版日:2019/10/01 裝訂:平裝

George and Harold are always good at using their imaginations, and that drives their mean homeroom teacher, Ms. Ribble, crazy! But this time, they've come up with much more than a silly prank -- they'

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:1

3.Snow One Like You ― A Wish Novel

作者:Natalie Blitt  出版社:Scholastic Paperbacks  出版日:2019/10/01 裝訂:平裝

From the author of Carols and Crushes, another wintry, sweet romance perfect for the WISH line! It will pub in October just in time for the holidays, alongside Clementine for Christmas.From the author

定價:245元   優惠價: 79194

庫存:2
新書特惠

4.The Golden Tower

作者:Holly Black; Cassandra Clare  出版社:Scholastic Paperbacks  出版日:2019/09/03 裝訂:平裝

The stakes have never been higher than in the final installment of Magisterium from the bestselling powerhouses of Holly Black and Cassandra Clare.Callum Hunt has been a hero and an outcast, a force o

定價:280元   優惠價: 9252

庫存:2

5.City of Ghosts

作者:Victoria Schwab  出版社:Scholastic Paperbacks  出版日:2019/09/03 裝訂:平裝

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Schwab comes a sweeping, spooky, evocative adventure, perfect for fans of Stranger Things.Ever since Cass almost drowned (okay, she did drown, but sh

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:1

6.The Fear Zone

作者:K. R. Alexander  出版社:Scholastic Paperbacks  出版日:2019/09/03 裝訂:平裝

If you don't stand up to your fears,they will destroy you.When five kids are invited to a cemetery at midnight, they think it's just a prank. When they find a gravestone that instructs them to dig up

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:2

7.Binder of Doom#2: Boa Constructor ― A Branches Book

作者:Troy Cummings; Troy Cummings (ILT)  出版社:Scholastic Paperbacks  出版日:2019/09/03 裝訂:平裝

A snake monster is putting the SQUEEZE on the Super Secret Monster Patrol!Pick a book. Grow a Reader!This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line, Branches, aimed at newly independent r

定價:175元   優惠價: 79138

庫存:2

8.Dragon Masters #14: The Land of the Spring Dragon ― A Branches Book

作者:Tracey West; Matt Loveridge (ILT)  出版社:Scholastic Paperbacks  出版日:2019/09/03 裝訂:平裝

Drake travels to a secret fairy world to save the Kingdom of Bracken!Pick a book. Grow a Reader!This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line, Branches, aimed at newly independent reader

定價:175元   優惠價: 73128

庫存:8
2019原文橋樑書讀本展-單本73五本7折

9.Owl Diaries #11: The Trip to the Pumpkin Farm

作者:Rebecca Elliott  出版社:Scholastic Paperbacks  出版日:2019/07/30 裝訂:平裝

Eva and her friends are taking a field trip to the farm! Pick a book. Grow a Reader! This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line Branches, aimed at newly independent readers. With easy

定價:175元   優惠價: 73128

庫存:4
2019原文橋樑書讀本展-單本73五本7折

10.The Hawaiian Heist (Geronimo Stilton #72)

作者:Geronimo Stilton  出版社:Scholastic Paperbacks  出版日:2019/04/30 裝訂:平裝

The most famouse goldsmith in Hawaii created a necklace for a famous actress, but someone wants to steal it! Can Geronimo figure out who the thief is before they run away with the jewels?

定價:280元   優惠價: 73204

庫存:1
2019原文橋樑書讀本展-單本73五本7折

11.Owl Diaries #10: Eva and Baby Mo

作者:Rebecca Elliott  出版社:Scholastic Paperbacks  出版日:2019/02/26 裝訂:平裝

Pick a book. Grow a Reader!This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line Branches, aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced plots, an

定價:175元   優惠價: 73128

庫存:3
2019原文橋樑書讀本展-單本73五本7折

12.#6: Thief Strikes! ― A Branches Book

作者:Hilde Lysiak; Matthew Lysiak; Joanne Lew-Vriethoff (ILT)  出版社:Scholastic Paperbacks  出版日:2019/02/26 裝訂:平裝

Pick a book. Grow a Reader!This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line, Branches, aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced plots, a

定價:175元   優惠價: 79138

庫存:1

13.I Survived the Battle of D-day, 1944

作者:Lauren Tarshis  出版社:Scholastic Paperbacks  出版日:2019/01/29 裝訂:平裝

In commemoration of the 75th anniversary of D-Day, Lauren Tarshis shines a spotlight on the story of the Normandy landings, the largest seaborne invasion in history and foundation for the Allied victo

定價:175元   優惠價: 79138

庫存:3

14.Dragon Masters #12: Treasure of the Gold Dragon

作者:Tracey West; Sara Foresti (ILT)  出版社:Scholastic Paperbacks  出版日:2018/12/26 裝訂:平裝

Pick a book. Grow a Reader! This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line, Branches, aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced plots,

定價:175元   優惠價: 73128

庫存:3
2019原文橋樑書讀本展-單本73五本7折

15.Dragon Masters 套書 (共14本)

作者:Tracey West; Graham Howells (ILT)  出版社:Scholastic Paperbacks  出版日:2018/12/26 裝訂:平裝

054564623 Dragon Masters #1: Rise of the Earth Dragon054564625 Dragon Masters #2: Saving the Sun Dragon054564628 Dragon Masters #3: Secret of the Water Dragon054564631 Dragon M

定價:2450元   優惠價: 791936

庫存:7

16.Eerie Elementary #9: Art Show Attacks!

作者:Jack Chabert; Matt Loveridge (ILT)  出版社:Scholastic Paperbacks  出版日:2018/10/30 裝訂:平裝

Pick a book. Grow a Reader!This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line, Branches, aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced plots, a

定價:175元   優惠價: 73128

庫存 > 10
2019原文橋樑書讀本展-單本73五本7折

17.Dragon Masters #11: Shine of the Silver Dragon

作者:Tracey West; Nina De Polonia (ILT)  出版社:Scholastic Paperbacks  出版日:2018/09/25 裝訂:平裝

Pick a book. Grow a Reader!This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line, Branches, aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced plots, a

定價:175元   優惠價: 73128

庫存:6
2019原文橋樑書讀本展-單本73五本7折

18.Tornado Hits! ― A Branches Book

作者:Hilde Lysiak; Matthew Lysiak; Joanne Lew-Vriethoff  出版社:Scholastic Paperbacks  出版日:2018/09/25 裝訂:平裝

Pick a book. Grow a Reader!This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line, Branches, aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced plots, a

定價:175元   優惠價: 79138

庫存:1

19.Owl Diaries #9: Eva's Big Sleepover

作者:Rebecca Elliott  出版社:Scholastic Paperbacks  出版日:2018/08/28 裝訂:平裝

Pick a book. Grow a Reader!This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line Branches, aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced plots, an

定價:175元   優惠價: 73128

庫存:6
2019原文橋樑書讀本展-單本73五本7折

20.Goosebumps the Movie 2 ― Junior Novelization

作者:Scholastic Inc. (COR)  出版社:Scholastic Paperbacks  出版日:2018/08/28 裝訂:平裝

Slappy's back! The demented dummy and all his creepy pals are back for this sequel to the hit 2015 GOOSEBUMPS movie. Scholastic's junior novelization has all the chills, thrills, and laugh-out-loud ho

定價:245元   優惠價: 79194

庫存:8