瀏覽紀錄

TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (2609)

商品定價


$199以下 (893)
$200~$399 (1620)
$400~$599 (35)
$600~$799 (21)
$800以上 (40)

出版日期


2020年 (3)
2018~2019 (256)
2016~2017 (296)
2014~2015 (346)
2012~2013 (319)
2012年以前 (1257)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (1915)
無法訂購商品 (694)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (157)
無庫存 (2452)

裝訂方式


平裝 (2464)
精裝 (19)
有聲書 (25)
硬頁書 (2)

適讀年齡


學齡前 (56)
小學低年級 (2)
小學中年級 (1)
小學高年級 (2)
小學 (276)

作者


Daisy Meadows (181)
Geronimo Stilton (137)
R. L. Stine (105)
Ellen Miles (56)
Gordon Korman (38)
Ann M. Martin (30)
Thea Stilton (28)
Scholastic Inc. (COR) (25)
Daisy Meadows/ Georgie Ripper (ILT) (24)
Abby Klein/ John McKinley (ILT) (21)
Tracey West (21)
Emily Rodda (20)
Garth Nix (20)
Adam Blade/ Ezra Tucker (ILT) (17)
Dav Pilkey (16)
Greg Farshtey (16)
Tui Sutherland (16)
Barbara Park; Denise Brunkus (15)
Suzanne Weyn (15)

出版社/品牌


Scholastic Paperbacks (2609)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

2609筆商品,1/131頁

1.The Missing Movie

作者:Geronimo Stilton  出版社:Scholastic Paperbacks  出版日:2019/10/01 裝訂:平裝

When you're with Geronimo Stilton, it's always a fabumouse adventure!New Mouse City was having its first film festival! Famouse directors around the world had submitted their very best movies for a ch

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:1

2.Wings of Fire Box Set, The Jade Mountain Prophecy (Books 6-10)

作者:Scholastic (COR)  出版社:Scholastic Paperbacks  出版日:2019/10/01 裝訂:平裝

The #1 New York Times bestselling Wings of Fire series is more collectible than ever in this five-book paperback boxed set! The bestselling Wings of Fire series continues with five more thrilling drag

定價:1398元   優惠價: 791104

庫存:1

3.Snow One Like You ― A Wish Novel

作者:Natalie Blitt  出版社:Scholastic Paperbacks  出版日:2019/10/01 裝訂:平裝

From the author of Carols and Crushes, another wintry, sweet romance perfect for the WISH line! It will pub in October just in time for the holidays, alongside Clementine for Christmas.From the author

定價:245元   優惠價: 79194

庫存:2

4.The Golden Tower

作者:Holly Black; Cassandra Clare  出版社:Scholastic Paperbacks  出版日:2019/09/03 裝訂:平裝

The stakes have never been higher than in the final installment of Magisterium from the bestselling powerhouses of Holly Black and Cassandra Clare.Callum Hunt has been a hero and an outcast, a force o

定價:280元   優惠價: 9252

庫存:1

5.The Fear Zone

作者:K. R. Alexander  出版社:Scholastic Paperbacks  出版日:2019/09/03 裝訂:平裝

If you don't stand up to your fears,they will destroy you.When five kids are invited to a cemetery at midnight, they think it's just a prank. When they find a gravestone that instructs them to dig up

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:2

6.City of Ghosts

作者:Victoria Schwab  出版社:Scholastic Paperbacks  出版日:2019/09/03 裝訂:平裝

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Schwab comes a sweeping, spooky, evocative adventure, perfect for fans of Stranger Things.Ever since Cass almost drowned (okay, she did drown, but sh

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:3

7.Binder of Doom#2: Boa Constructor ― A Branches Book

作者:Troy Cummings; Troy Cummings (ILT)  出版社:Scholastic Paperbacks  出版日:2019/09/03 裝訂:平裝

A snake monster is putting the SQUEEZE on the Super Secret Monster Patrol!Pick a book. Grow a Reader!This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line, Branches, aimed at newly independent r

定價:175元   優惠價: 79138

庫存:1

8.#19: The Great Molasses Flood, 1919

作者:Lauren Tarshis  出版社:Scholastic Paperbacks  出版日:2019/09/03 裝訂:平裝

One hundred years ago, a killer wave of molasses struck a crowded Boston neighborhood. Discover the story of this strange disaster in the next book in the New York Times bestselling I Survived series.

定價:210元   優惠價: 79166

庫存:3

9.The Bad Guys #9: The Bad Guy in the Big Bad Wolf

作者:Aaron Blabey  出版社:Scholastic Paperbacks  出版日:2019/06/25 裝訂:平裝

The Bad Guys are back for the monstrously funny 9th installment of the New York Times bestselling series! When Mr. Wolf is blown up to Godzilla proportions, the Bad Guys find themselves in monster-siz

定價:210元   優惠價: 9189

庫存:4

10.The Shadowlands ― A Branches Book

作者:Katrina Charman; Jeremy Norton (ILT)  出版社:Scholastic Paperbacks  出版日:2019/01/29 裝訂:平裝

Pick a book. Grow a Reader!This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line, Branches, aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced plots, a

定價:175元   優惠價: 79138

庫存:5

11.#18: The Battle of D-day, 1944

作者:Lauren Tarshis  出版社:Scholastic Paperbacks  出版日:2019/01/29 裝訂:平裝

In commemoration of the 75th anniversary of D-Day, Lauren Tarshis shines a spotlight on the story of the Normandy landings, the largest seaborne invasion in history and foundation for the Allied victo

定價:175元   優惠價: 79138

庫存:5

12.#17: The Attack of the Grizzlies, 1967

作者:Lauren Tarshis  出版社:Scholastic Paperbacks  出版日:2018/09/25 裝訂:平裝

Since the opening of Glacier National Park in 1910, there were no reported fatal bear attacks until one summer night in 1967, when two grizzlies attacked campers and killed two young women. Inspired b

定價:175元   優惠價: 79138

庫存:2

13.Goosebumps the Movie 2 ― Junior Novelization

作者:Scholastic Inc. (COR)  出版社:Scholastic Paperbacks  出版日:2018/08/28 裝訂:平裝

Slappy's back! The demented dummy and all his creepy pals are back for this sequel to the hit 2015 GOOSEBUMPS movie. Scholastic's junior novelization has all the chills, thrills, and laugh-out-loud ho

定價:245元   優惠價: 79194

庫存:8

14.Super Rabbit Boy Blasts Off!

作者:Thomas Flintham  出版社:Scholastic Paperbacks  出版日:2018/07/31 裝訂:平裝

Pick a book. Grow a Reader!This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line, Branches, aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced plots, a

定價:175元   優惠價: 79138

庫存:3

15.Lullaby Lake ― A Branches Book

作者:Katrina Charman; Jeremy Norton (ILT)  出版社:Scholastic Paperbacks  出版日:2018/07/31 裝訂:平裝

Pick a book. Grow a Reader!This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line, Branches, aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced plots, a

定價:175元   優惠價: 79138

庫存:5

16.(31-40) Geronimo Stilton 10th Anniversary 10 Books Bundled Set (book only)

作者:Geronimo Stilton  出版社:Scholastic Paperbacks  出版日:2018/07/05 裝訂:平裝

定價:1750元   優惠價: 791383

庫存 > 10

17.(41-50) Geronimo Stilton 10th Anniversary 10 Books Bundled Set (book only)

作者:Geronimo Stilton  出版社:Scholastic Paperbacks  出版日:2018/07/05 裝訂:平裝

定價:1750元   優惠價: 791383

庫存 > 10

18.(01-10) Geronimo Stilton 10th Anniversary 10 Books Bundled Set (Book only)

作者:Geronimo Stilton  出版社:Scholastic Paperbacks  出版日:2018/07/05 裝訂:平裝

(01-10) Geronimo Stilton 10th Anniversary 10 Books Bundled Set (Book only)

定價:1750元   優惠價: 791383

庫存 > 10

19.(21-30) Geronimo Stilton 10th Anniversary 10 Books Bundled Set (book only)

作者:Geronimo Stilton  出版社:Scholastic Paperbacks  出版日:2018/07/05 裝訂:平裝

Say cheese! Thea’s adventures have great chuckles and colour pictures, and they’ll take you right around the globe. Just like her big brother Geronimo, Thea Stilton is a mouse with a nose for a good m

定價:1750元   優惠價: 791383

庫存 > 10

20.Wings of Fire #9 - Talons of Power (美國版) (平裝版)

作者:Tui Sutherland  出版社:Scholastic Paperbacks  出版日:2018/05/29 裝訂:平裝

For every villain, there is a hero ...Turtle isn’t one of the heroes he reads about in stories. If he were, he’d use his animus powers to help Pyrrhia -- instead of keeping his abilities a secret, eve

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:1
書中的魔法世界