TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (227)

商品定價


$200~$399 (21)
$400~$599 (196)
$600~$799 (6)
$800以上 (4)

出版日期


2019年 (44)
2017~2018 (61)
2015~2016 (93)
2013~2014 (7)
2011~2012 (13)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (223)
無法訂購商品 (4)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (7)
無庫存 (220)

裝訂方式


平裝 (138)
精裝 (4)
盒裝 (1)

適讀年齡


學齡前 (4)
國中 (2)

作者


Ken Follett (17)
Danielle Steel (9)
Karen Swan (7)
Lucinda Riley (7)
Jeffrey Archer (5)
Kristin Hannah (5)
Peter F. Hamilton (5)
Peter James (5)
Ann Cleeves (4)
David Baldacci (4)
Diane Chamberlain (4)
Adrian Tchaikovsky (3)
Blaine Harden (3)
Lucy Diamond (3)
Peter Ackroyd (3)
Rebecca Chance (3)
Tony Park (3)
W. Bruce Cameron (3)
Amanda Hocking (2)
Andrew Gross (2)

出版社/品牌


Pan Books UK (227)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

227筆商品,1/12頁

1.A Dog's Journey

作者:W. Bruce Cameron  出版社:Pan Books UK  出版日:2019/05/02

NOW A MAJOR FILM, STARRING DENNIS QUAID.From W. Bruce Cameron, the author of A Dog's Purpose, the phenomenal New York Times Number One bestseller about the unbreakable bond between a dog and their hum

定價:413元   優惠價: 79326

庫存:1

2.The Gruffalo Book and Toy Gift Set (1精裝小書+1玩偶)

作者:Julia Donaldson; Axel Scheffler  出版社:Pan Books UK  出版日:2017/08/24 裝訂:盒裝

Oh help! Oh no! It's . . . the Gruffalo! The Gruffalo Book and Toy Gift Set is the perfect present for fans of The Gruffalo, the bestselling picture book by Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler. The box

定價:708元   優惠價: 57399

庫存:8
精選原文童書

3.Kane and Abel

作者:Jeffrey Archer  出版社:Pan Books UK  出版日:2017/07/27

Jeffrey Archer's Kane and Abel was a global phenomenon when it was first released, selling over one million copies in its first week of sale, and it has captivated readers worldwide ever since. They h

定價:494元   優惠價: 79390

庫存:1

4.The Pillars of the Earth

作者:Ken Follett  出版社:Pan Books UK  出版日:2017/07/13 裝訂:平裝

A spellbinding epic tale of ambition, anarchy, and absolute power set against the sprawling medieval canvas of twelfth-century England, this is Ken Follett's classic historical masterpiece. The Pillar

定價:549元   優惠價: 79434

庫存:3

5.World Without End (The Kingsbridge Novels)

作者:Ken Follett  出版社:Pan Books UK  出版日:2017/07/13 裝訂:平裝

On the day after Halloween, in the year 1327, four children slip away from the cathedral city of Kingsbridge. They are a thief, a bully, a boy genius and a girl who wants to be a doctor. In the forest

定價:549元   優惠價: 79434

庫存:3

6.Crystal Kingdom

作者:Amanda Hocking  出版社:Pan Books UK  出版日:2015/08/13 裝訂:平裝

In this stunning series of love, loss and the need to belong, Amanda Hocking returns to the world of her bestselling Trylle trilogy with the heart-stopping Crystal Kingdom. With help from the Trylle c

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

庫存:1

7.The Roadside MBA

作者:Scott Schaefer  出版社:Pan Books UK  出版日:2015/05/21 裝訂:平裝

THREE TOP MBA PROFESSORS - ONE BIG ROAD TRIP Full of powerful insights about product differentiation, pricing, brand management and tactics for battling the 'Big Boys', The Roadside MBA takes the blue

定價:494元   優惠價: 79390

庫存:1

8.I Thought I Knew You

作者:Penny Hancock  出版社:Pan Books UK  出版日:2019/09/05

For fans of He Said/She Said and Anatomy of a Scandal, Penny Hancock’s I Thought I Knew You is about secrets and lies – and whose side you take when it really matters.Who do you know better? Your olde

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

9.An Anonymous Girl

作者:Greer Hendricks; Sarah Pekkanen  出版社:Pan Books UK  出版日:2019/08/22

From Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekkanen, the authors of the top ten bestseller The Wife Between Us, comes An Anonymous Girl - an electrifying novel about doubt, passion and deadly obsession . . .Seeki

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

10.The Daughter

作者:Michelle Frances  出版社:Pan Books UK  出版日:2019/08/08

The Daughter is a gripping, powerful story of a mother's courage and devotion, by the number one bestselling author of The Girlfriend.Getting pregnant as a teenager was never part of Kate's plan, but

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

11.Turning Point

作者:Danielle Steel  出版社:Pan Books UK  出版日:2019/08/08

Turning Point is a highly-charged, gripping novel from the world’s favourite storyteller about how suddenly life can change for all of us . . .In Danielle Steel’s powerful novel, four San Francisco tr

定價:329元   優惠價: 79260

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

12.Pandemic

作者:Robin Cook  出版社:Pan Books UK  出版日:2019/08/08

Pandemic is an explosive medical thriller from New York Times-bestselling author Robin Cook.In New York City, an unidentified, healthy, well-dressed woman is struck down by a sudden respiratory illnes

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

13.True Colours

作者:Kristin Hannah  出版社:Pan Books UK  出版日:2019/08/06

The Grey sisters have always looked after one another. Growing up on a sprawling ranch with an emotionally distant father, they had nowhere else to turn after their mother died. Winona, the oldest, cr

定價:494元   優惠價: 79390

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

14.The Man Who Didn't Call

作者:Rosie Walsh  出版社:Pan Books UK  出版日:2019/07/25

'I absolutely loved this book and didn’t want it to end' Liane Moriarty, author of Big Little Lies and Nine Perfect StrangersThe Man Who Didn't Call by Rosie Walsh is the perfect novel for anyone who'

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

15.The Thunder Girls

作者:Melanie Blake  出版社:Pan Books UK  出版日:2019/07/11

Jackie Collins for a new generation. The Thunder Girls is a blockbuster novel, filled with obsession, addiction, betrayal and revenge, that charts the rise and fall of an 80s girl band from Melanie Bl

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
新書特惠

16.The Spanish Promise

作者:Karen Swan  出版社:Pan Books UK  出版日:2019/07/11 裝訂:平裝

The Spanish Promise is a sizzling summer novel from Sunday Times bestselling author Karen Swan, set in the vibrant streets of Madrid, for fans of Victoria Hislop and Santa Montefiore.One of Spain’s ri

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

17.In His Father's Footsteps

作者:Danielle Steel  出版社:Pan Books UK  出版日:2019/06/13

In His Father's Footsteps is a powerful, compassionate story of fathers and sons, set in the most defining era of the 20th century, by the masterful Danielle Steel.April, 1945. As the Americans storm

定價:329元   優惠價: 79260

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
新書特惠

18.An Elephant in My Kitchen: What the Herd Taught Me about Love, Courage and Survival

作者:Françoise Malby-Anthony (Author); Katja Willemsen  出版社:Pan Books UK  出版日:2019/06/13

'The most magical book about the African bush since Born Free' - Daily MailFrançoise Malby-Anthony never expected to find herself responsible for a herd of elephants with a troubled past. A chic Paris

定價:494元   優惠價: 79390

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
新書特惠

19.Five Stars: The Communication Secrets to Get From Good to Great

作者:Carmine Gallo  出版社:Pan Books UK  出版日:2019/06/13

From the bestselling author of Talk Like Ted - how to get to master the art of persuasion.'An easy-to-read and practical journey through personal development, plus tips on structuring the storytelling

定價:549元   優惠價: 79434

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
新書特惠

20.Paper Money

作者:Ken Follett  出版社:Pan Books UK  出版日:2019/05/30

In Paper Money three seemingly unrelated events occur on a single morning in London. An MP wakes up after spending the night with a beautiful young woman. A tycoon meets a leading Bank of England offi

定價:494元   優惠價: 79390

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)