TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (602)

商品定價


$199以下 (1)
$200~$399 (12)
$400~$599 (77)
$600~$799 (85)
$800以上 (427)

出版日期


2019年 (16)
2017~2018 (9)
2015~2016 (13)
2011~2012 (45)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (569)
無法訂購商品 (33)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (3)
無庫存 (599)

裝訂方式


平裝 (81)
精裝 (461)

作者


Dorothea Benton Frank (8)
Charles Todd (7)
Kimberla Lawson Roby (7)
James Rollins (6)
Laura Lippman (6)
Alexandra Stoddard (5)
Carolyn Hart (5)
Dale Brown (5)
Elmore Leonard (5)
Peggy Post (5)
Agatha Christie (4)
Diane Mott Davidson (4)
Faye Kellerman (4)
Jefferson Bass (4)
Jill Shalvis (4)
Judith A. Jance (4)
Neil Gaiman (4)
Peter Robinson (4)
Sophie Hannah (4)
Tim Dorsey (4)

出版社/品牌


PBKMROOT (602)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

602筆商品,1/31頁

1.The Last Widow (Will Trent #9)

作者:Karin Slaughter  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2019/08/20 裝訂:平裝

The highly anticipated new Will Trent novel by #1 internationally bestselling author Karin SlaughterNew York Times bestselling author Karin Slaughter returns with another electrifying thriller in the

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

庫存:2

2.The Woman in the Window

作者:A.J. Finn  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2018/01/02 裝訂:平裝

“Astounding. Thrilling. Amazing.” —Gillian Flynn “Unputdownable.” —Stephen King “A dark, twisty confection.” —Ruth Ware “Absolutely gripping.” —Louise Penny For readers of Gillian Flynn and Tana Fren

定價:560元   優惠價: 73409

庫存:3
2019推理小說書展

3.When to Rob a Bank Intl: ...and 131 More Warped Suggestions and Well-Intended

作者:Steven D. Levitt; Stephen J. Dubner  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2015/12/09 裝訂:平裝

From the bestselling authors of the Freakonomics books, a compilation of their best blog posts from the past decade. Why dont flight attendants get tipped? If you were a terrorist, how would you attac

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

庫存:1

4.The Murder of Roger Ackroyd ― A Hercule Poirot Mystery

作者:Agatha Christie  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2020/02/11 裝訂:平裝

In this official edition featuring exclusive content from the Queen of Mystery, Hercule Poirot comes out of retirement in one of Agatha Christie’s ten favorite novels, which was also voted by the Brit

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

5.Cleaning the Gold : A Jack Reacher and Will Trent Short Story

作者:Karin Slaughter; Lee Child  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2020/01/28 裝訂:平裝

A Paperback OriginalFrom New York Times bestselling authors Karin Slaughter and Lee Child comes this electrifying short story featuring their iconic characters Will Trent and Jack Reacher.Jack Reacher

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

6.The Mysterious Affair at Styles ― The First Hercule Poirot Mystery

作者:Agatha Christie  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2020/01/14 裝訂:平裝

定價:350元   優惠價: 9315

新書特價

7.Naked Came the Florida Man

作者:Tim Dorsey  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2020/01/07 裝訂:精裝

定價:980元   優惠價: 79774

8.Where Have All the Boys Gone?

作者:Jenny Colgan  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2020/01/07 裝訂:平裝

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

9.Hunter Killer

作者:Brad Taylor  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2020/01/07 裝訂:精裝

定價:1015元   優惠價: 79802

10.The Heap

作者:Sean Adams  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2020/01/07 裝訂:精裝

定價:945元   優惠價: 79747

11.Indestructible ― The Unforgettable Memoir of a Marine Hero at the Battle of Iwo Jima

作者:Jack H. Lucas; D. K. Drum; Bob Dole (FRW)  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2020/01/07 裝訂:平裝

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

12.Ninja Future

作者:Gary Shapiro  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2020/01/07 裝訂:平裝

Building on the message of his New York Times bestselling Ninja Innovation, Gary Shapiro, the CEO of the Consumer Technology Association, casts his eye toward the future, charting how the innovative t

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

13.Careless Love ― A Dci Banks Novel

作者:Peter Robinson  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2020/01/07 裝訂:平裝

定價:595元   優惠價: 9536

新書特價

14.Cemetery Road

作者:Greg Iles  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2019/12/30 裝訂:平裝

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

15.The Self-Care Solution: A Year of Becoming Happier, Healthier, and Fitter--One Month at a Time

作者:Jennifer Ashton; M.D.  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2019/12/30 裝訂:平裝

ABC’s chief medical correspondent helps you ring in the New Year right with a resolution that’s actually doable: a year-long plan to improve your emotional and physical health—from giving up alcohol t

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

16.Rich Bitch ― A Simple 12-step Plan for Getting Your Financial Life Together...finally

作者:Nicole Lapin  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2019/11/05 裝訂:平裝

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

17.The Ocean at the End of the Lane

作者:Neil Gaiman; Elise Hurst (ILT)  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2019/11/05 裝訂:精裝

A beautiful, immersive, fully illustrated edition of Neil Gaiman’s beloved #1 bestselling novel, featuring illustrations by Elise Hurst.“Fantasy of the very best.”—Wall Street Journal“A novel about th

定價:945元   優惠價: 79747

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

18.Cat Chase the Moon

作者:Shirley Rousseau Murphy  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2019/10/29 裝訂:平裝

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

19.Exit Fee ― A Pike Logan Novella

作者:Brad Taylor  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2019/10/29 裝訂:平裝

定價:175元   優惠價: 79138

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

20.American Tantrum ― The Donald J. Trump Presidential Archives

作者:Anthony Atamanuik; Neil Casey; Howard Fineman (FRW)  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2019/10/22 裝訂:平裝

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)