瀏覽紀錄

TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (1576)

商品定價


$200~$399 (1002)
$400~$599 (337)
$600~$799 (173)
$800以上 (64)

出版日期


2020年 (17)
2018~2019 (357)
2016~2017 (345)
2014~2015 (473)
2012~2013 (144)
2012年以前 (189)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (1349)
無法訂購商品 (227)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (148)
無庫存 (1428)

裝訂方式


平裝 (889)
精裝 (243)
軟精 (4)
盒裝 (12)
有聲書 (82)
立體書 (5)
硬頁書 (212)
布書 (3)
洗澡書 (2)

適讀年齡


嬰幼兒 (69)
學齡前 (663)
小學低年級 (11)
小學中年級 (8)
小學高年級 (51)
小學 (288)
國中 (109)
高中 (7)

作者


Julia Donaldson (65)
Rod Campbell (60)
Julia Donaldson; Axel Scheffler (58)
Julia Donaldson; Lydia Monks (28)
Chris Riddell (27)
Julia Donaldson, Axel Scheffler (27)
Emily Gravett (23)
Julia Donaldson/ Axel Scheffler (23)
Jeffery Archer (18)
Julia Donaldson, Lydia Monks (18)
Elizabeth Laird (16)
Frances Hardinge (16)
Tim Hopgood (16)
Meg Cabot (15)
Judy Blume (13)
Julia Donaldson/Axel Scheffler (13)
Lewis Carroll (13)
Priddy (13)
Anna Wilson (12)

出版社/品牌


Macmillan Children's Books UK (1576)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

1576筆商品,1/79頁

1.Fox's Socks: 20th Anniversary Edition

作者:Julia Donaldson; Axel Scheffler  出版社:Macmillan Children's Books UK  出版日:2020/01/09 裝訂:硬頁書

Lift the flaps and join in the fun with this special anniversary edition of the bestselling preschool classic, Fox's Socks by Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler, creators of The Gruffalo.Poor old Fox

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

庫存:1

2.Hide-and-Seek Pig: 20th Anniversary Edition

作者:Julia Donaldson; Axel Scheffler  出版社:Macmillan Children's Books UK  出版日:2020/01/09 裝訂:硬頁書

Lift the flaps and join in the fun with this special anniversary edition of the bestselling preschool classic, Hide-and-Seek Pig by Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler, creators of The Gruffalo.Pig and

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

庫存:1
新書特惠

3.Meerkat Christmas+The Crayon's Christmas(共兩本)

出版社:Macmillan Children's Books UK  出版日:2019/12/01

本套書包含以下兩本書籍:1.9781509857296 Meerkat Christmas (with 7 flaps)A young meerkat travels the world looking for Christmas in this festive card-packed picture book, perfect for fans of The Jolly Christmas Po

定價:1379元   優惠價: 66910

庫存:5
2020套書展

4.The Treehouse Joke Book

作者:Andy Griffiths  出版社:Macmillan Children's Books UK  出版日:2019/10/31

Find the perfect silly joke in this collection from Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton, the creators of the internationally bestselling Treehouse series.From Bears to Birds, Penguins to Pirates, School t

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

庫存:2

5.Just Kidding

作者:Andy Griffiths  出版社:Macmillan Children's Books UK  出版日:2019/10/17

Just Kidding is the first book in the Just series from the creators of the bestselling Treehouse series, Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton.Is this the right book for you? Take the JUST KIDDING TEST and

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

庫存:2

6.The Night Before Christmas in Wonderland

作者:Carys Bexington; Kate Hindley  出版社:Macmillan Children's Books UK  出版日:2019/10/09 裝訂:精裝

Lewis Carroll's classic Wonderland returns, and this time it's Santa's turn for an adventure there! Featuring the Queen of Hearts, the March Hare and the Mad Hatter, it's time for a tea party with rei

定價:714元   優惠價: 79564

庫存:1

7.Little Red / Rapunzel / Hansel and Gretel 翻轉童話 (平裝本3本)

作者:Bethan Woollvin  出版社:Macmillan Children's Books UK  出版日:2019/10/03 裝訂:平裝

定價:1152元   優惠價: 63726

庫存:9
2020套書展

8.The Gruffalo and the Gruffalo's Child Board Book Gift Slipcase

作者:Julia Donaldson; Axel Scheffler  出版社:Macmillan Children's Books UK  出版日:2019/09/19 裝訂:硬頁書

A special gift for young Gruffalo fans, this beautiful foiled slipcase contains board book editions of the classic stories, The Gruffalo and The Gruffalo's Child - perfect for celebrating twenty years

定價:714元   優惠價: 79564

庫存:1
中英文童書福利社

9.Room on the Broom Sound Book (精裝音效書)

作者:Julia Donaldson; Axel Scheffler  出版社:Macmillan Children's Books UK  出版日:2019/09/05

Press the twelve sound buttons in the pages of the story to make Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler's classic tale Room on the Broom come alive.Listen to the witch cackle and the cat purr. Hear the ta

定價:824元   優惠價: 66544

庫存 > 10
中英文童書福利社

10.The 117-Storey Treehouse (英國版)

作者:Andy Griffiths  出版社:Macmillan Children's Books UK  出版日:2019/08/22 裝訂:平裝

The 117-Storey Treehouse is the ninth book in Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton's wacky treehouse adventure series, with the laugh-out-loud story told through a combination of text and fantastic cartoon

定價:384元   優惠價: 66253

庫存:4
2019原文橋樑書讀本展

11.This Is Gus

作者:Chris Chatterton  出版社:Macmillan Children's Books UK  出版日:2019/08/08 裝訂:平裝

Gus is a very grumpy dog. He doesn't like much of anything, especially making new friends. So what will Gus do when a little puppy with a spring-in-his-step appears on the scene?Giggle away those grum

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

庫存:1

12.Harry in a Hurry

作者:Timothy Knapman; Gemma Merino  出版社:Macmillan Children's Books UK  出版日:2019/06/13 裝訂:平裝

Harry in a Hurry is Timothy Knapman and Gemma Merino's unique twist on the well-loved Aseop’s Fable, The Tortoise and the Hare. Harry the Hare is always in a hurry – he’s not even sure why! He eats fa

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

庫存:1

13.The Snail and the Whale Seaside Nature Trail

作者:Julia Donaldson; Axel Scheffler  出版社:Macmillan Children's Books UK  出版日:2019/05/16 裝訂:平裝

Calling all seaside explorers! Learn all about the natural world of the coast with spotter guides, activities, crafts and fun facts about the seaside and the animals that live there – plus over 200 st

定價:329元   優惠價: 79260

庫存:1
中英文童書福利社

14.The Treehouse Fun Book 3 (Treehouse Fun Books)

作者:Andy Griffiths; Terry Denton  出版社:Macmillan Children's Books UK  出版日:2019/04/04 裝訂:平裝

There are lots of laughs at every level in this third amazing activity book in the Treehouse Fun Book series – The Treehouse Fun Book 3 has stuff to write, pictures to draw, puzzles to solve and loads

定價:384元   優惠價: 66253

庫存:1
2019原文橋樑書讀本展

15.What the Ladybird Heard

作者:Julia Donaldson; Lydia Monks  出版社:Macmillan Children's Books UK  出版日:2019/04/04 裝訂:硬頁書

The ladybird said never a word.But the ladybird saw,And the ladybird heard . . .Hefty Hugh and Lanky Len are two crafty robbers with a cunning plan to steal the farmer’s fine prize cow. But little do

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

庫存:1
中英文童書福利社

16.What the Ladybird Heard on Holiday

作者:Julia Donaldson; Lydia Monks  出版社:Macmillan Children's Books UK  出版日:2019/04/04 裝訂:硬頁書

One fine day, in the middle of May,The ladybird went on holiday.Those two bad men, Lanky Len and Hefty Hugh, are back! They may be in the city instead of the farm, but they haven't changed their thiev

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

庫存:1
中英文童書福利社

17.ABC Zoo

作者:Rod Campbell  出版社:Macmillan Children's Books UK  出版日:2019/03/21 裝訂:硬頁書

Rod Campbell, the creator of the preschool lift-the-flap classic Dear Zoo, has been a trusted name in early learning for over thirty years. ABC Zoo is a first alphabet book with a difference – young c

定價:329元   優惠價: 79260

庫存:1

18.Gruffalo, What Can You Hear? : Buggy Book (硬頁推車小掛書)

作者:Julia Donaldson; Axel Scheffler  出版社:Macmillan Children's Books UK  出版日:2019/03/21 裝訂:布書

You're never too young to meet a Gruffalo! Join the Gruffalo as he explores the deep dark wood. Ideal for busy babies who are out and about - no pram, pushchair, car seat or highchair should be withou

定價:329元   優惠價: 79260

庫存:1
中英文童書福利社

19.Terry and the Brilliant Book (平裝本)

作者:Nicola Kent  出版社:Macmillan Children's Books UK  出版日:2019/02/21 裝訂:平裝

Terry and the Brilliant Book is a warm and witty book about sharing and the joy to be found in reading and playing with friends. Terry and Sue are best friends. And every year, for their birthdays, th

定價:384元   優惠價: 66253

庫存:4
2020網路國際書展-外文單本66五本6折

20.The Gruffalo 20th Anniversary Edition (附場景與紙偶)

作者:Julia Donaldson; Axel Scheffler  出版社:Macmillan Children's Books UK  出版日:2019/01/10 裝訂:平裝

A mouse took a stroll through the deep dark wood.A fox saw the mouse and the mouse looked good. Celebrate twenty years of The Gruffalo with this special anniversary edition, a must-have addition to th

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

庫存 > 10
中英文童書福利社