TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


繁體書 (15)
原文書 (8384)

商品定價


$199以下 (397)
$200~$399 (2420)
$400~$599 (2715)
$600~$799 (1214)
$800以上 (1653)

出版日期


2019年 (189)
2017~2018 (672)
2015~2016 (912)
2013~2014 (1058)
2011~2012 (994)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (6194)
無法訂購商品 (2205)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (210)
無庫存 (8189)

裝訂方式


平裝 (4155)
精裝 (3581)
盒裝 (1)
有聲書 (69)
硬頁書 (316)
布書 (2)
洗澡書 (1)

適讀年齡


學齡前 (422)
小學低年級 (6)
小學中年級 (2)
小學 (20)

作者


H. A. Rey (177)
Olivier Dunrea (68)
Lois Lowry (56)
Eileen Christelow (55)
Susan Meddaugh (55)
Cynthia Rylant/ Arthur Howard (ILT) (41)
Not Available (NA) (40)
Helen Lester/ Lynn Munsinger (ILT) (37)
Lois Ehlert (36)
Steve Jenkins (36)
J. R. R. Tolkien (35)
Mary Downing Hahn (35)
Margret Rey; H. A. Rey (34)
Philip K. Dick (33)
Paul Galdone (32)
Ann Rinaldi (28)
H. A. Rey; Margret Rey (28)
James Marshall (28)
Paul Theroux (27)

出版社/品牌


Houghton Mifflin Harcourt (8360)
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Religion (26)
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt School (13)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

8399筆商品,1/420頁

1.Hound Dog True

作者:Linda Urban  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2012/11/06 裝訂:平裝

“Do not let a mop sit overnight in water. Fix things before they get too big for fixing.” Fifth-grader Mattie Breen writes it all down. She has just one week to convince Uncle Potluck to take her on a

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

2.Before They Were Authors ― Famous Writers As Kids

作者:Elizabeth Haidle  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2019/05/14 裝訂:精裝

This exciting debut in graphic novel format tells the childhood stories of literary legends including Maya Angelou, Roald Dahl, and Sandra Cisnernos. Perfect for fans of Good Night Stories for Rebel G

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

庫存:3

3.Booked

作者:Kwame Alexander  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2019/03/05 裝訂:平裝

Now in paperback! Longlisted for the National Book Award and a NYT bestseller! Soccer, love, and friendship take center stage in this novel in verse by Newbery winner Kwame Al

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

庫存:2

4.Rebound

作者:Kwame Alexander  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2018/04/03 裝訂:精裝

From the New York Times bestselling author Kwame Alexander comes Rebound, the dynamic prequel to his Newbery Award-winning novel in verse, The Crossover. Before Josh and Jorda

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

庫存:2

5.Hooray for Hat!

作者:Brian Won  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2017/06/06 裝訂:平裝

Elephant wakes up grumpy—until ding, dong! What’s in the surprise box at the front door? A hat! HOORAY FOR HAT! Elephant marches off to show Zebra, but Zebra is having a grumpy day, too—until Elephant

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:1

6.Peggy ─ A Brave Chicken on a Big Adventure

作者:Anna Walker  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2017/03/14 裝訂:平裝

Peggy the hen is contented with her quiet existence and daily routine. When a powerful gust of wind sweeps her up and deposits her in the midst of a busy city, she explores her new surroundings, makes

定價:245元   優惠價: 79194

庫存:2

7.The Unbanking of America ─ How the New Middle Class Survives

作者:Lisa Servon  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2017/01/10 裝訂:精裝

An urgent and incisive expose of our broken banking system—why Americans are fleeing traditional banks in growing numbers What do an undocumented immigrant in the South Bronx, a high-net-worth entrepr

定價:945元   優惠價: 79747

庫存:1

8.Farm to Table

作者:H. A. Rey  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2016/07/05 裝訂:平裝

George’s friend Marco wants to make his famous tortillas for his abuela’s birthday, and George is happy to help! But when George knocks over the bag of masa and the grocery store is all out, George an

定價:175元   優惠價: 79138

庫存 > 10

9.Curious George's Opposites

作者:H. A. Rey  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2016/06/07 裝訂:硬頁書

George is curious about opposites. Sometimes he climbs up, and then he climbs back down. First he’s dry,and then he jumps in the lake and is wet. Toddlers will love learn

定價:245元   優惠價: 79194

庫存:3

10.Curious George's ABCs

作者:H. A. Rey  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2016/06/07 裝訂:硬頁書

George is very curious about all the books that belong to his friend, the man with the yellow hat. But what do all those little marks on the pages mean? George’s friend teaches him about the letters o

定價:245元   優惠價: 9221

庫存:2

11.Curious George Discovers the Stars

作者:H. A. Rey  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2016/06/07 裝訂:平裝

George loves summer nights in the country—that's where he does his best stargazing. When his friend Bill says that nobody knows how many stars there are, George is determined to count!  But how w

定價:245元   優惠價: 79194

庫存 > 10

12.It's Ramadan, Curious George

作者:H. A. Rey; Hena Khan  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2016/05/03 裝訂:硬頁書

It's the first day of the month of Ramadan and George is celebrating with his friend Kareem and his family. George helps Kareem with his first fast and joins in the evening celebration of tasting trea

定價:280元   優惠價: 5140

庫存:2

13.Maybe Something Beautiful ─ How Art Transformed a Neighborhood

作者:F. Isabel Campoy; Theresa Howell; Rafael L?z (ILT)  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2016/04/12 裝訂:精裝

What good can a splash of color do in a community of gray? As Mira and her neighbors discover, more than you might ever imagine! Based on the true story of the Urban Art Trail in San Diego, California

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:1

14.Sheep in a Jeep

作者:Nancy E. Shaw; Margot Apple (ILT)  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2016/03/01 裝訂:硬頁書

Beep! Beep! Sheep in a jeep on a hill that’s steep.Sheep in a Jeep is well-loved by the preschool set for its slapstick story of five sheep (in a jeep) and silly sound effects—especially when the jeep

定價:280元   優惠價: 5140

庫存 > 10

15.Sheep Go to Sleep

作者:Nancy E. Shaw; Margot Apple (ILT)  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2016/03/01 裝訂:硬頁書

It's time for bed but the sheep just can't settle down.  Never fear, a trusty sheepdog is here to help.  What will it take to get these restless sheep to bed?&n

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:1

16.Pay Any Price ─ Greed, Power, and Endless War

作者:James Risen  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2015/10/06 裝訂:平裝

“This is an important and powerful book that should be read by anyone who believes it is time to take stock after 13 years and re-evaluate the nature of the threat the country faces and its response t

定價:558元   優惠價: 79441

庫存:1

17.Sea Turtle Scientist

作者:Stephen R. Swinburne  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2015/09/01 裝訂:平裝

Dr. Kimberly Stewart, also known as the Turtle Lady of St. Kitts, is already waiting at midnight when an 800-pound leatherback sea turtle crawls out of the Caribbean surf and onto the sandy beach. The

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

庫存:2

18.The Napping House (硬頁書)

作者:Audrey Wood; Don Wood (ILT)  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2015/09/01 裝訂:硬頁書

"A delightful marriage of words and pictures." —Los Angeles TimesIn the napping house is a cozy bed piled high with a snoring granny, a dreaming child, a dozing dog, a snoozing cat,

定價:280元   優惠價: 75210

庫存:6

19.Curious George Goes to a Movie ─ With Downloadable Audio

作者:H. A. Rey; Margret Rey  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2014/11/28 裝訂:平裝

Everyone's favorite curious little monkey gets into some movie theater mischief but finds a way to save the day in this storybook with activities and bonus downloadable audio.

定價:175元   優惠價: 79138

庫存:1

20.Mortal Heart

作者:Robin Lafevers  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2014/11/04 裝訂:精裝

Annith's worst fears are realized when she discovers that, despite her lifelong training to be an assassin, she is being groomed by the abbess as a Seeress, to be forever shut up in the convent of Sai

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:1