TOP
瀏覽紀錄
【反詐騙】接到不明來電說:升等為「高級會員」「購物滿意度調查」,這是詐騙!請絕對「不要依照指示操作ATM或網銀」

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


繁體書 (3)
原文書 (47037)

商品定價


$199以下 (1928)
$200~$399 (11759)
$400~$599 (16831)
$600~$799 (7049)
$800以上 (9473)

出版日期


2022年 (1053)
2020~2021 (9439)
2018~2019 (4085)
2016~2017 (4092)
2014~2015 (8254)
2014年以前 (19837)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (45340)
無法訂購商品 (1700)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (1244)
無庫存 (45796)

裝訂方式


平裝 (33839)
精裝 (11332)
線裝 (1)
盒裝 (17)
有聲書 (693)
立體書 (5)
硬頁書 (499)
布書 (1)

適讀年齡


嬰幼兒 (15)
學齡前 (1367)
小學低年級 (300)
小學中年級 (5)
小學高年級 (26)
小學 (960)
國中 (220)
高中 (4)

藍思分級


BR-220L (29)
220L-500L (64)
450L-620L (169)
550L-790L (268)
770L-910L (89)
960L-980L (15)
950L-1040L (36)
650L-7075L (277)
1000L-1100L (28)
1050L-1150L (24)
1100L-1200L (14)
1100L-1300L (16)

作者


Agatha Christie (545)
Zondervan Publishing House (COR) (384)
Thomas Nelson Publishers (COR) (323)
Not Available (NA) (225)
Rhea Stokes (165)
Dr. Seuss (158)
Collins GCSE (146)
Erin Hunter (146)
Bernard Cornwell (132)
The Times Mind Games (108)
Collins Dictionaries (103)
William Shakespeare (101)
Jane O'Connor/ Robin Preiss-Glasser (ILT) (93)
Michael Morpurgo (93)
Judith Kerr (91)
Max Lucado (90)
J. R. R. Tolkien (86)
Collins Easy Learning (79)
Collins Maps (73)

出版社/品牌


HarperCollins Publishers (11730)
Harpercollins (9100)
Harpercollins Childrens Books (6215)
HarperCollins US (5061)
Harpercollins Christian Pub (4575)
UK HarperCollins (2892)
HARPERCOLLINS 360 (2878)
HarperCollins Childrens UK (1318)
Harpercollins Childrens USA (870)
HarperCollins UK (621)
HarperCollins Publishers Inc (372)
Harpercollins Childrens (253)
HarperCollins India (166)
Harpercollins Leadership (166)
HarperCollins AU (139)
HARPERCOLLINS AUDIO (115)
HARPERCOLLINS LEADERSHIP ON BR (93)
Harpercollins Australia (82)
Harpercollins Childrens UK (68)
Harpercollins Pub Ltd (66)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

47040筆商品,1/2352頁

1.Waiting

作者:Kevin Henkes  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2015/09/01 裝訂:精裝

Look at the owl and the pig and the bear and the puppy and the rabbit. What do you think they're waiting for?Something wonderful?A visitor?A surprise?Maybe they're waiting for you! 商品除瑕疵品外,恕不接受退換貨因拍攝略

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

2.The Keeper

作者:Guadalupe García McCall  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2022/01/25 裝訂:精裝

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

新書特惠

3.Still Mine

作者:Jayne Pillemer  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2022/01/18 裝訂:精裝

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

4.Vip: Stacey Abrams: Voting Visionary

作者:Andrea J. Loney  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2022/01/18 裝訂:平裝

定價:210元   優惠價: 79166

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

5.Vip: Stacey Abrams: Voting Visionary

作者:Andrea J. Loney  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2022/01/18 裝訂:精裝

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

6.Starfell #3: Willow Moss & the Vanished Kingdom

作者:Dominique Valente  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2022/01/11 裝訂:精裝

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

7.When the Schools Shut Down: A Young Girl's Story of Virginia's Lost Generation and the Brown V. Board of Education of Topeka Decision

作者:Tamara Pizzoli  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2022/01/11 裝訂:精裝

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

8.The Unforgettable Logan Foster #1

作者:Shawn Peters  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2022/01/04 裝訂:精裝

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

9.Stick Dog Tries to Take the Donuts

作者:Tom Watson  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2022/01/04 裝訂:平裝

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

10.Ty's Travels: Lab Magic

作者:Kelly Starling Lyons  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2022/01/04 裝訂:平裝

定價:175元   優惠價: 79138

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

11.Ty's Travels: Lab Magic

作者:Kelly Starling Lyons  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2022/01/04 裝訂:精裝

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

12.Pete the Kitty: Wash Your Hands

作者:James Dean  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2022/01/04 裝訂:精裝

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

13.Pete the Kitty: Wash Your Hands

作者:James Dean  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2022/01/04 裝訂:平裝

Join Pete the Kitty as he learns to wash his hands in this new I Can Read story from New York Times bestselling creators Kimberly and James Dean!Splish, scrub, splash, rub! Keeping clean is groovy and fun!Pete must wash his hands many times a day. He must wash them after he sneezes, coughs, plays with his friends, eats his food, and throws away his trash.Beginning readers will love learning how to wash their hands with Pete!This My First I Can Read book is carefully crafted using basic language,

定價:175元   優惠價: 79138

庫存:4
新書特惠

14.Milk and Juice: A Recycling Romance

作者:Meredith Crandall Brown  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2021/12/14 裝訂:精裝

A hilarious, quirky debut picture book by Meredith Crandall Brown that follows a bottle of juice and a jug of milk on their recycling love story. Perfect for fans of Peanut Butter & Cupcake by Terry B

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

15.Orphans of the Tide

作者:Struan Murray  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2021/12/14 裝訂:精裝

An ancient myth threatens a powerful new friendship in this debut middle grade fantasy packed with Hugo Cabret charm.The City is the only home that Ellie has ever known. She’s always been told that th

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

16.Spell Sweeper

作者:Lee Edward Fodi  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2021/11/30 裝訂:精裝

Featuring a failed young wizard and her cleanup crew, this delightfully dysfunctional middle grade fantasy is an imaginative twist on magic school that's perfect for fans of Nevermoor and The School f

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

17.The Goldilocks Zone: Real Facts about Outer Space

作者:Drew Sheneman  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2021/11/23 裝訂:精裝

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

18.Detective Mole

作者:Camilla Pintonato  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2021/11/16 裝訂:精裝

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

19.The Ballad of Tubs Marshfield

作者:Cara Hoffman  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2021/11/16 裝訂:平裝

Fans of Katherine Applegate and Arnold Lobel will love this modern-day fable about a jovial singing frog named Tubs who helps his best friend, Lila, uncover the source of a mysterious illness that is

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

20.Believe Me (平裝本)

作者:Tahereh Mafi  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2021/11/16 裝訂:平裝

A fifth novella in the New York Times and USA Today bestselling Shatter Me series, chronicling the events after Imagine Me, the explosive sixth novel, including the wedding of Juliette and Warner.A br

定價:420元   優惠價: 79332

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠