瀏覽紀錄

TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (1364)

商品定價


$200~$399 (798)
$400~$599 (304)
$600~$799 (113)
$800以上 (149)

出版日期


2020年 (17)
2018~2019 (158)
2016~2017 (101)
2014~2015 (21)
2012~2013 (11)
2012年以前 (1045)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (1243)
無法訂購商品 (121)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (22)
無庫存 (1342)

裝訂方式


平裝 (177)
精裝 (167)
線裝 (1)
有聲書 (1)

適讀年齡


小學 (5)

作者


Terry Brooks (39)
Harry Turtledove (38)
Alan Dean Foster (32)
Anne McCaffrey (26)
David Eddings (22)
David Gemmell (22)
Piers Anthony (18)
David Sherman/ Dan Cragg (16)
Elizabeth Moon (16)
China Mieville (13)
Timothy Zahn (13)
J. Gregory Keyes (12)
Clamp (11)
Katherine Arden (11)
Larry Niven (11)
Naomi Novik (11)
Richard K. Morgan (11)
Clamp/ William Flanagan (TRN) (10)
J. R. R. Tolkien (10)
Mojang Ab (COR)/ Official Minecraft Team (COR) (10)

出版社/品牌


Del Rey (1327)
Del Rey UK (37)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

1364筆商品,1/69頁

1.The Rise of Skywalker: Expanded Edition (Star Wars)

作者:Carson; Rae  出版社:Del Rey  出版日:2020/03/17 裝訂:平裝

Witness the epic final chapter of the Skywalker saga with the official novelization of Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker, including expanded scenes and additional content not seen in theaters!The Resis

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:4

2.Suspicious Minds: The First Official Stranger Things Novel

作者:Gwenda Bond  出版社:Del Rey  出版日:2019/10/08 裝訂:平裝

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • If you think you know the truth behind Eleven’s mother, prepare to have your mind turned Upside Down in the first official Stranger Things novel—“the prequel story th

定價:420元   優惠價: 79332

庫存:6

3.Steel Crow Saga

作者:Paul Krueger  出版社:Del Rey  出版日:2019/09/24 裝訂:平裝

Four destinies collide in a unique fantasy world of war and wonders, where empire is won with enchanted steel and magical animal companions fight alongside their masters in battle. A soldier with

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

庫存:1

4.Stranger Things: Suspicious Minds

作者:Gwenda Bond  出版社:Del Rey  出版日:2019/02/05 裝訂:平裝

Set before the events of the TV series, this prequel novel will tease fans with details about Eleven’s mother and her time as a test subject in the MKUltra program.A mysterious lab. A sinister scienti

定價:420元   優惠價: 79332

庫存:2

5.The Core

作者:Peter V. Brett  出版社:Del Rey  出版日:2018/07/31 裝訂:平裝

New York Times bestselling author Peter V. Brett brings one of the most imaginative fantasy sagas of the twenty-first century to an epic close. For time out of mind, bloodthirsty demons have stalked t

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

庫存:1

6.Red Rising

作者:Pierce Brown  出版社:Del Rey  出版日:2018/01/16 裝訂:平裝

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY, BUZZFEED, AND SHELF AWARENESS“Ender, Katniss, and now Darrow.”—Scott Sigler Pierce Brown’s relent

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

庫存:3

7.Alone

作者:Scott Sigler  出版社:Del Rey  出版日:2017/10/03 裝訂:平裝

In the final installment of an exhilarating sci-fi adventure trilogy in the vein of The Hunger Games, Divergent, and Red Rising, Scott Sigler’s unforgettable heroine, Em Savage, must come to gri

定價:420元   優惠價: 79332

庫存:1

8.Blade Runner

作者:Philip K. Dick  出版社:Del Rey  出版日:2017/09/26 裝訂:平裝

Here is the classic sci-fi novel Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep?, set nearly thirty years before the events of the new Warner Bros. film Blade Runner 2049, starring Harrison Ford, Ryan Gosling, a

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

庫存:1

9.Rogue One: A Star Wars Story (Movie Tie-in)

作者:Alexander Freed  出版社:Del Rey  出版日:2017/04/13 裝訂:平裝

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Go beyond the film with a novelization featuring new scenes and expanded material. As the shadows of the Empire loom ever larger across the galaxy, so do deeply troubling r

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:1

10.Age of Myth

作者:Michael J. Sullivan  出版社:Del Rey  出版日:2017/01/31 裝訂:平裝

Michael J. Sullivan’s trailblazing career began with the breakout success of his Riyria series: full-bodied, spellbinding fantasy adventures whose imaginative scope and sympathetic characters won a de

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

庫存:1

11.Unseen: A Novel

作者:Karin Slaughter  出版社:Del Rey  出版日:2014/01/28 裝訂:平裝

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERKarin Slaughter’s novels featuring detective Will Trent are utterly riveting and masterfully drawn. Her latest thriller, Unseen, pits detectives, lovers, and enemies against o

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:1

12.Until the End of Time

作者:Danielle Steel  出版社:Del Rey  出版日:2014/01/28 裝訂:平裝

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERTwo couples, four decades apart. One believes that if lovers die, they find each other again in another life. Or perhaps they wind up as stars side by side in the sky, toge

定價:280元   優惠價: 5140

庫存:3
原文書特賣會

13.After Earth

作者:Peter David  出版社:Del Rey  出版日:2013/04/30 裝訂:平裝

Experience the vast tapestry of After Earth in a novelization unlike any other: a thousand-year saga featuring original content from the mind of Peter David, the veteran sci-fi author who helped devel

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

庫存:2

14.The Desert Spear

作者:PETER V. BRETT  出版社:Del Rey  出版日:2011/03/01 裝訂:平裝

The sun is setting on humanity. The night now belongs to voracious demons that prey upon a dwindling population forced to cower behind half-forgotten symbols of power. Legends tell of a Deliverer: a g

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

庫存:3

15.The Warded Man

作者:PETER V. BRETT  出版社:Del Rey  出版日:2010/03/23 裝訂:平裝

面對恐懼,還是面對死亡?!走進惡魔主宰黑夜的世界 傳說中,人類曾以攻擊魔印主動迎戰惡魔…… 那當然只是傳說。現在世界的夜晚,由惡魔主宰。每當黑夜降臨,地心魔物就會回到人間--散發烈焰的火惡魔、身形巨大的石惡魔、在空中滑翔的風惡魔,還有木惡魔與沙惡魔。它們憎恨人類,擁有超自然的力量。每天晚上人類只能躲藏在繪有魔印保護的房子裡畏縮發抖,盼望太陽早點出來。夜復一夜,惡魔慢慢地屠殺藏身於魔印後的人類,

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:2

16.The Infernal City

作者:J. Gregory Keyes  出版社:Del Rey  出版日:2009/11/24 裝訂:平裝

Four decades after the Oblivion Crisis, Tamriel is threatened anew by an ancient and all-consuming evil. It is Umbriel, a floating city that casts a terrifying shadow–for wherever it falls, people die

定價:560元   優惠價: 5280

庫存:1
原文書特賣會

17.The Briar King

作者:J. Gregory Keyes  出版社:Del Rey  出版日:2004/03/01

Two thousand years ago, the Born Queen defeated the Skasloi lords, freeing humans from the bitter yoke of slavery. But now monstrous creatures roam the land—and destinies become inextricably entangled

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:1

18.The Ultimate Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy

作者:Douglas Adams  出版社:Del Rey  出版日:2002/04/01

At last in paperback in one complete volume, here are the five classic novels from Douglas Adams’s beloved Hitchiker series.The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the GalaxySeconds before the Earth is demolished f

定價:700元   優惠價: 79553

庫存:1

19.The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy

作者:Douglas Adams  出版社:Del Rey  出版日:1995/11/01

"IRRESISTIBLE!"--The Boston GlobeSeconds before the Earth is demolished to make way for a galactic freeway, Arthur Dent is plucked off the planet by his friend Ford Prefect, a resear

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:1

20.The Winter of the Witch (Winternight Trilogy)

作者:Katherine Arden  出版社:Del Rey UK  出版日:2019/01/10 裝訂:精裝

One girl can make a difference...Moscow is in flames, leaving its people searching for answers – and someone to blame. Vasilisa, a girl with extraordinary gifts, must flee for her life, pursued by tho

定價:824元   優惠價: 79651

庫存:1