瀏覽紀錄

TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (399)

商品定價


$200~$399 (28)
$400~$599 (82)
$600~$799 (56)
$800以上 (233)

出版日期


2016~2017 (13)
2014~2015 (3)
2012~2013 (14)
2012年以前 (369)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (336)
無法訂購商品 (63)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (3)
無庫存 (396)

裝訂方式


平裝 (22)
精裝 (226)
硬頁書 (2)

適讀年齡


嬰幼兒 (1)
學齡前 (3)

作者


David Bach (9)
Michael Useem (3)
Scott Sigler (3)
Ann Coulter (2)
Arianna Huffington (2)
Barack Obama (2)
Caitlin Friedman/ Kimberly Yorio (2)
Cesar Millan/ Melissa Jo Peltier (CON) (2)
Chip Heath (2)
Chris Guillebeau (2)
Chris Pavone (2)
David Carey/ John E. Morris (2)
David Wessel (2)
Erik Larson (2)
George W. Bush (2)
Henry Louis Gates (2)
Jillian Michaels (2)
John Lloyd/ John Mitchinson (2)
Joshua Albertson/ Lockhart Steele/ Jonathan Van Giesen (2)
Lawrence G. Mcdonald/ Patrick Robinson (2)

出版社/品牌


Crown Publishers (399)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

399筆商品,1/20頁

1.Getting Organized in the Google Era: How to Get Stuff Out of Your Head, Find It When You Need It, and Get It Done Right

作者:DOUGLAS C. MERRILL; JAMES A. MARTIN  出版社:Crown Publishers  出版日:2010/03/16 裝訂:精裝

Whether it's a faulty memory, a tendency to multitask, or difficulty managing our time, every one of us has limitations conspiring to keep us from being organized. But, as organizational guru and form

定價:805元   優惠價: 79636

庫存:1

2.No ─ The Only Negotiating System You Need for Work and Home

作者:JIM CAMP  出版社:Crown Publishers  出版日:2007/06/19 裝訂:精裝

Jim Camp, the world’s #1 negotiating coach, shows how to release the emotional pressure that’s part of any negotiation by using his proven system of safe, decision-based negotiation that enables you t

定價:875元   優惠價: 5438

庫存:1
原文書特賣會

3.Baby Beluga

作者:Raffi; Ashley Wolff (ILT)  出版社:Crown Publishers  出版日:1992/02/01 裝訂:平裝

A beloved lullaby and lyrical tribute to an endangered little white whale is adorned with bold illustrations and includes guitar chords in the back of the book. Reprint.

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:4

4.The Fifth Petal

作者:Brunonia Barry  出版社:Crown Publishers  出版日:2017/01/24 裝訂:平裝

Could a witch hunt happen again in Salem?For readers of Deborah Harkness's A Discovery of Witches, New York Times bestselling author of The Lace Reader Brunonia Barry returns to Salem with this spellb

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

5.The Power of Meaning

作者:Emily Esfahani Smith  出版社:Crown Publishers  出版日:2017/01/10 裝訂:平裝

In a culture obsessed with happiness, this wise, stirring book points the way toward a richer, more satisfying life.Too many of us believe that the search for meaning is an esoteric pursuit—that you h

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

6.Testimony

作者:Robbie Robertson  出版社:Crown Publishers  出版日:2016/11/15 裝訂:平裝

"Robbie Robertson's singular contributions to popular music have made him one of the most beloved songwriters and guitarists of his time. With songs like 'The Weight,' 'The Night They Drove Old Dixie

定價:700元   優惠價: 79553

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

7.The Travelers

作者:Chris Pavone  出版社:Crown Publishers  出版日:2016/11/10 裝訂:平裝

A pulse-racing international thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of The Expats and The Accident It’s 3:00am. Do you know where your husband is? Meet Will Rhodes: travel writer, re

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

8.The Tunnels

作者:Greg Mitchell  出版社:Crown Publishers  出版日:2016/10/18 裝訂:平裝

A thrilling Cold War narrative of superpower showdowns, media suppression, and two escape tunnels beneath the Berlin Wall  In the summer of 1962, the year after the rise of the Berlin Wall, a group of

定價:700元   優惠價: 79553

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

9.I Almost Forgot About

作者:Terry McMillan  出版社:Crown Publishers  出版日:2016/10/05 裝訂:平裝

The #1 New York Times bestselling author of How Stella Got Her Groove Back and Waiting To Exhale is back with the inspiring story of a woman who shakes things up in her life to find greater meaningIn

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

10.Spaceman

作者:Mike Massimino  出版社:Crown Publishers  出版日:2016/10/04 裝訂:平裝

Very few jerks have ever been to space, says veteran astronaut Michael Massimino. Why and how this is, it could be argued, is the subject of his remarkable memoir. As a man who clung to a childhood dr

定價:420元   優惠價: 79332

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

11.The Fix

作者:Jonathan Tepperman  出版社:Crown Publishers  出版日:2016/09/20 裝訂:平裝

We all know the bad news. Our economies are stagnant. Wages are flat and income inequality keeps rising. The Middle East is burning and extremism is spreading. Frightened voters are embracing populist

定價:700元   優惠價: 79553

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

12.Weapons of Math

作者:Cathy O'Neil  出版社:Crown Publishers  出版日:2016/09/06 裝訂:平裝

Longlisted for the National Book AwardNew York Times BestsellerA former Wall Street quant sounds an alarm on the mathematical models that pervade modern life — and threaten to rip apart our social fab

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

13.This Too Shall Pass

作者:Milena Busquets  出版社:Crown Publishers  出版日:2016/05/12 裝訂:平裝

Forty years old and suddenly motherless, Blanca is left shocked and rudderless by the death of the most important person in her life. To deal with her dizzying grief and confusion, Blanca turns to her

定價:525元   優惠價: 79415

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

14.Born for This

作者:Chris Guillebeau  出版社:Crown Publishers  出版日:2016/04/05 裝訂:平裝

Have you ever met someone with the perfect job? To the outside observer, it seems like they've won the career lottery—that by some stroke of luck or circumstance they've found the one thing they love

定價:700元   優惠價: 79553

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

15.The $100 Startup

作者:Chris Guillebeau  出版社:Crown Publishers  出版日:2016/04/05 裝訂:平裝

In The $100 Startup, Chris Guillebeau shows you how to lead of life of adventure, meaning and purpose – and earn a good living. Still in his early thirties, Chris is on the verge of completing a

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

16.Triggers: Creating Behavior that Lasts, Becoming the Person You Want to Be

作者:Marshall Goldsmith; Mark Reiter  出版社:Crown Publishers  出版日:2016/03/11 裝訂:平裝

In his powerful new book, bestselling author and world-renowned executive coach Marshall Goldsmith examines the environmental and psychological triggers that can derail us at work and in life. Do you

定價:420元   優惠價: 79332

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

17.The Martian (Movie tie-in) (美國版)

作者:Andy Weir  出版社:Crown Publishers  出版日:2015/08/18 裝訂:平裝

Six days ago, astronaut Mark Watney became one of the first people to walk on Mars. Now, he's sure he'll be the first person to die there. After a dust storm nearly kills him and forces his crew to e

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

18.Dear Malala, We Stand with You

作者:Rosemary McCarney  出版社:Crown Publishers  出版日:2015/01/06 裝訂:精裝

An inspiring letter to Malala Yousafzai, two-time Nobel Peace Prize nominee, that is both a show of support and a call to action for girls around the world.Malala became the youngest person to ever be

定價:900元   優惠價: 79711

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

19.Gone Girl: A Novel

作者:Gillian Flynn  出版社:Crown Publishers  出版日:2014/04/22 裝訂:平裝

How well do you know your lover? The art of marriage truly is the art of war in the new novel from the CWA AWARD-winning author of SHARP OBJECTS and DARK PLACES.

定價:525元   優惠價: 79415

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

20.Decisive: How to Make Better Choices in Life and Work

作者:Chip Heath  出版社:Crown Publishers  出版日:2013/03/26

The best-selling authors of Made to Stick and Switch counsel readers on how to overcome natural biases and irrational thinking to make better decisions in work and life, drawing on extensive studies a

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)