瀏覽紀錄

TOP
本公司於1月20日(一)舉辦尾牙聚餐,門市營業時間調整為9:00-17:00,歡迎至三民網路書店訂購。三民書局,感謝您的支持與愛護。

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (8)

商品定價


$200~$399 (3)
$400~$599 (1)
$600~$799 (4)

出版日期


2018~2019 (2)
2016~2017 (4)
2014~2015 (2)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (7)
無法訂購商品 (1)

庫存狀況


無庫存 (8)

裝訂方式


平裝 (5)
精裝 (3)

作者


Virginia Boecker (8)

出版社/品牌


Little Brown & Co (6)
Hachette Children's Group (1)
Trafalgar Square Books (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

8筆商品,1/1頁

1.An Assassin's Guide to Love and Treason

作者:Virginia Boecker  出版社:Little Brown & Co  出版日:2019/09/24 裝訂:平裝

A Kirkus 2018 Best Book of the Year!Shakespeare in Love meets Philippa Gregory in this witty and thrilling story of star-crossed assassins in Elizabeth England, perfect for fans of My Lady Jane and Th

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

2.An Assassin's Guide to Love and Treason

作者:Virginia Boecker  出版社:Little Brown & Co  出版日:2018/10/23 裝訂:精裝

Philippa Gregory meets Mr. and Mrs. Smith in this witty and thrilling action-adventure novel of star-crossed assassins in Elizabethan England. Perfect for fans of My Lady Jane and The Gentleman's Guid

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

3.The King Slayer

作者:Virginia Boecker  出版社:Little Brown & Co  出版日:2017/06/27 裝訂:平裝

An action-packed and suspenseful sequel to The Witch Hunter, perfect for fans of Graceling and the Grisha Trilogy."I think, in time, you'll either be my greatest mistake or my greatest victory."Former

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

4.The King Slayer

作者:Virginia Boecker  出版社:Little Brown & Co  出版日:2016/06/14 裝訂:精裝

Former witch hunter Elizabeth Grey is hiding within the magically protected village of Harrow, evading the price put on her head by Lord Blackwell, the usurper king of Anglia. Their last encounter lef

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

5.Witch Hunter: King Slayer:Book 2

作者:Virginia Boecker  出版社:Hachette Children's Group  出版日:2016/06/02 裝訂:平裝

定價:631元   優惠價: 9568

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

6.The Witch Hunter

作者:Virginia Boecker  出版社:Little Brown & Co  出版日:2016/05/03 裝訂:平裝

The magic and suspense of Graceling meet the political intrigue and unrest ofGame of Thrones in this riveting fantasy debut.Your greatest enemy isn't what you fight, but what you fear.Elizabeth Grey i

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

7.Witch Hunter

作者:Virginia Boecker  出版社:Trafalgar Square Books  出版日:2015/09/01 裝訂:平裝

Witches, watch out. . . Half Bad meets Kill Bill in this incredible new supernatural series. 16-year-old Elizabeth Grey doesn't look dangerous. A tiny, blonde, wisp of a girl shouldn't know how to poi

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

8.The Witch Hunter

作者:Virginia Boecker  出版社:Little Brown & Co  出版日:2015/06/02 裝訂:精裝

The magic and suspense of Graceling meet the political intrigue and unrest ofGame of Thrones in this riveting fantasy debut.Your greatest enemy isn't what you fight, but what you fear.Elizabeth Grey i

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

絕版無法訂購