TOP
瀏覽紀錄
【反詐騙】接到不明來電說:升等為「高級會員」「購物滿意度調查」,這是詐騙!請絕對「不要依照指示操作ATM或網銀」

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (121)

商品定價


$200~$399 (24)
$400~$599 (42)
$600~$799 (14)
$800以上 (41)

出版日期


2022年 (5)
2020~2021 (41)
2018~2019 (8)
2016~2017 (19)
2014~2015 (14)
2014年以前 (34)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (115)
無法訂購商品 (6)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (7)
無庫存 (114)

裝訂方式


平裝 (47)
精裝 (46)
有聲書 (22)

適讀年齡


小學 (12)

作者


Tom Watson (66)
Tom Watson (EDT) (7)
Tom Watson/ Andrew Eiden (NRT) (5)
Tom Watson/ Marta Kissi (ILT) (5)
Tom Watson and Imogen Robertson (3)
Tom Watson/ Caitlin Kelly (NRT) (3)
Tom Watson/ Ethan Long (ILT) (3)
Robert P. Watson (EDT)/ Jack Covarrubias (EDT)/ Tom Lansford (EDT)/ Douglas M. Brattebo (EDT) (2)
Robert P. Watson/ Tom Perkins (NRT) (2)
Tom Lansford (EDT)/ Robert P. Watson (EDT)/ Jack Covarrubias (EDT) (2)
Tom Watson/ Martin Hickman (2)
Tom Watson/ Paul Noble (2)
Tom Watson;Marta Kissi(ILT) (2)
Tom Watson;Marta Kissi(ILT) (2)
Andrew Eiden (NRT)/ Tom Watson (1)
Christopher Obetz/ Matthew Rudy (CON)/ Anthony Ravielli (ILT)/ Tom Watson (FRW)/ Greg Norman (FRW) (1)
David Barrett/ Danny Campbell (NRT)/ Jack Nicklaus (CON)/ Arnold Palmer (CON)/ Tom Watson (CON) (1)
George Peper/ Malcolm Campbell/ Iain Macfarlane Lowe (PHT)/ Tom Watson (FRW) (1)
Joseph Parent/ Anthony Ravielli (ILT)/ Christopher Obetz (EDT)/ Tom Watson (FRW) (1)
Joseph Parent/ Anthony Ravielli (ILT)/ Tom Watson (FRW)/ Christopher Obetz (EDT) (1)

出版社/品牌


Harpercollins (25)
Harpercollins Childrens Books (15)
Blackstone Pub (8)
Palgrave Macmillan (7)
Menasha Ridge Pr (6)
PBKHAPAP (6)
Blackstone Audio Inc (3)
Harpercollins Childrens (3)
Sphere (3)
Tantor Media Inc (3)
UK HarperCollins (3)
Ashgate Pub UK (2)
Harper360 (2)
HarperCollins US (2)
Kogan Page Ltd (2)
Pgw (2)
Random House Inc (2)
Rizzoli Intl Pubns (2)
State Univ of New York Pr (2)
Adventure Pubns (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

121筆商品,1/7頁

1.Stick Dog Slurps Spaghetti

作者:Tom Watson  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2022/07/05 裝訂:平裝

定價:280元   優惠價: 9252

新書特惠

2.Lose Weight 4 Life:My blueprint for long-term, sustainable weight loss through Motivation, Measurement, Movement, Maintenance

作者:Tom Watson  出版社:Octopus Publishing Group  出版日:2022/06/23 裝訂:平裝

定價:1044元   優惠價: 9940

新書特惠

3.Metronome

作者:Tom Watson  出版社:Bloomsbury Publishing PLC  出版日:2022/03/31 裝訂:精裝

定價:824元   優惠價: 9742

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)
新書特惠

4.Metronome

作者:Watson Tom Watson  出版社:Bloomsbury Publishing (UK)  出版日:2022/03/31 裝訂:平裝

定價:769元   優惠價: 9692

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)
新書特惠

5.Stick Dog Dreams of Ice Cream (平裝本)

作者:Tom Watson  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2021/07/06 裝訂:平裝

Stick Dog and his pals are back, but this time the temperature is rising and they're all feeling the heat. They need cold, cold ice cream on this hot, hot day!It will take all of Stick Dog's smarts to

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:1

6.Stick Dog Chases a Pizza (平裝本)

作者:Tom Watson  出版社:Harper360  出版日:2021/01/26 裝訂:平裝

Stick Dog and his friends are on a funny quest for pizza!In the follow-up to Stick Dog and Stick Dog Wants a Hot Dog, Stick Dog returns with the same crazy crew. This time these canine friends have di

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:2

7.Stick Dog Wants a Hot Dog (平裝本)

作者:Tom Watson  出版社:Harper360  出版日:2020/10/13 裝訂:平裝

The second installment in the highly illustrated Stick Dog series is now available in paperback!In this hilarious sequel, the dogs embark on their quest for hot dogs and they learn they’re not the onl

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:3

8.Stick Dog

作者:Tom Watson  出版社:PBKHAPAP  出版日:2020/05/12 裝訂:平裝

Now available in paperback! Fans of Wimpy Kid and Big Nate, get ready to laugh at this top-selling middle grade highly illustrated novel about hungry pups who steal a hamburger.MEET STICK DOG:With the

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:4

9.Trouble at Table 5 #6: Countdown to Disaster

作者:Tom Watson;Marta Kissi(ILT)  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2021/08/31 裝訂:平裝

The friends from Table 5 try to find a way to stop Molly’s family from moving away in the sixth book of this heavily illustrated, two-color chapter book series by Stick Dog author Tom Watson.Every boo

定價:210元   優惠價: 79166

庫存:1

10.Trouble At Table 5 #5: Trouble to the Max

作者:Tom Watson;Marta Kissi(ILT)  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2021/04/27 裝訂:平裝

Molly, Rosie, and Simon test the laws of physics to rescue a lucky soccer ball before the big game in the fifth book of this heavily illustrated, two-color chapter book series by Stick Dog author Tom

定價:210元   優惠價: 79166

庫存:3

11.Stick Dog Chases a Pizza

作者:Tom Watson; Andrew Eiden (NRT)  出版社:Blackstone Audio Inc  出版日:2014/07/08 裝訂:有聲書

Tasting pizza for the first time in their lives and finding it more delicious than hamburgers and hot dogs, Stick Dog and his crazy canine crew embark on a mission to get slices of their own only to b

定價:525元   優惠價: 5263

庫存:2
原文書特賣會

12.Stick Dog Tries to Take the Donuts

作者:Tom Watson  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2022/01/04 裝訂:平裝

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

13.Stick Dog Comes to Town

作者:Tom Watson  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2021/09/14

定價:1400元   優惠價: 91260

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

14.Stick Dog Comes to Town Lib/E

作者:Tom Watson  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2021/09/14 裝訂:有聲書

定價:2275元   優惠價: 92048

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

15.Stick Dog Comes to Town

作者:Tom Watson  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2021/09/14 裝訂:有聲書

定價:1225元   優惠價: 91103

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

16.Stick Dog Comes to Town

作者:Tom Watson  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2021/09/14 裝訂:精裝

Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the previous Stick Dog books, Tom Watson's hilarious series continues with Stick Dog and his pals after something even more exciting than food:

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

17.Trouble at Table 5 #6: Countdown to Disaster Lib/E

作者:Tom Watson  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2021/08/31 裝訂:有聲書

定價:910元   優惠價: 9819

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

18.Trouble at Table 5 #6: Countdown to Disaster

作者:Tom Watson  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2021/08/31

定價:1400元   優惠價: 91260

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

19.Trouble at Table 5 #6: Countdown to Disaster

作者:Tom Watson  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2021/08/31 裝訂:有聲書

定價:700元   優惠價: 9630

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

20.Trouble at Table 5 #6: Countdown to Disaster

作者:Tom Watson  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2021/08/31 裝訂:精裝

The friends from Table 5 try to find a way to stop Molly’s family from moving away in the sixth book of this heavily illustrated, two-color chapter book series by Stick Dog author Tom Watson.Every boo

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)