TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (11)

商品定價


$400~$599 (3)
$600~$799 (1)
$800以上 (7)

出版日期


2019年 (5)
2013~2014 (6)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (10)
無法訂購商品 (1)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (1)
無庫存 (10)

裝訂方式


平裝 (3)
精裝 (3)
有聲書 (5)

作者


Tara Conklin (6)
Tara Conklin/ Cassandra Campbell (NRT) (3)
Tara Conklin/ Bahni Turpin (NRT) (2)

出版社/品牌


Blackstone Pub (3)
Harperaudio (2)
Harpercollins (2)
Christian Large Print (1)
Harperluxe (1)
Wheeler Pub Inc (1)
William Morrow & Co (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

11筆商品,1/1頁

1.The House Girl

作者:Tara Conklin  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2013/11/05 裝訂:平裝

A novel of love, family, and justice follows Lina Sparrow, an ambitious first-year associate in a Manhattan law firm, as she searches for the "perfect plaintiff" to lead a historic class-action lawsui

定價:525元   優惠價: 5263

庫存:1
原文書特賣會

2.The Last Romantics

作者:Tara Conklin  出版社:Harperluxe  出版日:2019/02/19 裝訂:平裝

The New York Times bestselling author of The House Girl explores the lives of four siblings in this ambitious and absorbing novel in the vein of Commonwealth and The Interestings.“The greatest w

定價:945元   優惠價: 79747

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

3.The Last Romantics

作者:Tara Conklin  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2019/02/19 裝訂:精裝

The New York Times bestselling author of The House Girl explores the lives of four siblings in this ambitious and absorbing novel in the vein of Commonwealth and The Interestings.“The greatest works o

定價:420元   優惠價: 79332

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

4.The House Girl

作者:Tara Conklin  出版社:Christian Large Print  出版日:2013/11/28 裝訂:平裝

定價:595元   優惠價: 9536

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

5.The House Girl

作者:Tara Conklin  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2013/02/12 裝訂:精裝

This stunning debut novel of love, family and justice follows Lina Sparrow, an ambitious first-year associate in a Manhattan law firm, as she searches for the "perfect plaintiff" to lead a historic cl

定價:910元   優惠價: 79719

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

6.The Last Romantics

作者:Tara Conklin; Cassandra Campbell (NRT)  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2019/02/19 裝訂:有聲書

From the New York Times–bestselling author of The House Girl comes a novel about our most precious and dangerous attachment: family.In the spring of 1981, the young Skinner siblings—fierce

定價:2100元   優惠價: 91890

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

7.The Last Romantics

作者:Tara Conklin; Cassandra Campbell (NRT)  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2019/02/19 裝訂:有聲書

From the New York Times–bestselling author of The House Girl comes a novel about our most precious and dangerous attachment: family.In the spring of 1981, the young Skinner siblings—fierce

定價:1400元   優惠價: 91260

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

8.The Last Romantics

作者:Tara Conklin; Cassandra Campbell (NRT)  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2019/02/19 裝訂:有聲書

From the New York Times–bestselling author of The House Girl comes a novel about our most precious and dangerous attachment: family.In the spring of 1981, the young Skinner siblings—fierce

定價:1400元   優惠價: 91260

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

9.The House Girl

作者:Tara Conklin; Bahni Turpin (NRT)  出版社:Harperaudio  出版日:2013/10/01 裝訂:有聲書

Two remarkable women, separated by more than a century, whose lives unexpectedly intertwine. . . 2004: Lina Sparrow is an ambitious young lawyer working on a historic class-action lawsuit seeking repa

定價:700元   優惠價: 79553

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

10.The House Girl

作者:Tara Conklin; Bahni Turpin (NRT)  出版社:Harperaudio  出版日:2013/04/23 裝訂:有聲書

Lina Sparrow, an ambitious first-year associate in a lucrative Manhattan law firm, is given a difficult, highly sensitive assignment that can make her career: find the “perfect plaintiff” to lead a hi

定價:1575元   優惠價: 791244

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

11.The House Girl

作者:Tara Conklin  出版社:Wheeler Pub Inc  出版日:2013/07/24 裝訂:精裝

This stunning debut novel of love, family and justice follows Lina Sparrow, an ambitious first-year associate in a Manhattan law firm, as she searches for the "perfect plaintiff" to lead a historic cl

定價:1395元   優惠價: 91256

絕版無法訂購