TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (15)

商品定價


$400~$599 (3)
$600~$799 (3)
$800以上 (9)

出版日期


2017~2018 (6)
2015~2016 (2)
2013~2014 (1)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (14)
無法訂購商品 (1)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (1)
無庫存 (14)

裝訂方式


平裝 (2)
精裝 (5)
有聲書 (6)

作者


Sarah Carroll (3)
Elyce Rae Helford (EDT)/ Shiloh Carroll (EDT)/ Sarah Gray (EDT)/ Michael R. Howard (EDT) (2)
Sarah Carroll/ Jessica Almasy (NRT) (2)
John Carr/ Catherine Carroll/ Sarah Cremer/ Mardi Gale/ Rachel Lagunoff (1)
Lewis Carroll/ David Bamber (NRT)/ Roy Hudd (NRT)/ Sarah-jane Holm (NRT) (1)
Lewis Carroll/ Jenny Frison (ILT)/ Adam Morris (EDT)/ Sarah J. Duffy (EDT) (1)
Ricki Carroll/ Sarah Carroll (1)
SARAH CARROLL (1)
Sarah Azaransky (EDT)/ Orlando Espfn (CON)/ Carmen M. Nanko-fern憳ez (CON)/ M. Daniel Carroll R. (CON)/ Daisy L. Machado (CON) (1)
Sarah Carroll/ Emmanuel Laine (1)
William Carroll (CON)/ Sarah A. Green (CON)/ Heinz Plaumann (CON)/ Martin Straka (CON)/ Lesley Putman (CON) (1)

出版社/品牌


Brilliance Audio (2)
McGraw-Hill (2)
Univ Pr of Mississippi (2)
Bbc Pubns (1)
De Gruyter (1)
Hodder & Stoughton UK (1)
IDW Pub (1)
Kathy Dawson Books (1)
Mcgraw-Hill, Inc. (1)
Rowman & Littlefield Pub Inc (1)
Storey Books (1)
Wested (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

15筆商品,1/1頁

1.TEACH YOURSELF BUSINESS JAPANESE (3CD'S + GUIDE)

作者:SARAH CARROLL  出版社:Mcgraw-Hill; Inc.  出版日:2008/08/27

A quick-and-easy path to the language confidence you need to do business in Japan In the global market, you need to be able to say more than just "hello" in another language. You need to talk about

定價:1398元   優惠價: 951328

庫存:1

2.Say Cheese! ─ A Kid Guide to Cheese Making With Recipes for Mozzarella, Cream Cheese, Feta & Other Favorites

作者:Ricki Carroll; Sarah Carroll  出版社:Storey Books  出版日:2018/04/03 裝訂:平裝

Best-selling author Ricki Carroll — known around the world as the Cheese Queen — and her daughter, Sarah Carroll, bring easy cheesemaking right into your kitchen with this fun guide for ki

定價:663元   優惠價: 79524

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

3.The Girl in Between

作者:Sarah Carroll  出版社:Kathy Dawson Books  出版日:2017/06/20 裝訂:精裝

Told in the naïve voice of a homeless girl sheltered by her mother from the world, this is a moving debut perfect for fans of David Almond, A Monster Calls, and Room.I'm invisible. Ma says I'm suppose

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

4.Teach Yourself Business Spanish

作者:Sarah Carroll  出版社:McGraw-Hill  出版日:2008/03/21 裝訂:有聲書

A quick-and-easy path to the language confidence you need to do business in a Spanish-speaking countryIn the global market, you'll find you need to be able to say more than just “hello” in another lan

定價:1398元   優惠價: 91258

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

5.Teach Yourself Business French

作者:Sarah Carroll; Emmanuel Laine  出版社:McGraw-Hill  出版日:2008/03/21 裝訂:有聲書

A quick-and-easy path to the language confidence you need to do business in a French-speaking countryIn the global market, you'll find you need to be able to say more than just “hello” in another lang

定價:1398元   優惠價: 91258

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

6.The girl in between

作者:Sarah Carroll; Jessica Almasy (NRT)  出版社:Brilliance Audio  出版日:2017/10/24 裝訂:有聲書

"A deeply moving story of family, homelessness, and the ghosts that won't let us go. Haunting and unforgettable."—Megan Shepherd, New York Times bestselling author of The Secret Horses of Briar

定價:700元   優惠價: 9630

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

7.The Girl in Between

作者:Sarah Carroll; Jessica Almasy (NRT)  出版社:Brilliance Audio  出版日:2017/10/24 裝訂:有聲書

"A deeply moving story of family, homelessness, and the ghosts that won't let us go. Haunting and unforgettable."—Megan Shepherd, New York Times bestselling author of The Secret Horses of Briar

定價:525元   優惠價: 9473

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

8.Making Mathematics Accessible to English Learners ─ A Guidebook for Teachers, Grades 6-12

作者:John Carr; Catherine Carroll; Sarah Cremer; Mardi Gale; Rachel Lagunoff  出版社:Wested  出版日:2009/05/05

定價:873元   優惠價: 9786

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

9.The Woman Fantastic in Contemporary American Media Culture

作者:Elyce Rae Helford (EDT); Shiloh Carroll (EDT); Sarah Gray (EDT); Michael R. Howard (EDT)  出版社:Univ Pr of Mississippi  出版日:2018/03/12 裝訂:平裝

Contributions by:Marleen S. Barr, Shiloh Carroll, Sarah Gray, Elyce Rae Helford, Michael R. Howard II, Ewan Kirkland, Nicola Mann, Megan McDonough, Alex Naylor, Rhonda Nicol, Joan Ormrod, J. Richard S

定價:1350元   優惠價: 91215

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

10.Sustainable Green Chemistry

作者:William Carroll (CON); Sarah A. Green (CON); Heinz Plaumann (CON); Martin Straka (CON); Lesley Putman (CON)  出版社:De Gruyter  出版日:2017/04/10 裝訂:精裝

Sustainable Green Chemistry, the 1st volume of Green Chemical Processing, covers several key aspects of modern green processing. The scope of this volume goes beyond bio- and organic chemistry, highli

定價:9405元   優惠價: 98465

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

11.The Woman Fantastic in Contemporary American Media Culture

作者:Elyce Rae Helford (EDT); Shiloh Carroll (EDT); Sarah Gray (EDT); Michael R. Howard (EDT)  出版社:Univ Pr of Mississippi  出版日:2016/11/01 裝訂:精裝

Although the last three decades have offered a growing body of scholarship on images of fantastic women in popular culture, these studies either tend to focus on one particular variety of fantastic fe

定價:2925元   優惠價: 92633

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

12.Alice's Adventures in Wonderland with Illustrations by Jenny Frison

作者:Lewis Carroll; Jenny Frison (ILT); Adam Morris (EDT); Sarah J. Duffy (EDT)  出版社:IDW Pub  出版日:2010/02/23 裝訂:精裝

Alice falls down a rabbit hole and discovers a world of nonsensical and amusing characters.

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

13.Alice's Adventures in Wonderland

作者:Lewis Carroll; David Bamber (NRT); Roy Hudd (NRT); Sarah-jane Holm (NRT)  出版社:Bbc Pubns  出版日:2006/08/07 裝訂:有聲書

When Alice sees the White Rabbit run by it occurs to her that she's never seen a rabbit with a watch before. Burning with curiosity, she jumps up and follows him into a rabbit-hole. Then she falls dow

定價:628元   優惠價: 9565

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

14.Religion and Politics in America's Borderlands

作者:Sarah Azaransky (EDT); Orlando Espfn (CON); Carmen M. Nanko-fern憳ez (CON); M. Daniel Carroll R. (CON); Daisy L. Machado (CON)  出版社:Rowman & Littlefield Pub Inc  出版日:2013/06/06 裝訂:精裝

Religion and Politics in America's Borderlands brings together leading academic specialists on immigration and the borderlands, as well as nationally recognized grassroots activists, who reflect on th

定價:3600元   優惠價: 93240

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

15.取消出版-Succeed with Business French

作者:Sarah Carroll  出版社:Hodder & Stoughton UK  出版日:2016/12/30 裝訂:有聲書

定價:934元   優惠價: 79738

絕版無法訂購