瀏覽紀錄

TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (30)

商品定價


$199以下 (2)
$200~$399 (15)
$400~$599 (3)
$600~$799 (3)
$800以上 (7)

出版日期


2018~2019 (7)
2016~2017 (5)
2014~2015 (10)
2012年以前 (7)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (29)
無法訂購商品 (1)

庫存狀況


無庫存 (30)

裝訂方式


平裝 (20)
精裝 (3)
有聲書 (6)

作者


Melinda Metz (10)
Melinda Metz/ Heath Mckenzie (ILT) (10)
Laura J. Burns/ Melinda Metz (6)
Cari Simmons/ Melinda Metz (1)
Laura Burns/ Melinda Metz (1)
Melinda Metz/ Ashley Olsen/ Mary-Kate Olsen (1)
Melinda Metz/ Elise Arsenault (NRT) (1)

出版社/品牌


Stone Arch Books (7)
Capstone Pr Inc (5)
Harpercollins Childrens Books (3)
Kensington Pub Corp (3)
Simon & Schuster (3)
Capstone Global Library Ltd (2)
Highbridge Co (2)
Gallery Books (1)
HARPER COLLINS COLEGE PUBLISBERS (1)
Pocket Books (1)
St Martins Pr (1)
Wednesday Books (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

30筆商品,1/2頁

1.MAC on a Hot Tin Roof

作者:Melinda Metz  出版社:Kensington Pub Corp  出版日:2019/11/26 裝訂:平裝

定價:348元   優惠價: 9313

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

2.Roswell, New Mexico

作者:Melinda Metz  出版社:Gallery Books  出版日:2019/04/02 裝訂:平裝

The acclaimed Roswell High series—and the inspiration for the upcoming Roswell, New Mexico TV series airing on the CW—returns with this new introduction, perfect for fans of Stranger Thing

定價:525元   優惠價: 9473

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

3.The Secret Life of MAC

作者:Melinda Metz  出版社:Kensington Pub Corp  出版日:2019/01/29 裝訂:平裝

Inspired by the true story of a kleptomaniac cat who stole his way into America’s heart . . . HE’S THE CAT THIEF OF LOVE MacGyver the tabby is feeling very pleased with himself. His

定價:348元   優惠價: 9313

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

4.Talk to the Paw

作者:Melinda Metz  出版社:Highbridge Co  出版日:2018/01/30 裝訂:有聲書

SHE'S PUTTING HER LOVE LIFE ON PAWS Jamie Snyder is thirty-four and single but NOT ready to mingle. After suffering through The Year of the Non-Commital Man, The Year of the Self-Absorbed Man, and

定價:1050元   優惠價: 9945

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

5.Talk to the Paw

作者:Melinda Metz  出版社:Kensington Pub Corp  出版日:2018/01/30 裝訂:平裝

Inspired by the true story of a Portland, Oregon, cat who stole from his neighbors— and stole America’s hearts . . . SHE’S PUTTING HER LOVE LIFE ON PAWS Jamie Snyder is thirt

定價:348元   優惠價: 9313

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

6.Tech Team and the Mars Mission Mayhem

作者:Melinda Metz  出版社:Capstone Global Library Ltd  出版日:2016/08/11 裝訂:平裝

定價:473元   優惠價: 9426

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

7.Bri's Big Crush

作者:Melinda Metz  出版社:Stone Arch Books  出版日:2016/08/01 裝訂:平裝

Bri has a crush on David and babysits his younger siblings, and when she discovers a list of David's favorite things in his room, she pretends she has the same interests as he does.

定價:243元   優惠價: 79192

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

8.Bri's Big Crush

作者:Melinda Metz  出版社:Capstone Pr Inc  出版日:2016/01/01 裝訂:平裝

Brianna Edwards has a big crush on the new boy, David Massey. So when Mrs. Massey asks her to babysit David's younger siblings, Bri sees it as her opportunity to connect with David. In order to get he

定價:1170元   優惠價: 79924

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

9.Tech Team and the Invisible Robot

作者:Melinda Metz  出版社:Capstone Global Library Ltd  出版日:2015/08/13 裝訂:平裝

定價:473元   優惠價: 9426

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

10.Echoes

作者:Melinda Metz  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2010/07/27 裝訂:平裝

Can't believe she did that . . . . . . at four-thirty I have to . . . . . . I hate this place . . . Rae Voight is losing her mind. When she walks down the halls of Sanderson Prep, she hears voic

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

11.Sanctuary Bay

作者:Laura Burns; Melinda Metz  出版社:St Martins Pr  出版日:2016/01/19 裝訂:精裝

When Sarah Merson receives the opportunity of a lifetime to attend the most elite prep school in the country-Sanctuary Bay Academy-it seems almost too good to be true. But, after years of bouncing fro

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

12.Between Us

作者:Cari Simmons; Melinda Metz  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2015/09/01 裝訂:平裝

Being one half of a BFF heart necklace is serious business—and in the Picture Perfect series, each story tackles a tough friendship challenge. Through the ups and downs of life in middle school, throu

定價:245元   優惠價: 79194

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

13.MAC on a Hot Tin Roof

作者:Melinda Metz; Elise Arsenault (NRT)  出版社:Highbridge Co  出版日:2019/11/26 裝訂:有聲書

定價:1225元   優惠價: 91103

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

14.I Do Not Trust You

作者:Laura J. Burns; Melinda Metz  出版社:Wednesday Books  出版日:2018/09/11 裝訂:精裝

With Laura J. Burns and Melinda Metz's signature plot twists, and uneasy, ever-changing alliances, I Do Not Trust You is a thrilling journey at every turn that asks―what would you do to save the ones

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

15.S.m.a.r.t.s. and the Droid of Doom

作者:Melinda Metz; Heath Mckenzie (ILT)  出版社:Stone Arch Books  出版日:2016/08/01 裝訂:平裝

The S.M.A.R.T.S. club has a new member—a high-tech android named Dude. But not everyone is happy to have the robot at school... because someone is deliberately damaging him during the night! Usually Z

定價:348元   優惠價: 79275

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

16.S.m.a.r.t.s. and the Mars Mission Mayhem

作者:Melinda Metz; Heath Mckenzie (ILT)  出版社:Stone Arch Books  出版日:2016/08/01 裝訂:平裝

The S.M.A.R.T.S. team is going to Mars! After winning a contest, S.M.A.R.T.S. gets the chance to participate in a Mars colony simulation out in the desert. Other science clubs are there, too including

定價:348元   優惠價: 79275

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

17.S.M.A.R.T.S. and the 3-D Danger

作者:Melinda Metz; Heath Mckenzie (ILT)  出版社:Stone Arch Books  出版日:2015/08/01 裝訂:平裝

Strange things are happening at the Hubble Middle School. Someone's setting off the fire alarm, breaking into the school at night, and secretly using the school's brand-new 3-D printer. But worst of a

定價:348元   優惠價: 79275

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

18.S.M.A.R.T.S. and the Invisible Robot

作者:Melinda Metz; Heath Mckenzie (ILT)  出版社:Capstone Pr Inc  出版日:2015/08/01 裝訂:有聲書

The S.M.A.R.T.S. can't wait for the local high school's Art of Science exhibition, which will feature student artwork made through scientific methods. It's sure to be a great show, except for one prob

定價:990元   優惠價: 79782

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

19.S.M.A.R.T.S. and the Poison Plates

作者:Melinda Metz; Heath Mckenzie (ILT)  出版社:Capstone Pr Inc  出版日:2015/08/01 裝訂:有聲書

Kids are getting sick after lunch . . . and it's not because of questionable cafeteria food. It's poison! But there are only two groups tossing their cookies: the super-cool girls and the comic book b

定價:990元   優惠價: 79782

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

20.S.M.A.R.T.S. and the 3-D Danger

作者:Melinda Metz; Heath Mckenzie (ILT)  出版社:Capstone Pr Inc  出版日:2015/08/01 裝訂:有聲書

Strange things are happening at the Hubble Middle School. Someone's setting off the fire alarm, breaking into the school at night, and secretly using the school's brand-new 3-D printer. But worst of a

定價:990元   優惠價: 79782

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)