TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


繁體書 (16)
原文書 (636)

商品定價


$199以下 (19)
$200~$399 (125)
$400~$599 (113)
$600~$799 (82)
$800以上 (313)

出版日期


2019年 (35)
2017~2018 (83)
2015~2016 (109)
2013~2014 (83)
2011~2012 (65)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (617)
無法訂購商品 (35)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (5)
無庫存 (647)

裝訂方式


平裝 (316)
精裝 (179)
盒裝 (1)
有聲書 (32)
硬頁書 (2)

作者


Rita Mae Brown (65)
Edna Mae Burnam (41)
Tracie L. Miller-nobles/ Brenda L. Mattison/ Ella Mae Matsumura (41)
Tracie L. Nobles/ Brenda L. Mattison/ Ella Mae Matsumura (31)
Edna Mae Burnam (COP) (14)
Mae Woods (10)
Rita Mae Brown/ Sneaky Pie Brown/ Michael Gellatly (ILT) (10)
Jamie Mae/ Freya Hartas (ILT) (9)
Mae Ella Wright (7)
Pennie Mae Cartawick (7)
MAE (6)
Rita Mae Brown/ Sneaky Pie Brown (6)
Tracie T. Nobles/ Brenda T. Mattison/ Ella Mae Matsumura (6)
Anthony A. Atkinson/ Robert S. Kaplan/ Ella Mae Matsumura/ S. Mark Young (5)
Mae-Wan Ho (5)
Aminah Mae Safi (4)
Anna Mae Duane (EDT) (4)
Carolyn Mae Kim (4)
Frank Hammond/ Ida Mae Hammond (4)
Hattie Mae (4)

出版社/品牌


Pearson College Div (89)
Hal Leonard Corp (34)
Random House (28)
Willis Music Co (25)
Textstream (24)
Createspace Independent Pub (22)
Xlibris Corp (22)
Authorhouse (18)
Ballantine Books (17)
Random House Inc (15)
Thorndike Pr (15)
Author Solutions (13)
Publishamerica Inc (12)
Little Bee Books Inc (9)
Tantor Media Inc (9)
東立 (9)
Balboa Pr (6)
Checkerboard Library (6)
Compendium Inc (6)
Bantam Books UK (5)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

652筆商品,1/33頁

1.記憶的怪物03(完)【首刷限定版】

作者:MAE  出版社:東立  出版日:2019/07/26 裝訂:盒裝

媽媽的倒下…RE614失常的舉動…讓千澄更加確認自己的心意…RE614不斷夢到的片斷,又代表著什麼?從RE614的口裡將說出驚人的事實…而千澄又將如何回覆?

定價:430元   優惠價: 9387

庫存:1

2.Hiss of Death

作者:Rita Mae Brown  出版社:Bantam Books UK  出版日:2012/02/28 裝訂:平裝

Ah, spring! The brighter days and singing birds have a way of lifting people's spirits, as well as those of their animal companions. But the season can also bring out the first blossoms of murder. As

定價:280元   優惠價: 5140

庫存:2
原文書特賣會

3.THE ON-LINE BUSINESS SURVIVAL GUIDE IN MANAGEMENT & MARKETING, THE WALL STREET JOURNAL INTERACTIVE EDITION

作者:BUDI MARTOKOESO;MAE LOH  出版社:JOHN WILEY & SONS;INC.  出版日:1998/01/09

Shows you how to search and sift through the millions of sites on the Internat to find the exact information you want. Includes the need-to-know details about HTML codes and how to create a web pag

定價:838元   優惠價: 9754

庫存:1

4.What Do You Do With an Idea?

作者:Kobi Yamada; Mae Besom (ILT)  出版社:Compendium Inc  出版日:2014/02/01 裝訂:精裝

A young boy comes up with an idea and he keeps it safe until one day he realizes the amazing power it can have.

定價:593元   優惠價: 79468

庫存:9
李貞慧《不要小看我》

5.找出不一樣,認知遊戲書

作者:Noko Otsu;大野母樹子;乾真德;Kaoru Konagai;古藤倫代;Shunsuke Satake;Noriko Sato;Eri Nishiwaki;Chiharu Utsumi;nanako Eriy;Michi Mae  出版社:東雨文化  出版日:2016/11/08 裝訂:平裝

這本書裡面有找出不一樣的遊戲、猜謎等非常多好玩的遊戲喔。去派對或是出國玩……有許多不同的故事,讓你邊讀邊感受到外出的心情喔!讀了故事後,想想看「該怎麼做呢?」一定會變成遊戲的提示喔。來吧!拿隻鉛筆,現在就來好好玩吧! 本書的遊戲規則‧從喜歡的頁數開始!‧就算有不懂的問題也沒關係!確認答案後,再挑戰一次吧!‧完成遊戲後,要把那一頁的(標記)塗上顏色喔。 說不定還有其他標記!?找找看吧。

定價:320元   優惠價: 79253

庫存:1
東雨全書系書展

6.記憶的怪物02

作者:MAE  出版社:東立  出版日:2019/10/04

千澄向RE614道出了哥哥死亡的真相…RE614的回應代表了什麼?另一方面,阿直的家中竟然也申請過智能生物…結果又是如何呢?愈來愈像哥哥的RE614,身體逐漸有了異狀…

定價:140元   優惠價: 88123

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約4~10個工作天)
新書特價

7.記憶的怪物03(完)

作者:MAE  出版社:東立  出版日:2019/09/30

(完結篇)媽媽的倒下…RE614失常的舉動…讓千澄更加確認自己的心意…RE614不斷夢到的片斷,又代表著什麼?從RE614的口裡將說出驚人的事實…而千澄又將如何回覆?

定價:150元   優惠價: 88132

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約4~10個工作天)
新書特價

8.記憶的怪物03(完)【首刷附錄版】

作者:MAE  出版社:東立  出版日:2019/07/31 裝訂:平裝

媽媽的倒下…RE614失常的舉動…讓千澄更加確認自己的心意…RE614不斷夢到的片斷,又代表著什麼?從RE614的口裡將說出驚人的事實…而千澄又將如何回覆?

定價:150元   優惠價: 9135

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約4~10個工作天)

9.203號室的妖怪先生

作者:MAE  出版社:東立  出版日:2015/07/13 裝訂:平裝

注目新作 超人氣作者MAE登場!一名普通的高中生‧林鳴,有著可以看到妖怪的特殊體質,在不經意的情況下,在二年三班看到兩名奇異的妖怪…從此開始過著麻煩與悲慘(?)的校園生活…

定價:130元   優惠價: 9117

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約4~10個工作天)

10.The Complicated Heart ― Loving Even When It Hurts

作者:Sarah Mae  出版社:B & H Books  出版日:2019/09/17 裝訂:平裝

定價:595元   優惠價: 9536

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
新書特價

11.The House That Lou Built

作者:Mae Respicio  出版社:Yearling Books  出版日:2019/07/09 裝訂:平裝

A coming-of-age story that explores culture and family, forgiveness and friendship, and what makes a true home. Perfect for fans of Wendy Mass and Joan Bauer.Lou Bulosan-Nelson has the ultimate summer

定價:245元   優惠價: 79194

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

12.The House That Lou Built

作者:Mae Respicio  出版社:Thorndike Pr  出版日:2019/06/12 裝訂:精裝

定價:945元   優惠價: 9851

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

13.Psalm 40 Bible Study Book ― Crying Out to the God Who Delights to Rescue Us

作者:Sarah Mae  出版社:Lifeway Christian Resources  出版日:2019/06/03 裝訂:平裝

定價:770元   優惠價: 9693

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

14.Can Everyone Please Calm Down?

作者:Mae Martin  出版社:Wren & Rook UK  出版日:2019/05/16 裝訂:平裝

WHY DO WE FIND SEXUALITY SO, WELL ... SCARY?Comedian Mae Martin investigates in this hilarious and intelligent guide to 21st century sexuality. Covering everything from the pros and cons of labels, to

定價:549元   優惠價: 79434

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

15.A Change Has Come

作者:Mae Brown  出版社:Xlibris Corp  出版日:2018/07/23 裝訂:平裝

定價:628元   優惠價: 9565

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

16.Can Everyone Please Calm Down?

作者:Mae Martin  出版社:Wren & Rook UK  出版日:2018/07/12

Hello, I'm Mae Martin, a Canadian comedian with an encyclopedic knowledge of Harry Potter trivia. Aside from this, though, if there's one area that I'm 100% anecdotally and personally qualified to tac

定價:549元   優惠價: 79434

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

17.The House That Lou Built

作者:Mae Respicio  出版社:Wendy Lamb Books  出版日:2018/06/12 裝訂:精裝

A coming-of-age story that explores culture and family, forgiveness and friendship, and what makes a true home. Perfect for fans of Wendy Mass and Joan Bauer.Lou Bulosan-Nelson has the ultimate summer

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

18.A Proverbs Woman in the Making ― Unveiling the Truth of Who I Am

作者:Reane Mae  出版社:Authorhouse  出版日:2018/05/17 裝訂:平裝

定價:490元   優惠價: 9441

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

19.When Legends Arise ― The Parallel Novel

作者:Kyra Mae  出版社:Bookbaby  出版日:2018/04/19 裝訂:平裝

For centuries, the human continent of Domhan has been ruled by Olc and the Ruathars, a race of humans with amazing powers that they use for darkness. At seventeen, Aden “Phoenix” Mallen is one of the

定價:520元   優惠價: 9468

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

20.Bon Amie Cookbook

作者:Hattie Mae  出版社:Createspace Independent Pub  出版日:2017/12/05 裝訂:平裝

This is no ordinary cookbook. The characters from Bon Amie will come alive for you as you step into their kitchens. The characters of the Bon Amie series were born out of the memories, stories and rec

定價:308元   優惠價: 9277

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)