瀏覽紀錄

TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (18)

商品定價


$200~$399 (2)
$400~$599 (4)
$600~$799 (4)
$800以上 (8)

出版日期


2017~2018 (3)
2015~2016 (6)
2013~2014 (1)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (17)
無法訂購商品 (1)

庫存狀況


無庫存 (18)

裝訂方式


平裝 (2)
精裝 (11)

作者


Chris Mccurry/ Emma Waddington/ Louis Thomas (ILT) (4)
Robert Louis Stevenson (ADP)/ Roy Thomas/ Mario Gully (ILT) (3)
Chris Barton/ Louis Thomas (ILT) (1)
David Goodner/ Louis Thomas (ILT) (1)
Geralb B. Zelenock M.D. (EDT)/ Thomas S. Huber M.D. Ph.D. (EDT)/ Louis M. Messina M.D. (EDT)/ Alan B. Lumsden M.D. (EDT)/ Gregory L. Moneta (EDT)/ Holly R. Fischer (ILT) (1)
Louis L'Amour/ Charles Santino/ Beau L'amour/ Kathy Nolan/ Thomas Yeates (ILT) (1)
Louis Thomas (ILT) (1)
Nancy E. Krulik/ Louis Thomas (ILT) (1)
Nancy Krulik/ Louis Thomas (ILT) (1)
Robert Louis Stevenson (ADP)/ Roy Thomas (ADP)/ Mario Gully (ILT) (1)
Robert Louis Stevenson/ Roy Thomas/ Mario Gully (ILT) (1)
Roderick L. Haig-Brown/ Thomas McGuane (AFT)/ Nick Lyons (INT)/ Louis Darling (ILT) (1)
Thomas Hughes/ Louis Rhead (ILT) (1)

出版社/品牌


Frances Lincoln Childrens Book (5)
Spotlight (5)
Grosset & Dunlap (2)
Alfred a Knopf Inc (1)
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt (1)
Lippincott Williams & Wilkins (1)
Random House Inc (1)
Skyhorse Pub Co Inc (1)
Wildside Pr (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

18筆商品,1/1頁

1.A Walk on the Wild Side

作者:Louis Thomas (ILT)  出版社:Frances Lincoln Childrens Book  出版日:2016/09/08 裝訂:精裝

定價:714元   優惠價: 79564

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

2.Ginny Goblin Is Not Allowed to Open This Box

作者:David Goodner; Louis Thomas (ILT)  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2018/07/17 裝訂:精裝

Ginny Goblin is not allowed to open this box, but still she persists in this action-packed, laugh-out-loud debut for fans of Jon Klassen and Mo Willems. GINNY GOBLIN IS NOT ALLOWED TO OPEN THIS B

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

3.Crash!

作者:Nancy Krulik; Louis Thomas (ILT)  出版社:Grosset & Dunlap  出版日:2017/05/09 裝訂:平裝

Aliens, talking cats, invisibility—it's all possible in this hilarious early chapter book series!When Zeke Zander's spaceship crashes on Earth, he and his family must pretend to be humans until they c

定價:210元   優惠價: 79166

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

4.88 Instruments

作者:Chris Barton; Louis Thomas (ILT)  出版社:Alfred a Knopf Inc  出版日:2016/08/16 裝訂:精裝

From New York Times bestselling author Chris Barton and new illustrator Louis Thomas comes a fun, rhythmic picture book about finding the music that is perfect for you! A boy who loves to make no

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

5.Tom Brown's School Days

作者:Thomas Hughes; Louis Rhead (ILT)  出版社:Wildside Pr  出版日:2003/08/01 裝訂:精裝

定價:1998元   優惠價: 91798

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

6.Don't Sneeze

作者:Nancy E. Krulik; Louis Thomas (ILT)  出版社:Grosset & Dunlap  出版日:2017/05/09 裝訂:平裝

Aliens, talking cats, invisibility—it's all possible in this hilarious early chapter book series! As an alien, Zeke Zander is still confused by the weird things humans do. But he knows humans would al

定價:210元   優惠價: 79166

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

7.Why Do I Have to Say Please and Thank You? ─ Big Issues for Little People About Behavior and Manners

作者:Chris Mccurry; Emma Waddington; Louis Thomas (ILT)  出版社:Frances Lincoln Childrens Book  出版日:2016/08/04 裝訂:精裝

Why Do I Have To Say Please And Thank You? provides the perfect platform to explore family issues and questions that children have as they grow up and try to make sense of the world around them. Each

定價:494元   優惠價: 79390

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

8.Why Don't We All Live Together Anymore? ─ Big Issues for Little People After a Family Break-up

作者:Chris Mccurry; Emma Waddington; Louis Thomas (ILT)  出版社:Frances Lincoln Childrens Book  出版日:2016/08/04 裝訂:精裝

Why Don't We All Live Together Anymore? provides the perfect platform to explore family issues and questions that children have as they grow up and try to make sense of the world around them. Each ful

定價:494元   優惠價: 79390

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

9.Why Are People Different Colors? ─ Big Issues for Little People About Identity and Diversity

作者:Chris Mccurry; Emma Waddington; Louis Thomas (ILT)  出版社:Frances Lincoln Childrens Book  出版日:2016/08/04 裝訂:精裝

Why Are People Different Colors? provides the perfect platform to explore family issues and questions that children have as they grow up and try to make sense of the world around them. Each fully-illu

定價:494元   優惠價: 79390

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

10.Treasure Island 1

作者:Robert Louis Stevenson (ADP); Roy Thomas; Mario Gully (ILT)  出版社:Spotlight  出版日:2009/01/01

A scurvy pirate named Billy Bones jealously guards a mysterious treasure chest, hiding it at the inn owned by the father of young Jim Hawkins. In pursuit of the chest is the most ruthless band of pir

定價:797元   優惠價: 9717

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

11.Treasure Island 2

作者:Robert Louis Stevenson (ADP); Roy Thomas (ADP); Mario Gully (ILT)  出版社:Spotlight  出版日:2009/01/01

With a treasure map in hand, young Jim Hawkins sets out to find buried treasure-as a cabin boy! But en route, Jim learns-to his horror-that the crew of the ship is comprised of former allies of Flint

定價:1090元   優惠價: 9981

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

12.Treasure Island 3: Mutiny on the Hispaniola

作者:Robert Louis Stevenson; Roy Thomas; Mario Gully (ILT)  出版社:Spotlight  出版日:2009/01/01

Realizing that he shares lodging on the ship Hispaniola with mutineers, young Jim Hawkins makes his escape to shore and plunges deep into the island. Elsewhere, the mutineers battle the loyal sailors

定價:1090元   優惠價: 9981

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

13.Treasure Island 4: Embassy - and Attack

作者:Robert Louis Stevenson (ADP); Roy Thomas; Mario Gully (ILT)  出版社:Spotlight  出版日:2009/01/01

While the mutineers are ashore on Treasure Island, young Jim Hawkins climbs aboard the near-deserted ship, the Hispaniola.but, there is one last mutineer who has stowed aboard the vessel and stalks J

定價:1090元   優惠價: 9981

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

14.Treasure Island 5: In the Enemy's Camp

作者:Robert Louis Stevenson (ADP); Roy Thomas; Mario Gully (ILT)  出版社:Spotlight  出版日:2009/01/01

Back on the island, young Jim Hawkins is captured by the pirates who've taken over the stockade. Worse, Jim's life may be worthless to them now that they have the map which will take them directly to

定價:1090元   優惠價: 9981

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

15.Law of the Desert Born ― A Graphic Novel

作者:Louis L'Amour; Charles Santino; Beau L'amour; Kathy Nolan; Thomas Yeates (ILT)  出版社:Random House Inc  出版日:2013/10/08 裝訂:精裝

A gift-appropriate, graphic adaption of a screenplay based on a short story by the acclaimed western novel master implements new storylines and medium perspectives.

定價:875元   優惠價: 79691

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

16.A River Never Sleeps

作者:Roderick L. Haig-Brown; Thomas McGuane (AFT); Nick Lyons (INT); Louis Darling (ILT)  出版社:Skyhorse Pub Co Inc  出版日:2010/03/15 裝訂:精裝

Few books have captured the haunting world of music and rivers and of the sport they provide as well as A River Never Sleeps. Roderick L. Haig-Brown writes of fishing not just as a sport, but also as

定價:978元   優惠價: 79773

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

17.Mastery of Vascular And Endovascular Surgery

作者:Geralb B. Zelenock M.D. (EDT); Thomas S. Huber M.D. Ph.D. (EDT); Louis M. Messina M.D. (EDT); Alan B. Lumsden M.D. (EDT); Gregory L. Moneta (EDT); Holly R. Fischer (ILT)  出版社:Lippincott Williams & Wilkins  出版日:2005/12/19 裝訂:精裝

This new addition to the acclaimed Mastery of Surgery series guides readers step by step through all vascular surgical procedures, both open and endovascular. In the tradition of the series, this text

定價:13860元  

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

18.Why Do I Have to Eat My Greens? ─ Big Issues for Little People About Health and Well-being

作者:Chris Mccurry; Emma Waddington; Louis Thomas (ILT)  出版社:Frances Lincoln Childrens Book  出版日:2016/08/04 裝訂:精裝

Why Do I Have to Eat My Greens? provides the perfect platform to explore family issues and questions that children have as they grow up and try to make sense of the world around them. Each fully-illus

定價:494元   優惠價: 79390

絕版無法訂購