TOP
瀏覽紀錄
【反詐騙】接到不明來電說:升等為「高級會員」「購物滿意度調查」,這是詐騙!請絕對「不要依照指示操作ATM或網銀」

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (4)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (4)

庫存狀況


無庫存 (4)

商品定價


$400~$599 (1)
$600~$799 (2)
$800以上 (1)

出版日期


2022年 (4)

裝訂方式


平裝 (1)
精裝 (2)
有聲書 (1)

作者


Zoulfa Katouh (3)
Katouh Zoulfa Katouh (1)

出版社/品牌


Bloomsbury Publishing PLC (1)
Bloomsbury Ya (1)
LITTLE BROWN BOOKS FOR YOUNG R (1)
Little Brown & Co (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

4筆商品,1/1頁

1.As Long As the Lemon Trees Grow

作者:Zoulfa Katouh  出版社:Bloomsbury Publishing PLC  出版日:2022/09/15 裝訂:精裝

定價:714元  優惠價: 9643元 

新書特惠

2.As Long as the Lemon Trees Grow

作者:Zoulfa Katouh  出版社:LITTLE BROWN BOOKS FOR YOUNG R  出版日:2022/09/13 裝訂:有聲書

定價:1750元  優惠價: 91575元 

新書特惠

3.As Long as the Lemon Trees Grow

作者:Katouh Zoulfa Katouh  出版社:Bloomsbury Ya  出版日:2022/09/15 裝訂:平裝

Burning with the fires of hope and possibility, AS LONG AS THE LEMON TREES GROW will you sweep you up and never let you go. Salama Kassab was a pharmacy student when the cries for freedom broke out in Syria. She still had her parents and her big brother; she still had her home. She was even supposed to be meeting a boy to talk about marriage.Now Salama volunteers at a hospital in Homs, helping the wounded who flood through the doors. She knows that she should be thinking about leaving, but who w

定價:439元  優惠價: 79347元 

4.As Long As the Lemon Trees Grow

作者:Zoulfa Katouh  出版社:Little Brown & Co  出版日:2022/09/13 裝訂:精裝

A love letter to Syria and its people, As Long as the Lemon Trees Grow is a speculative novel set amid the Syrian Revolution, burning with the fires of hope, love, and possibility. Perfect for fans of The Book Thief and Salt to the Sea.Salama Kassab was a pharmacy student when the cries for freedom broke out in Syria. She still had her parents and her big brother; she still had her home. She had a normal teenager’s life. Now Salama volunteers at a hospital in Homs, helping the wounded who flood

定價:665元  優惠價: 79525元