瀏覽紀錄

TOP
除夕至初二春節期間,物流配送將視情況調整,請依出貨/取貨通知函為主,造成不便,敬請見諒。三民網路書店祝您新年快樂、萬事如意。

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (21)

商品定價


$200~$399 (1)
$400~$599 (12)
$600~$799 (4)
$800以上 (4)

出版日期


2018~2019 (2)
2016~2017 (4)
2012~2013 (1)
2012年以前 (14)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (19)
無法訂購商品 (2)

庫存狀況


無庫存 (21)

裝訂方式


平裝 (12)
有聲書 (1)

作者


Justina Robson (17)
Justina Robson,Allen Ashley,Maurice Suckling,Gary Couzens,Brian Howell,Jeff Gardiner,Marion Arnott,Mike O'Driscoll (1)
Justina Robson/ Paul Cornell/ Sara Maitland/ Ken MacLeod/ Gwyneth Jones (1)
Justina Robson/ Rebecca Courtney (NRT) (1)
Robson, Justina (1)

出版社/品牌


Pyr Books (7)
Orion Publishing Co (4)
Gollancz UK (2)
Random House Inc (2)
Amazon Pub (1)
Audible Studios on Brilliance audio (1)
Carcanet Pr (1)
NewCon Press (1)
Solaris (1)
Ticonderoga Publications (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

21筆商品,1/2頁

1.Salvation's Fire ― After the War

作者:Justina Robson  出版社:Solaris  出版日:2018/09/04 裝訂:平裝

The thrilling new fantasy adventure from the world of Adrian Tchaikovsky’s Redemption’s BladeThe Tzarkomen necromancers sacrificed a thousand women to create a Bride for the Kinslayer so h

定價:420元   優惠價: 9378

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

2.The Switch

作者:Robson; Justina  出版社:Gollancz UK  出版日:2018/05/17 裝訂:平裝

This groundbreaking new novel from one of the genre's most respected authors is a thrilling mix of science, magic and politics. In Harmony, only model citizens are welcome. A perfect society must be m

定價:549元   優惠價: 79434

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

3.Keeping It Real:Quantum Gravity Book One

作者:Justina Robson  出版社:Orion Publishing Co  出版日:2017/03/30 裝訂:平裝

定價:789元   優惠價: 9710

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

4.Glorious Angels

作者:Justina Robson  出版社:Gollancz UK  出版日:2016/02/11 裝訂:平裝

Justina Robson (acclaimed author of NATURAL HISTORY, LIVING NEXT DOOR TO THE GOD OF LOVE and the QUANTUM GRAVITY series) is back with a cutting edge novel of science, adventure and ideas.On a world wh

定價:494元   優惠價: 79390

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

5.Down to the Bone

作者:Justina Robson  出版社:Pyr Books  出版日:2011/08/23

While Lila Black embarks on a new existence as a shape-shifting machine connected to the massive Signal dataset, part-demon elf rock star Zal explores his shadow-form abilities and Teazle the demon pu

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

6.Heliotrope

作者:Justina Robson  出版社:Ticonderoga Publications  出版日:2011/01/08 裝訂:平裝

定價:974元   優惠價: 9877

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

7.Chasing the Dragon:Quantum Gravity Book Four

作者:Justina Robson  出版社:Orion Publishing Co  出版日:2010/08/12 裝訂:平裝

定價:710元   優惠價: 9639

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

8.Going Under:Quantum Gravity Book Three

作者:Justina Robson  出版社:Orion Publishing Co  出版日:2009/09/03 裝訂:平裝

定價:1026元   優惠價: 9923

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

9.Chasing the Dragon

作者:Justina Robson  出版社:Pyr Books  出版日:2009/08/25

An Arthur C. Clarke Award nominee continues the adventures of Special Agent Lila Black, as the heroine contends with her new assignment as head of an android division; the need to resurrect her lover,

定價:595元   優惠價: 9536

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

10.Going Under: Quantum Gravity, Book 3

作者:Justina Robson  出版社:Pyr Books  出版日:2008/09/23

Lila Black is off with the faeries . . .Ever since the Quantum Bomb of 2015 things have been different; the dimensions have fused and suddenly our world is accessible to elves, demons, ghosts and elem

定價:595元   優惠價: 9536

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

11.Selling Out:Quantum Gravity Book Two

作者:Justina Robson  出版社:Orion Publishing Co  出版日:2008/09/04 裝訂:平裝

定價:710元   優惠價: 9639

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

12.Selling Out

作者:Justina Robson  出版社:Pyr Books  出版日:2007/10/31

A wonderfully commercial and immensely original SF series from one of its most acclaimed practitioners.Perfect for fans of Laurell K. Hamilton and Richard Morgan alike.An exciting new direction for th

定價:595元   優惠價: 9536

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

13.Keeping It Real: Quantum Gravity:book 1

作者:Justina Robson  出版社:Pyr Books  出版日:2007/03/06

The Quantum Bomb of 2015 changed everything. The fabric that kept the universe's different dimensions apart was torn and now, six years later, the people of earth exist in uneasy company with inhabita

定價:595元   優惠價: 9536

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

14.Mappa Mundi

作者:Justina Robson  出版社:Pyr Books  出版日:2006/09/05

The map of everything you knoweverything you areeverything you ever will bejust got rewritten.A novel of hard SF exploring the nature of identity both inherited and engineered, from one of Britain's m

定價:595元   優惠價: 9536

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

15.Living Next Door to the God of Love

作者:Justina Robson  出版社:Random House Inc  出版日:2006/03/28 裝訂:平裝

Where do you run when a world is out to get you?AIs, Forged beings, superheroes, angels, and worlds that change in the blink of an eye–here is a richly imagined tale of ordinary redemption in an extra

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

16.Silver Screen

作者:Justina Robson  出版社:Pyr Books  出版日:2005/10/03

Ray Croft may or may not have been a genius, but on his death as the result of an experiment to upload his mind into cyberspace, he left behind a court case that could destroy everything he had worked

定價:595元   優惠價: 9536

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

17.Natural History

作者:Justina Robson; Rebecca Courtney (NRT)  出版社:Audible Studios on Brilliance audio  出版日:2016/08/09 裝訂:有聲書

A daring and original new novel from one of sci-fi’s most provocative voices, Natural History is a stunning work of bold ideas, unforgettable characters, and epic adventure as one woman seeks to explo

定價:350元   優惠價: 9315

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

18.When It Changed: Science into Fiction: An Anthology

作者:Justina Robson; Paul Cornell; Sara Maitland; Ken MacLeod; Gwyneth Jones  出版社:Carcanet Pr  出版日:2010/04/01

Collaborating between leading scientists and literary authors, this unique experiment creates a new strain of science fiction by extending the repertoire of the genre beyond the common places of space

定價:628元   優惠價: 9565

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

19.Elasticity:The Best of Elastic Press

作者:Justina Robson;Allen Ashley;Maurice Suckling;Gary Couzens;Brian Howell;Jeff Gardiner;Marion Arnott;Mike O'Driscoll  出版社:NewCon Press  出版日:2017/07/11 裝訂:平裝

定價:935元   優惠價: 9842

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

20.Transformers ─ The Covenant of Primus

作者:Justina Robson  出版社:Amazon Pub  出版日:2013/12/10 裝訂:平裝

The Covenant of Primus delves into the depths of Transformers mythology to reveal the backstory that’s previously only been hinted at. Encased in an interlocking Autobot emblem that when pulled open

定價:3500元   優惠價: 93150

絕版無法訂購