TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (43)

商品定價


$200~$399 (4)
$400~$599 (26)
$600~$799 (6)
$800以上 (7)

出版日期


2019年 (1)
2017~2018 (6)
2015~2016 (20)
2013~2014 (11)
2011~2012 (2)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (41)
無法訂購商品 (2)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (6)
無庫存 (37)

裝訂方式


平裝 (23)
有聲書 (16)

作者


J. Kenner (20)
J. Kenner/ Lucy Rivers (NRT) (9)
J. Kenner/ Paula Hoffman (NRT) (3)
J Kenner (2)
Kealan Patrick Burke/ Mick Garris/ Del James/ J. Kenner/ Bentley Little (2)
Barbara J. Holtzclaw Ph.D./ Carole Kenner/ Marlene Walden Ph.D. (1)
Corrine Kenner/ John J. Blumen (1)
Corrine Kenner/ John J. Blumen (ILT) (1)
Harvey J. Widroe M.D./ Ron Kenner (1)
Harvey J. Widroe M.D./ Ron Kenner (CON) (1)
J. Kenner/ Abby Craden (NRT) (1)
J. Kenner/ Jason Clarke (NRT) (1)

出版社/品牌


Random House Inc (9)
Headline UK (7)
Brilliance Audio (6)
Audible Studios on Brilliance audio (5)
Brilliance Audio Lib Edn (3)
Everafter Romance (3)
Bantam Dell Pub Group (2)
Llewellyn Worldwide Ltd (2)
Tantor Media Inc (2)
Createspace (1)
Createspace Independent Pub (1)
Jones & Bartlett Learning (1)
Lightning Source Inc (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

43筆商品,1/3頁

1.Complete Me

作者:J. Kenner  出版社:Random House Inc  出版日:2013/07/30 裝訂:平裝

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes the erotic, fast-paced third and final installment in the trade paperback original Stark Trilogy following Claim Me. This sexy, emotionally cha

定價:560元   優惠價: 5280

庫存:2

2.Complete Me

作者:J. Kenner  出版社:Headline UK  出版日:2013/07/01 裝訂:平裝

THE IRRESISTIBLE, EROTIC STARK TRILOGY REACHES ITS INTENSELY PASSIONATE AND EMOTIONALLY CHARGED CONCLUSION IN COMPLETE ME. For fans of FIFTY SHADES OF GREY and BARED TO YOU comes COMPLETE ME, the thir

定價:439元   優惠價: 66290

庫存:3

3.Claim Me

作者:J. Kenner  出版社:Random House Inc  出版日:2013/04/23 裝訂:平裝

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes the second novel in the erotic, fast-paced trilogy that started with Release Me. This sexy, emotionally charged romance continues the story of D

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

庫存:2

4.Claim Me---Stark Trilogy 2

作者:J. Kenner  出版社:Headline UK  出版日:2013/04/23 裝訂:平裝

THE SECOND IN AN IRRESISTIBLE, EROTIC, EMOTIONALLY CHARGED ROMANCE TRILOGY FOR FANS OF FIFTY SHADES OF GREY AND BARED TO YOU. READERS HAVE BEEN MESMERISED BY THE INTENSELY PASSIONATE STORY OF MAGNETIC

定價:439元   優惠價: 66290

庫存:2

5.Release Me---Stark Trilogy 1

作者:J. Kenner  出版社:Headline UK  出版日:2013/01/31 裝訂:平裝

THE FIRST IN AN IRRESISTIBLE, EROTIC, EMOTIONALLY CHARGED ROMANCE TRILOGY FOR FANS OF FIFTY SHADES OF GREY AND BARED TO YOU, READERS WILL BE MESMERISED BY INTENSELY PASSIONATE STORY OF MAGNETIC DAMIEN

定價:439元   優惠價: 66290

庫存:2

6.Release Me

作者:J. Kenner  出版社:Random House Inc  出版日:2013/01/01 裝訂:平裝

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes an erotic, emotionally charged romance between a powerful man who’s never heard “no” and a fiery woman who says “yes” on her own terms. He was t

定價:595元   優惠價: 5298

庫存:6

7.Wicked Torture

作者:J. Kenner  出版社:Everafter Romance  出版日:2017/11/14 裝訂:平裝

Outwardly, Noah Carter is riding high as Stark International’s newest tech genius. Inside, he’s still reeling from the death of his wife and daughter. For years, he’s thrown himself into his work, cut

定價:595元   優惠價: 9536

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

8.Wicked Dirty

作者:J. Kenner  出版社:Everafter Romance  出版日:2017/09/19 裝訂:平裝

Sometimes bad isn’t good enough…On the outside, Lyle Tarpin is a clean-cut Hollywood actor whose star is on the rise. Inside, he’s battling his own demons, shunning relationships and finding solace in

定價:595元   優惠價: 9536

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

9.Wicked Grind

作者:J. Kenner  出版社:Everafter Romance  出版日:2017/07/11 裝訂:平裝

Sometimes it feels so damn good to be badPhotographer Wyatt Royce’s career is on the verge of exploding. All he needs is one perfect model to be the centerpiece of his sexy, controversial show. Find h

定價:560元   優惠價: 9504

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

10.Sweetest Taboo

作者:J. Kenner  出版社:Bantam Dell Pub Group  出版日:2016/10/04 裝訂:平裝

In this irresistible Stark International Novel, J. Kenner ups the ante on Dirtiest Secret and Hottest Mess, proving once again with the S.I.N. series that she “may very well have cornered the market o

定價:560元   優惠價: 9504

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

11.Hottest Mess ― A Dirtiest Novel

作者:J. Kenner  出版社:Bantam Dell Pub Group  出版日:2016/07/12 裝訂:平裝

In J. Kenner’s red-hot follow-up to Dirtiest Secret, the New York Timesbestselling author of Release Me proves once again that she “may very well have cornered the market on sinfully attractive, domin

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

12.Dirtiest Secret

作者:J. Kenner  出版社:Random House Inc  出版日:2016/04/05 裝訂:平裝

From the New York Times bestselling author of Release Me and the rest of the Stark series comes the scintillating first novel in an all-new trilogy, perfect for fans ofFifty Shades of Grey and Bared t

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

13.Stark After Dark ─ A Stark Ever After Anthology

作者:J. Kenner  出版社:Random House Inc  出版日:2016/02/09 裝訂:平裝

What happens after she says “yes”? Together in print for the first time, these four novellas—Take Me, Have Me, Play My Game,and Seduce Me—continue the story of billionaire Damien Stark and his fiancee

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

14.Under My Skin ― A Stark Novel

作者:J. Kenner  出版社:Random House Inc  出版日:2015/09/01 裝訂:平裝

Jackson Steele and Sylvia Brooks are back in the powerful finale of a provocative, sizzling-hot new trilogy set in the world of J. Kenner’s beloved Stark novels:Release Me, Claim Me, and Complete Me.

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

15.On My Knees ― A Stark Novel

作者:J. Kenner  出版社:Random House Inc  出版日:2015/06/23 裝訂:平裝

Jackson Steele and Sylvia Brooks continue to thrill in the second novel of a scintillating, emotionally charged new trilogy that returns to the world of J. Kenner’s beloved Stark novels:Release Me, Cl

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

16.On My Knees: Stark International 2

作者:J Kenner  出版社:Headline UK  出版日:2015/06/23 裝訂:平裝

New York Times bestselling author J. Kenner continues her smoking hot, emotionally compelling new erotic Stark International trilogy, which began with Say My Name, returning to the world of her belove

定價:494元   優惠價: 66326

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

17.Say My Name: Stark International 1

作者:J. Kenner  出版社:Headline UK  出版日:2015/04/07 裝訂:平裝

New York Times bestselling author J. Kenner kicks off a smoking hot, emotionally compelling erotic Stark International trilogy that returns to the world of her beloved Stark novels, Release Me, Claim

定價:439元   優惠價: 66290

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

18.Ignited ― A Most Wanted Novel

作者:J. Kenner  出版社:Random House Inc  出版日:2014/08/26 裝訂:平裝

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Bared to You, and Release Me comes an all-new erotic series of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees. He promis

定價:525元   優惠價: 79415

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

19.Heated: Most Wanted Book 2

作者:J Kenner  出版社:Headline UK  出版日:2014/05/01

The hot and sexy new erotic romance trilogy from the New York Times bestselling author of the Stark series continues.

定價:439元   優惠價: 66290

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

20.Wanted ― A Most Wanted Novel

作者:J. Kenner  出版社:Random House Inc  出版日:2014/01/07 裝訂:平裝

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Bared to You, and Release Me comes an all-new erotic series of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees. He is eve

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)