瀏覽紀錄

TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (27)

商品定價


$199以下 (3)
$200~$399 (7)
$400~$599 (12)
$600~$799 (3)
$800以上 (2)

出版日期


2018~2019 (10)
2016~2017 (2)
2014~2015 (3)
2012~2013 (5)
2012年以前 (7)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (19)
無法訂購商品 (8)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (1)
無庫存 (26)

裝訂方式


平裝 (10)
精裝 (15)
有聲書 (2)

適讀年齡


小學 (2)

作者


Erica S. Perl (8)
Erica S. Perl/ Chris Chatterton (ILT) (4)
Erica S. Perl/ Henry Cole (ILT) (3)
Erica S. Perl/ Michael Slack (ILT) (3)
Erica S. Perl,Michael Slack (2)
Erica S. Perl/ Abigail Revasch (NRT) (2)
Erica S. Perl/ Arthur Howard (ILT) (1)
Erica S. Perl/ George Bates (ILT) (1)
Erica S. Perl/ Jackie Urbanovic (ILT) (1)
Erica S. Perl/ Jarrett J. Krosoczka (ILT) (1)
Erica S. Perl/ Julia Denos (ILT) (1)

出版社/品牌


Random House Childrens Books (9)
Harry N Abrams Inc (6)
Penguin Workshop (4)
Alfred a Knopf Inc (2)
Listening Library (2)
Pisces Books (2)
Scholastic (1)
Simon & Schuster (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

27筆商品,1/2頁

1.Ferocious Fluffity ― A Mighty Bite-Y Class Pet

作者:Erica S. Perl; Henry Cole (ILT)  出版社:Harry N Abrams Inc  出版日:2016/07/19 裝訂:精裝

Mr. Drake’s second grade class has a new class pet. Fluffity appears to be a cute and docile hamster—but the kids soon discover that she is not the cuddly pet they expected. From the moment her cage d

定價:593元   優惠價: 79468

庫存:2

2.All Three Stooges

作者:Erica S. Perl  出版社:Alfred a Knopf Inc  出版日:2018/01/09 裝訂:精裝

An unforgettable coming-of-age story about comedy, loss, and friendship for fans of Jennifer L. Holm and Gary D. Schmidt.Spoiler alert: This book is not about the Three Stooges. It's about Noah and Da

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

3.The Capybara Conspiracy ─ A Novel in Three Acts

作者:Erica S. Perl  出版社:Alfred a Knopf Inc  出版日:2016/10/11 裝訂:精裝

Fans of Tim Federle and Louis Sachar will love this hilarious story of what happens when the non-jocks kidnap their sports-obsessed school’s beloved mascot. Seventh-grade playwright Olive

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

4.Aces Wild

作者:Erica S. Perl  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2015/04/14 裝訂:平裝

Eleven-year-old Zelly Fried's parents will not allow her to have a slumber party until she teaches her mischievous puppy, Ace, to behave, but with Grandpa Ace around nothing is ever simple.

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

5.When Life Gives You O.j.

作者:Erica S. Perl  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2013/03/12 裝訂:平裝

For years, 10-year-old Zelly Fried has tried to convince her parents to let her have a dog. After all, practically everyone in Vermont owns a dog, and it sure could go a long way helping Zelly fit in

定價:245元   優惠價: 79194

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

6.Vintage Veronica

作者:Erica S. Perl  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2011/10/11 裝訂:平裝

Veronica Walsh is 15, fashion-minded, fat, and friendless. Her summer job in the Consignment Corner section (Employees Only!) of a vintage clothing store is a dream come true. There Veronica can spend

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

7.Truth or Lie: Dinosaurs!

作者:Erica S. Perl;Michael Slack  出版社:Pisces Books  出版日:2019/06/24 裝訂:精裝

定價:789元   優惠價: 9710

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

8.Truth or Lie: Sharks!

作者:Erica S. Perl;Michael Slack  出版社:Pisces Books  出版日:2019/05/13 裝訂:精裝

定價:789元   優惠價: 9710

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

9.Presidents!

作者:Erica S. Perl; Michael Slack (ILT)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2019/12/31 裝訂:平裝

定價:175元   優惠價: 9158

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
新書特價

10.All the Fun Winter Things

作者:Erica S. Perl; Chris Chatterton (ILT)  出版社:Penguin Workshop  出版日:2019/10/15 裝訂:平裝

定價:245元   優惠價: 79194

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

11.Happy Fell

作者:Erica S. Perl; Chris Chatterton (ILT)  出版社:Penguin Workshop  出版日:2019/08/27 裝訂:平裝

Arnold wants to celebrate the start of the cozy autumn season indoors. Louise does not. How can they celebrate fell if they're not celebrating together? In this story designed to engage early readers,

定價:245元   優惠價: 79194

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

12.Dinosaurs!

作者:Erica S. Perl; Michael Slack (ILT)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2019/07/02 裝訂:平裝

Dinosaur fanatics will love hunting down the TRUTH about their favorite prehistoric reptiles in this innovative new Science Reader series.Tyrannosaurus rex's closest living relative is the alligator,

定價:175元   優惠價: 79138

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

13.Sharks!

作者:Erica S. Perl; Michael Slack (ILT)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2019/05/28 裝訂:平裝

Shark lovers will enjoy hunting down the TRUTH about their favorite ocean predators in this innovative new Science Reader series.Baby sharks are toothless at first, right? That's a LIE! The TRUTH is,

定價:175元   優惠價: 79138

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

14.Lost and Found

作者:Erica S. Perl; Chris Chatterton (ILT)  出版社:Penguin Workshop  出版日:2019/01/22 裝訂:平裝

Unlikely best friends Arnold and Louise--a big bear and a chatty chipmunk--are back in this easy-to-read chapter book series!When Louise borrows Arnold's newly found treasure, he's sure he'll never se

定價:245元   優惠價: 79194

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

15.The Great Louweezie

作者:Erica S. Perl; Chris Chatterton (ILT)  出版社:Penguin Workshop  出版日:2019/01/22 裝訂:平裝

Prepare to be amazed as Louise (AKA The Great Louweezie) predicts the future in the first book of this easy-to-read series!Arnold is a large black bear. His best friend, Louise, is a small chipmunk. B

定價:245元   優惠價: 79194

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

16.Totally Tardy Marty

作者:Erica S. Perl; Jarrett J. Krosoczka (ILT)  出版社:Harry N Abrams Inc  出版日:2015/09/01 裝訂:精裝

Totally Tardy Marty just can’t seem to get to school on time. Not when there are so many better things to do in the mornings, like invent Toast-on-a-Rope, fight a giant squid in the laundry, or follow

定價:593元   優惠價: 79468

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

17.Goatilocks and the Three Bears

作者:Erica S. Perl; Arthur Howard (ILT)  出版社:Simon & Schuster  出版日:2014/06/03 裝訂:精裝

Goatilocks gobbles more than porridge in this fractured fairy tale that puts a hilarious twist on a favorite story.Once upon a time, there was a kid named Goatilocks.She lived down the road from a fam

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

18.Chicken Butt's Back!

作者:Erica S. Perl; Henry Cole (ILT)  出版社:Harry N Abrams Inc  出版日:2011/04/01 裝訂:精裝

?Erica S. Perl and Henry Cole team up once again to deliver spot-on humor with their unforgettable chicken character.?In this cheeky (sorry!) sequel to the wildly fun Chicken Butt!, the young jokester

定價:488元   優惠價: 79386

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

19.Chicken Butt!

作者:Erica S. Perl; Henry Cole (ILT)  出版社:Harry N Abrams Inc  出版日:2009/04/01 裝訂:精裝

You know what?What?Chicken butt!?The classic schoolyard joke has been recast as an irreverent picture book, with call-and-response parts for parent and child. The word repetition in Erica S. Perl’s te

定價:488元   優惠價: 79386

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

20.Aces Wild

作者:Erica S. Perl  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2013/06/11 裝訂:精裝

Convincing her parents to let her adopt a dog, Zelly is disappointed when her new canine friend's habits including chewing shoes, tracking mud and having accidents on the floor.

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

絕版無法訂購