TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (7)

商品定價


$200~$399 (1)
$400~$599 (3)
$600~$799 (2)
$800以上 (1)

出版日期


2019年 (2)
2017~2018 (1)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (7)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (1)
無庫存 (6)

裝訂方式


平裝 (3)
精裝 (4)

作者


Elizabeth Haidle (EDT) (2)
Alice B. McGinty/ Elizabeth Haidle (ILT) (1)
Deb Olin Unferth/ Elizabeth Haidle (ILT) (1)
Elizabeth Haidle (1)
Elsie Larson/ Elizabeth Haidle (ILT) (1)
Jessica Kerwin Jenkins/ Elizabeth Haidle (ILT) (1)

出版社/品牌


Illustoria Magazine (2)
Black Ballon Pub (1)
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt (1)
Nan a Talese (1)
New Leaf Pr (1)
Schwartz & Wade Books (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

7筆商品,1/1頁

1.Before They Were Authors ― Famous Writers As Kids

作者:Elizabeth Haidle  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2019/05/14 裝訂:精裝

This exciting debut in graphic novel format tells the childhood stories of literary legends including Maya Angelou, Roald Dahl, and Sandra Cisnernos. Perfect for fans of Good Night Stories for Rebel G

定價:595元   優惠價: 75446

庫存:3

2.Color

作者:Elizabeth Haidle (EDT)  出版社:Illustoria Magazine  出版日:2019/11/19 裝訂:平裝

定價:560元   優惠價: 9504

新書特價

3.Food

作者:Elizabeth Haidle (EDT)  出版社:Illustoria Magazine  出版日:2019/09/03 裝訂:平裝

定價:560元   優惠價: 9504

新書特價

4.Bombus Finds a Friend

作者:Elsie Larson; Elizabeth Haidle (ILT)  出版社:New Leaf Pr  出版日:1998/05/01 裝訂:精裝

Bombus the bumblebee is feeling quite lonely until he meets a much-needed friend

定價:385元   優惠價: 9347

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

5.The Girl Who Named Pluto ― The Story of Venetia Burney

作者:Alice B. McGinty; Elizabeth Haidle (ILT)  出版社:Schwartz & Wade Books  出版日:2019/05/14 裝訂:精裝

An empowering, inspiring--and accessible!--nonfiction picture book about the eleven-year-old girl who actually named the newly discovered Pluto in 1930.When Venetia Burney's grandfather reads aloud fr

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

6.I, Parrot

作者:Deb Olin Unferth; Elizabeth Haidle (ILT)  出版社:Black Ballon Pub  出版日:2017/11/07 裝訂:平裝

“A deftly observed, sad, and ultimately hopeful fable about civilization, wildness, and love.” —Molly Crabapple, author of Drawing BloodWhen Daphne loses custody of her son, she is willing to do whate

定價:663元   優惠價: 9597

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

7.Encyclopedia of the Exquisite ─ An Anecdotal History of Elegant Delights

作者:Jessica Kerwin Jenkins; Elizabeth Haidle (ILT)  出版社:Nan a Talese  出版日:2010/11/02 裝訂:精裝

Encyclopedia of the Exquisite is a lifestyle guide for the Francophile and the Anglomaniac, the gourmet and the style maven, the armchair traveler and the art lover. It’s an homage to the esoteric wor

定價:1138元   優惠價: 79899

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)