瀏覽紀錄

TOP
除夕至初二春節期間,物流配送將視情況調整,請依出貨/取貨通知函為主,造成不便,敬請見諒。三民網路書店祝您新年快樂、萬事如意。

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (11)

商品定價


$400~$599 (3)
$600~$799 (1)
$800以上 (7)

出版日期


2018~2019 (1)
2016~2017 (4)
2014~2015 (3)
2012~2013 (3)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (8)
無法訂購商品 (3)

庫存狀況


無庫存 (11)

裝訂方式


平裝 (4)
精裝 (5)
有聲書 (2)

作者


Edward Kelsey Moore (9)
Edward Kelsey Moore/ Adenrele Ojo (NRT) (1)
Edward Kelsey Moore/ Adenrele Ojo (NRT)/ Pamella D'Pella (NRT) (1)

出版社/品牌


Hodder & Stoughton (2)
Random House Inc (2)
Thorndike Pr (2)
Christian Large Print (1)
Henry Holt & Co (1)
Hodder & Stoughton UK (1)
Macmillan Audio (1)
Random House (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

11筆商品,1/1頁

1.The Supremes Sing the Happy Heartache Blues

作者:Edward Kelsey Moore  出版社:Hodder & Stoughton UK  出版日:2018/03/01 裝訂:平裝

A novel of friendship, family and forgiveness, from the author of the bestselling The Supremes at Earl's All-You-Can-Eat, perfect for fans of The Little Coffee Shop of Kabul. When a late life love aff

定價:494元   優惠價: 79390

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

2.The Supremes Sing the Happy Heartache Blues

作者:Edward Kelsey Moore  出版社:Henry Holt & Co  出版日:2017/06/20 裝訂:精裝

From the author of the bestselling The Supremes at Earl’s All-You-Can-Eat, an exuberant and poignant new novel of passions, family, and forgiveness.When a late life love affair blooms between Mr. Forr

定價:980元   優惠價: 79774

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

3.The Supremes Sing the Happy Heartache Blues

作者:Edward Kelsey Moore  出版社:Thorndike Pr  出版日:2017/06/14 裝訂:精裝

定價:1530元   優惠價: 91377

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

4.The Supremes Sing the Happy Heartache Blues

作者:Edward Kelsey Moore  出版社:Hodder & Stoughton  出版日:2017/06/13 裝訂:精裝

定價:1342元   優惠價: 91208

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

5.The Supremes at Earl's All-You-Can-Eat

作者:Edward Kelsey Moore  出版社:Christian Large Print  出版日:2014/02/18 裝訂:平裝

Forging a friendship at the height of the Civil Rights Movement, Odette, Clarice and Barbara Jean meet regularly at the first diner owned by black proprietors in their Indiana city and are watched thr

定價:595元   優惠價: 9536

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

6.The Supremes at Earl's All-You-Can-Eat

作者:Edward Kelsey Moore  出版社:Hodder & Stoughton  出版日:2014/01/30 裝訂:平裝

定價:789元   優惠價: 9710

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

7.The Supremes at Earl's All-you-can-eat

作者:Edward Kelsey Moore  出版社:Random House Inc  出版日:2014/01/21 裝訂:平裝

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

8.The Supremes Sing the Happy Heartache Blues

作者:Edward Kelsey Moore; Adenrele Ojo (NRT)  出版社:Macmillan Audio  出版日:2017/06/20 裝訂:有聲書

From the author of the bestselling The Supremes at Earl’s All-You-Can-Eat, The Supremes Sing the Happy Heartache Blues, an exuberant and poignant new audiobook of passions, family, and forgivenessWhen

定價:1610元   優惠價: 791272

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

9.The Supremes at Earl's All-you-can-eat

作者:Edward Kelsey Moore  出版社:Thorndike Pr  出版日:2013/05/22 裝訂:精裝

Forging a friendship at the height of the Civil Rights Movement, Odette, Clarice and Barbara Jean meet regularly at the first diner owned by black proprietors in their Indiana city and are watched thr

定價:1485元   優惠價: 91337

絕版無法訂購

10.The Supremes at Earl's All-you-can-eat

作者:Edward Kelsey Moore  出版社:Random House Inc  出版日:2013/03/12 裝訂:精裝

定價:873元   優惠價: 79690

絕版無法訂購

11.The Supremes at Earl's All-you-can-eat

作者:Edward Kelsey Moore; Adenrele Ojo (NRT); Pamella D'Pella (NRT)  出版社:Random House  出版日:2013/03/12 裝訂:有聲書

Told with wit, style, and compassion, this is the story of friendship among three women weathering the ups and downs of life in a small Midwestern town.When Odette, Clarice, and Barbara Jean meet as t

定價:1400元   優惠價: 791106

絕版無法訂購