TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (32)

商品定價


$200~$399 (2)
$400~$599 (6)
$600~$799 (8)
$800以上 (16)

出版日期


2017~2018 (10)
2015~2016 (13)
2013~2014 (9)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (26)
無法訂購商品 (6)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (1)
無庫存 (31)

裝訂方式


平裝 (6)
精裝 (5)
有聲書 (21)

作者


Brian Staveley (13)
Simon Vance (NRT)/ Brian Staveley (10)
Brian Staveley/ Simon Vance (NRT) (5)
Brian Staveley/ Elizabeth Knowelden (NRT) (4)

出版社/品牌


Brilliance Audio (17)
St Martins Pr (5)
Brilliance Audio Lib Edn (4)
Tor Books (3)
Tor UK (2)
Thorndike Pr (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

32筆商品,1/2頁

1.The Last Mortal Bonds

作者:Brian Staveley  出版社:Tor UK  出版日:2016/10/06 裝訂:平裝

Oxford University PressOT0038 Ashgate Pub UKTaylor & Francis UK L14094-1 ASH L178254 ED L1138 CRC L004-6 DEATH IS NEAR, ARMIES ARE GATHERED, AND THE FUTURE RESTS ON A KNIFE-EDGE The An

定價:494元   優惠價: 79390

庫存:1

2.Skullsworn ― A Novel in the World of the Emperor's Blades

作者:Brian Staveley  出版社:Tor Books  出版日:2018/07/03 裝訂:平裝

Brian Staveley’s new standalone returns to the critically acclaimed Chronicle of the Unhewn Throne universe, following a priestess attempting to join the ranks of the God of Death.Pyrre Lakatur is not

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

3.The Last Mortal Bond

作者:Brian Staveley  出版社:Tor Books  出版日:2017/03/14 裝訂:平裝

The trilogy that began with The Emperor's Blades and continued in The Providence of Fire reaches its epic conclusion, as war engulfs the Annurian Empire in Brian Staveley's The Last Mortal Bond The an

定價:700元   優惠價: 79553

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

4.The Last Mortal Bond

作者:Brian Staveley  出版社:Tor UK  出版日:2016/03/24 裝訂:平裝

In a previous age, an ancient race attempted to purge the world of humanity. Now their agents have once more appeared within Annur's borders - and it seems their masters want to finish what they start

定價:824元   優惠價: 79651

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

5.The Providence of Fire

作者:Brian Staveley  出版社:St Martins Pr  出版日:2015/12/08 裝訂:平裝

The second novel in Brian Staveley's Chronicle of the Unhewn Throne, a gripping new epic fantasy series in the tradition of Brandon Sanderson and George R. R. MartinThe conspiracy to destroy the rulin

定價:700元   優惠價: 79553

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

6.The Providence of Fire

作者:Brian Staveley  出版社:St Martins Pr  出版日:2015/01/13 裝訂:精裝

Brian Staveley's Providence of Fire, the second novel in the Chronicle of the Unhewn Throne, a gripping new epic fantasy series in the tradition of Brandon Sanderson and George R. R. Martin.The conspi

定價:980元   優惠價: 79774

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

7.The Emperor's Blades

作者:Brian Staveley  出版社:Thorndike Pr  出版日:2014/11/12 裝訂:精裝

The children of an assassinated emperor try to stay alive and avenge their father's death while continuing down their individual life-paths, one in a monastery, another training with elite soldiers, a

定價:1395元   優惠價: 91256

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

8.The Emperor's Blades

作者:Brian Staveley  出版社:St Martins Pr  出版日:2014/08/26 裝訂:平裝

In The Emperor's Blades by Brian Staveley, the emperor of Annur is dead, slain by enemies unknown. His daughter and two sons, scattered across the world, do what they must to stay alive and unmask the

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

9.The Emperor's Blades ─ Library Edition

作者:Brian Staveley  出版社:Brilliance Audio Lib Edn  出版日:2014/01/14 裝訂:有聲書

“A vividly imagined story of conspiracy and empire.” — Col Buchanan, author of FarlanderThe emperor of Annur is dead, slain by enemies unknown. His daughter and two sons, scattered across the world, d

定價:1399元   優惠價: 91259

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

10.The Emperor's Blades

作者:Brian Staveley  出版社:Brilliance Audio  出版日:2014/01/14 裝訂:有聲書

“A vividly imagined story of conspiracy and empire.” — Col Buchanan, author of FarlanderThe emperor of Annur is dead, slain by enemies unknown. His daughter and two sons, scattered across the world, d

定價:700元   優惠價: 9630

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

11.The Emperor's Blades

作者:Brian Staveley  出版社:St Martins Pr  出版日:2014/01/14 裝訂:精裝

The emperor of Annur is dead, slain by enemies unknown. His daughter and two sons, scattered across the world, do what they must to stay alive and unmask the assassins. But each of them also has a lif

定價:980元   優惠價: 79774

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

12.Skullsworn

作者:Brian Staveley; Elizabeth Knowelden (NRT)  出版社:Brilliance Audio  出版日:2018/07/17 裝訂:有聲書

Brian Staveley’s new standalone returns to the critically acclaimed Chronicle of the Unhewn Throne universe, following a priestess-assassin for the God of Death “Brilliant.”—V.

定價:945元   優惠價: 9851

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

13.Skullsworn

作者:Brian Staveley; Elizabeth Knowelden (NRT)  出版社:Brilliance Audio  出版日:2018/07/17 裝訂:有聲書

Brian Staveley’s new standalone returns to the critically acclaimed Chronicle of the Unhewn Throne universe, following a priestess-assassin for the God of Death “Brilliant.”—V.

定價:525元   優惠價: 9473

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

14.The Last Mortal Bond

作者:Simon Vance (NRT); Brian Staveley  出版社:Brilliance Audio  出版日:2017/03/14 裝訂:有聲書

The trilogy that began with The Emperor's Blades and continued in The Providence of Fire reaches its epic conclusion, as war engulfs the Annurian Empire in Brian Staveley's The Last Mortal BondThe anc

定價:525元   優惠價: 9473

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

15.The Last Mortal Bond

作者:Simon Vance (NRT); Brian Staveley  出版社:Brilliance Audio  出版日:2017/03/14 裝訂:有聲書

The trilogy that began with The Emperor's Blades and continued in The Providence of Fire reaches its epic conclusion, as war engulfs the Annurian Empire in Brian Staveley's The Last Mortal BondThe anc

定價:525元   優惠價: 9473

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

16.The Last Mortal Bond

作者:Simon Vance (NRT); Brian Staveley  出版社:Brilliance Audio  出版日:2016/03/15 裝訂:有聲書

The trilogy that began with The Emperor's Blades and continued in The Providence of Fire reaches its epic conclusion, as war engulfs the Annurian Empire in Brian Staveley'sThe Last Mortal BondThe anci

定價:1050元   優惠價: 9945

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

17.The Last Mortal Bond ― Library Edition

作者:Simon Vance (NRT); Brian Staveley  出版社:Brilliance Audio Lib Edn  出版日:2016/03/15 裝訂:有聲書

The trilogy that began with The Emperor's Blades and continued in The Providence of Fire reaches its epic conclusion, as war engulfs the Annurian Empire in Brian Staveley'sThe Last Mortal BondThe anci

定價:2099元   優惠價: 91889

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

18.The Providence of Fire

作者:Simon Vance (NRT); Brian Staveley  出版社:Brilliance Audio  出版日:2015/12/08 裝訂:有聲書

Brian Staveley's The Providence of Fire, the second novel in the Chronicle of the Unhewn Throne, a gripping new epic fantasy series in the tradition of Brandon Sanderson and George R. R. MartinThe con

定價:700元   優惠價: 9630

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

19.The Providence of Fire

作者:Simon Vance (NRT); Brian Staveley  出版社:Brilliance Audio  出版日:2015/12/08 裝訂:有聲書

Brian Staveley's The Providence of Fire, the second novel in the Chronicle of the Unhewn Throne, a gripping new epic fantasy series in the tradition of Brandon Sanderson and George R. R. MartinThe con

定價:350元   優惠價: 9315

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

20.The Providence of Fire

作者:Simon Vance (NRT); Brian Staveley  出版社:Brilliance Audio  出版日:2015/01/13 裝訂:有聲書

Brian Staveley's The Providence of Fire, the second novel in the Chronicle of the Unhewn Throne, a gripping new epic fantasy series in the tradition of Brandon Sanderson and George R. R. Martin.The co

定價:1050元   優惠價: 9945

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)