瀏覽紀錄

TOP
除夕至初二春節期間,物流配送將視情況調整,請依出貨/取貨通知函為主,造成不便,敬請見諒。三民網路書店祝您新年快樂、萬事如意。

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


繁體書 (2)
原文書 (180)

商品定價


$200~$399 (1)
$400~$599 (27)
$600~$799 (16)
$800以上 (138)

出版日期


2018~2019 (29)
2016~2017 (24)
2014~2015 (25)
2012~2013 (25)
2012年以前 (74)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (175)
無法訂購商品 (7)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (2)
無庫存 (180)

裝訂方式


平裝 (70)
精裝 (75)
有聲書 (6)

作者


Andrew Wilson (62)
Alan Bowman (EDT)/ Andrew Wilson (EDT) (6)
Andrew Sessler/ Edmund Wilson (4)
Andrew Wilson (EDT) (4)
Andrew Anastasios/ Meaghan Wilson-anastasios/ Jack Thompson (NRT) (3)
Andrew E. G. Jonas (EDT)/ David Wilson (EDT)/ N. C.) Association of American Geographers Meeting (1996 Charlotte (2)
Andrew Holmes/ Dan Wilson (2)
Andrew L. Wilson (2)
Andrew Lang/ Andrew Teverson (EDT)/ Alexandra Warwick (EDT)/ Leigh Wilson (EDT) (2)
Andrew P. Wilson (2)
Andrew Simpson/ Adelyn Wilson (2)
Andrew Webber (EDT)/ Emma Wilson (EDT) (2)
Andrew Wilson (EDT)/ Miko Flohr (EDT) (2)
Damian Robinson (EDT)/ Andrew Wilson (EDT) (2)
Keith G. Allman M.D. (EDT)/ Andrew K. McIndoe (EDT)/ Iain H. Wilson (EDT) (2)
Nicolas Wilson/ Andrew Harlan (NRT) (2)
Alastair J. Roberts/ Andrew Wilson (1)
Alfred Bate Richards/ Andrew Wilson (1)
Amelie Nothomb/ Andrew Wilson (TRN) (1)
Andrew Anastasios,; Meaghan Wilson-Anastasios (1)

出版社/品牌


Unity Print and Publishing Ltd (13)
Simon & Schuster Ltd (8)
OUP Academic UK (7)
Yale Univ Pr (7)
Simon & Schuster UK (6)
CAMBRIDGE UNIVERSITY PRESS (5)
Edinburgh Univ Pr (5)
Tate Publishing UK (5)
Oxford Univ Pr (4)
Washington Square Pr (4)
World Scientific Pub Co Inc (4)
Atria Books (3)
Oxford Univ Pr PBKUOXFM (3)
Simon & Schuster (3)
Trafalgar Square (3)
Amer Soc of Health System (2)
Blackstone Pub (2)
Brilliance Audio (2)
Crossway Books (2)
DES DEARLOVE (2)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

182筆商品,1/10頁

1.Alexander McQueen: Blood Beneath the Skin

作者:Andrew Wilson  出版社:Simon & Schuster UK  出版日:2015/02/26 裝訂:平裝

When Alexander McQueen committed suicide in February 2010, aged just 40, a shocked world mourned the loss of its most visionary fashion designer. McQueen had risen from humble beginnings as the younge

定價:824元   優惠價: 5412

庫存:2
原文書特賣會

2.The Water Diviner (film tie-in)

作者:Andrew Anastasios; Meaghan Wilson-Anastasios  出版社:Macmillan UK  出版日:2015/02/12 裝訂:平裝

In 1919 an Australian father arrives at the Gallipoli battlefield to recover the bodies of his three sons, only to find hope where he thought there was none. When the Great War ends, Joshua Connor, a

定價:439元   優惠價: 5220

庫存:3
原文書特賣會

3.Death in a Desert Land

作者:Andrew Wilson  出版社:Simon & Schuster Ltd  出版日:2019/07/11 裝訂:平裝

定價:1184元   優惠價: 91066

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

4.Death in a Desert Land

作者:Andrew Wilson  出版社:Simon & Schuster Ltd  出版日:2019/07/11 裝訂:精裝

定價:1342元   優惠價: 91208

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

5.Death in a Desert Land

作者:Andrew Wilson  出版社:Atria Books  出版日:2019/07/02 裝訂:精裝

“A heart of darkness beats within this sparkling series. Fizzy with charm yet edged with menace, Andrew Wilson’s Christie novels do Dame Agatha proud. Perfect for fans of Ruth Ware and Jac

定價:980元   優惠價: 79774

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

6.Death in a Desert Land

作者:Andrew Wilson  出版社:Washington Square Pr  出版日:2019/07/02 裝訂:平裝

“A heart of darkness beats within this sparkling series. Fizzy with charm yet edged with menace, Andrew Wilson’s Christie novels do Dame Agatha proud. Perfect for fans of Ruth Ware and Jac

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

7.A Different Kind of Evil

作者:Andrew Wilson  出版社:Simon & Schuster Ltd  出版日:2019/02/07 裝訂:平裝

定價:710元   優惠價: 9639

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

8.Spirit and Sacrament ― An Invitation to Eucharismatic Worship

作者:Andrew Wilson  出版社:Zondervan  出版日:2019/01/08 裝訂:平裝

Spirit and Sacrament by pastor and author Andrew Wilson is an impassioned call to join together two traditions that are frequently and unnecessarily kept separate. It is an invitation to pursue the be

定價:525元   優惠價: 9473

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

9.The Problem of Circumcision ― Sexual, Social, and Theological Issues

作者:Andrew Wilson  出版社:Edwin Mellen Pr  出版日:2018/12/31 裝訂:精裝

定價:2698元   優惠價: 92428

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

10.Wild Wild about Chelsea

作者:Andrew Wilson  出版社:Unity Print and Publishing Ltd  出版日:2018/11/14 裝訂:精裝

定價:1385元   優惠價: 91247

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

11.Wild Wild about Clapham:More than just a Common

作者:Andrew Wilson  出版社:Unity Print and Publishing Ltd  出版日:2018/10/15 裝訂:精裝

定價:1385元   優惠價: 91247

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

12.A Different Kind of Evil

作者:Andrew Wilson  出版社:Thorndike Pr  出版日:2018/06/27 裝訂:精裝

Agatha Christie--the Queen of Crime--travels to the breathtaking Canary Islands to investigate the mysterious death of a British agent in this riveting sequel to the "twisty thriller" (Publishers Week

定價:1395元   優惠價: 91256

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

13.The 340b Program Handbook

作者:Andrew Wilson  出版社:Amer Soc of Health System  出版日:2018/05/31 裝訂:平裝

定價:11160元   優惠價: 910044

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

14.A Different Kind of Evil

作者:Andrew Wilson  出版社:Simon & Schuster Ltd  出版日:2018/05/31 裝訂:精裝

定價:1184元   優惠價: 91066

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

15.A Different Kind of Evil

作者:Andrew Wilson  出版社:Simon & Schuster Ltd  出版日:2018/05/31 裝訂:平裝

定價:1026元   優惠價: 9923

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

16.A Talent for Murder

作者:Andrew Wilson  出版社:Simon & Schuster Ltd  出版日:2018/03/22 裝訂:平裝

定價:710元   優惠價: 9639

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

17.A Different Kind of Evil

作者:Andrew Wilson  出版社:Washington Square Pr  出版日:2018/03/13 裝訂:平裝

Agatha Christie—the Queen of Crime—travels to the breathtaking Canary Islands to investigate the mysterious death of a British agent in this riveting sequel to the “twisty thriller&r

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

18.A Talent for Murder

作者:Andrew Wilson  出版社:Washington Square Pr  出版日:2018/01/02 裝訂:平裝

Discover the real-life mystery surrounding the queen of crime herself: Agatha Christie. In this “twisty thriller” (Publishers Weekly), Andrew Wilson investigates Christie’s mysteriou

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

19.A Talent for Murder

作者:Andrew Wilson  出版社:Thorndike Pr  出版日:2017/11/01 裝訂:精裝

定價:1395元   優惠價: 91256

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

20.Wild Wild about Richmond & Kew

作者:Andrew Wilson  出版社:Unity Print and Publishing Ltd  出版日:2017/10/05 裝訂:精裝

定價:1511元   優惠價: 91360

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)