TOP

外文書


  • 活動專區
  • 1761筆商品,1/89頁

    1.How to Solve the Rubik's Cube

    作者:Egmont Uk (COR)  出版社:Egmont Books  出版日:2020/04/01 裝訂:平裝

    定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

    2.Official Rubik's Children's Brainteasers ― 60 Mind-bending Puzzles to Solve

    作者:Egmont Uk (COR)  出版社:Egmont Books  出版日:2020/04/01 裝訂:平裝

    定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

    3.Shatter Me: # 6 Imagine Me (英國版) (平裝版)

    作者:Tahereh Mafi  出版社:Electric Monkey UK  出版日:2020/03/05 裝訂:平裝

    The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The finale of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's

    定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

    4.Amazing Women ― Sticker Scenes

    作者:Egmont Publishing Uk (COR); Isabel Munoz (ILT)  出版社:Red Shed  出版日:2020/03/01 裝訂:平裝

    定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

    5.River Stories

    作者:Timothy Knapman; Ashling Lindsay  出版社:Egmont Books  出版日:2020/02/06 裝訂:精裝

    Sail along five mighty rivers and discover incredible stories from history, mythology and modern times.This gorgeous gift book will take you on a world adventure via the world's greatest rivers. The Y

    定價:714元   優惠價: 79564

    6.Narwhal's Otter Friend

    作者:Ben Clanton  出版社:Egmont Books  出版日:2020/02/06

    'Hilarious and charming' - Dav Pilkey, bestselling author of Dogman and Captain UnderpantsNarwhal and Jelly - and Otty?! In the fourth book of this blockbuster early graphic novel series, exuberant Na

    定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

    7.Minecraft Animal Sticker Fact File

    作者:Egmont Publishing UK  出版社:Egmont Books  出版日:2020/02/06

    Discover everything there is to know about the animals of Minecraft!Like the Minecraft world, this exciting sticker activity book is bursting with creatures great and small. You'll help llamas form or

    定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

    8.My Little Pony: Make Your Own Pony Sticker Book

    作者:Egmont Publishing UK  出版社:Egmont Books  出版日:2020/02/06

    Have you ever wanted to create your own pony? Now you can with this My Little Pony Make Your Own Pony Sticker Book!Personalise your pony by adding wings, a horn and loads of accessories. Plus, dress u

    定價:329元   優惠價: 79260

    9.Little Lost Fox

    作者:Carolina Rabei  出版社:Egmont Books  出版日:2020/02/06 裝訂:平裝

    A heartfelt story about family, exploration and celebrating the great outdoors from award-winning artist, Carolina Rabei.When a little girl loses her fox toy, she discovers it’s been taken by a real-l

    定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

    10.Mr Gum and the Cherry Tree

    作者:Andy Stanton; David Tazzyman (ILT)  出版社:Egmont Books  出版日:2020/02/01 裝訂:平裝

    定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

    11.Mr Gum and the Secret Hideout

    作者:Andy Stanton; David Tazzyman (ILT)  出版社:Egmont Books  出版日:2020/02/01 裝訂:平裝

    定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

    12.Mr. Tickle and the Dragon

    作者:Adam Hargreaves  出版社:Egmont Books  出版日:2020/01/09 裝訂:平裝

    OH NO! There's a dragon in the hills. What will the Mr Men and Little Miss do?When Mr Tickle decides to investigate some surprising fires in the gentle hills where he lives, he meets a fire-breathing

    定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

    13.Fake News: True or False Quiz Book

    作者:Egmont Publishing UK  出版社:Egmont Books  出版日:2020/01/09 裝訂:平裝

    An interactive quiz book all about fake news – can you spot the truth from the lies?Trump may have been shouting all about 'FAKE NEWS' but it has been a phenomenon since way before he was born . . .Ca

    定價:329元   優惠價: 79260

    14.Minecraft: Deep Dive (Minecraft Woodsword Chronicles #3)

    作者:Nick Eliopulos  出版社:Egmont Books  出版日:2020/01/09

    The gang from Woodsword Middle School have re-entered the world of Minecraft, and this time they’re taking the plunge to discover the secrets of the ocean biome. When the friends follow a treasure map

    定價:329元   優惠價: 79260

    15.Dramas of a Teenage Heiress

    作者:Katy Birchall  出版社:Egmont Books  出版日:2020/01/01 裝訂:平裝

    定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

    16.On Angel Wings

    作者:Michael Morpurgo; Quentin Blake (ILT)  出版社:Egmont Books  出版日:2020/01/01 裝訂:平裝

    定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

    17.My Naughty Little Sister Collection

    作者:Dorothy Edwards; Shirley Hughes (ILT)  出版社:Egmont Books  出版日:2020/01/01 裝訂:平裝

    定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

    18.Mimi and the Mountain Dragon

    作者:Michael Morpurgo; Helen Stephens (ILT)  出版社:Egmont Books  出版日:2019/11/01 裝訂:平裝

    定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

    無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

    19.Peril in Paris

    作者:Katherine Woodfine; Karl James Mountford (ILT)  出版社:Egmont Books  出版日:2019/11/01 裝訂:平裝

    定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

    無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

    20.Spies in St. Petersburg

    作者:Katherine Woodfine; Karl James Mountford (ILT)  出版社:Egmont Books  出版日:2019/11/01 裝訂:平裝

    定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

    無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)