TOP
瀏覽紀錄
【反詐騙】接到不明來電說:升等為「高級會員」「購物滿意度調查」,這是詐騙!請絕對「不要依照指示操作ATM或網銀」
1/1
預購中
The Revenge of Magic Complete Collection: The Revenge of Magic; The Last Dragon; The Future King; The Timeless One; The Chosen One
定  價:NT$1575元
優惠價: 791244
2022/08/12-2022/08/31
盛夏書日|滿$888再享92折
可得紅利積點:37 點

預購中

商品簡介

Only kids can protect the world from the reawakening of an ancient magic in this series from the New York Times bestselling author of Story Thieves, James Riley! Perfect for fans of The Dark Is Rising and Fablehaven, all five books are now available together in this collectible paperback boxed set.

Thirteen years ago, books of magic were unearthed around the world, buried next to the bones of dragons. But only the children born after Discovery Day have the ability to wield their dangerous power.

Now, on a vacation to Washington, DC, Fort Fitzgerald’s father is lost when a giant creature bursts through the earth, attacking the city. Fort is devastated, until an opportunity for justice arrives six months later when a man named Dr. Opps invites Fort to the government-run Oppenheimer School to learn magic from those same books.

But life’s no easier at the school, where secrets abound and Fort sees memories of an expelled student each time he sleeps. And somehow, everything seems connected to legends from King Arthur’s days. Unless Fort can learn the truth about magic and the ancient creatures it unleashed, more attacks will come―and this time, nothing can stop them.

This adventure-filled boxed set includes:
The Revenge of Magic
The Last Dragon
The Future King
The Timeless One
The Chosen One

購物須知

外文書商品之書封,為出版社提供之樣本。實際出貨商品,以出版社所提供之現有版本為主。部份書籍,因出版社供應狀況特殊,匯率將依實際狀況做調整。

無庫存之商品,在您完成訂單程序之後,將以空運的方式為你下單調貨。為了縮短等待的時間,建議您將外文書與其他商品分開下單,以獲得最快的取貨速度,平均調貨時間為1~2個月。

為了保護您的權益,「三民網路書店」提供會員七日商品鑑賞期(收到商品為起始日)。

若要辦理退貨,請在商品鑑賞期內寄回,且商品必須是全新狀態與完整包裝(商品、附件、發票、隨貨贈品等)否則恕不接受退貨。