TOP
瀏覽紀錄
公告!即日起門市營業時間調整為AM11:00-PM08:00,造成不便,敬請見諒。三民書局與您共同防疫,台灣加油。
1/1
無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
定  價:NT$630元
優惠價: 79498
可得紅利積點:14 點

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

商品簡介

作者簡介

In Linzie Hunter's debut picture book, Mouse has never had a friend quite like Pig. Pig is so incredibly kind and fabulously fun, but he also has a big secret―he’s a tremendous worrier! This heartwarming story is perfect for fans of Grumpy Monkey and The Girl Who Never Made Mistakes.

When Pig gets the brilliant idea to throw a party for Mouse and their friends, he can’t help but think of everything that could possibly go wrong. After all, what if a lion eats all the invitations? What if nobody comes? Or worse, what if everyone comes and has an awful time?

In this adorable story, Linzie’s charming, bright illustrations pair perfectly with the sweet and funny story about friendship and the endless wonder of "what if" that readers of all ages can relate to.
Linzie Hunter comes from Scotland but lives in England, which is similar but different. From her London studio, she draws pictures of all sorts of cool stuff, including dogs with spectacles, cats with berets, and other animals with both these things. This is the first book that Linzie has written and she thinks that you are definitely the nicest, most generous and fun person for reading it. You can check out her sketchbooks on instagram at @linziehunter and at www.linziehunter.co.uk.

購物須知

為了保護您的權益,「三民網路書店」提供會員七日商品鑑賞期(收到商品為起始日)。

若要辦理退貨,請在商品鑑賞期內寄回,且商品必須是全新狀態與完整包裝(商品、附件、發票、隨貨贈品等)否則恕不接受退貨。

外文書商品之書封,為出版社提供之樣本。實際出貨商品,以出版社所提供之現有版本為主。部份書籍,因出版社供應狀況特殊,匯率將依實際狀況做調整。

無庫存之商品,在您完成訂單程序之後,將以空運的方式為你下單調貨。為了縮短等待的時間,建議您將外文書與其他商品分開下單,以獲得最快的取貨速度,平均調貨時間為1~2個月。