• 縮小搜尋範圍

  • 商品類型

    • 2917繁體書
    • 16739原文書
    • 41簡體書
    • 3港版書
    • 13文具禮品
    • 1政府出版品
    • 14生活市集
    • 4影音商品
    • 1紅利兌換
  • 商品定價

    • 3311$199以下
    • 4933$200~$399
    • 4339$400~$599
    • 2421$600~$799
    • 4727$800以上
  • 出版日期

    • 5032019年
    • 26422017~2018
    • 29372015~2016
    • 27032013~2014
    • 24892011~2012
  • 商品狀況

    • 17170可訂購商品
    • 2559無法訂購商品
  • 庫存狀況

    • 802有庫存
    • 18929無庫存
  • 裝訂方式

    • 9889平裝
    • 3904精裝
    • 1線裝
    • 3軟精
    • 31盒裝
    • 1789有聲書
    • 5立體書
    • 134硬頁書
    • 12袋裝
    • 2洗澡書
  • 適讀年齡

    • 9嬰幼兒
    • 534學齡前
    • 97小學低年級
    • 76小學中年級
    • 19小學高年級
    • 1048小學
    • 29國中
    • 4高中
  • 作者

    • 512Daisy Meadows
    • 123Not Available (NA)
    • 75高橋美由紀
    • 69中山星香
    • 63Mary Pope Osborne; Sal Murdocca
  • 出版社/品牌

    • 2431長鴻出版社
    • 743Createspace Independent Pub
    • 616Brilliance Audio
    • 364Random House Childrens Books
    • 359Penguin Group USA
搜尋條件: 關鍵字:Magic
19731筆商品,1/987頁
  • 1
  • 2
    • 人類學家的魔法:人類學史論集(簡體書)
    • 作者:(美)喬治•史鐸金  出版社:北京三聯  出版日:2019/05/31
    • 定價:408元  優惠價:79322 
      預購中
    • 本書收錄八篇於1974—1991年間發表的人類學史論文,主要關注兩位在現代民族志田野工作的發展和人類學學科制度化過程中影響深遠的人物:鮑亞士與馬林諾斯基,並講述作為人類學基本方法的田野工作的興起,及其符碼化與神秘化過程。全書涉及人類學史的幾個重要主題:人類學的“浪漫原始主義”;人類學與更大的社會政治場域的關聯與衝突;其“科學”志向與獲取“素材”的主觀方式之間的張力,等等。作者利用諸多不同時間、地點
  • 3
    • 猫咪旅館
    • 作者:黃海蒂  出版社:朱雀文化  出版日:2019/05/23
    • 定價:480元  優惠價:79379 
      預購中
    • ★連俞涵、賴嘉綾、繪本小旅行、海狗房東繪本海選、小房子書舖、P714星球、林清盛&阿貓阿狗逛大街等友善推薦!★溫馨有趣的故事,大人、小孩、貓奴都適合閱讀,療癒畫風更溫暖人心。 旅館因貓咪們的入住而充滿歡樂,但同時卻流傳著只能七名貓房客入住的魔咒。某一天,被捕獸夾所傷的花貓蒲公英突然來到,貓咪間會發生什麼事呢?在一處看得到海的田邊,有一棟屋子,住著花藜奶奶和七隻貓,這裡是花藜奶奶的家,同時也
  • 4
    • 會魔法的鏡子THE MAGIC MIRROR
    • 作者:COLEENREDDY著;沈苑苑繪;薛慧儀譯  出版社:三民書局  出版日:2003/07/01
    • 定價:180元  優惠價:85153   紅利180點兌換
    • 瑪莉意外得到了一面特殊的魔鏡,它可以實現三個願望呢!不過這三個願望可不是普通的願望,它只能讓瑪莉變成自己想成為的人。於是瑪莉想了又想,最後說:「那我要……我要當一個……」許多人都只看得到名人光鮮亮麗的一面,卻往往忘了在他們成功的背後,是經歷了多少辛苦和血淚,才能達到現在的地位。瑪莉就身歷其境地明白了身為名模特兒以及電影明星的辛苦之處──而且她還只當了一下下就受不了了呢!家長可以藉著書後的遊戲與孩子
  • 5
    • Magic
    • 作者:Danielle Steel  出版社:Dell Pub Co  出版日:2017/03/28
    • 定價:315元  優惠價:79249 
    • It starts on a summer evening, with the kind of magic found only in Paris. Once a year in the City of Light, a lavish dinner takes place outside a spectacular landmark—the Eiffel Tower, the Louvre, No
  • 6
    • Magic Triumphs
    • 作者:Ilona Andrews  出版社:Ace Books  出版日:2018/05/08
    • 定價:910元  優惠價:79719 
    • Mercenary Kate Daniels must risk all to protect everything she holds dear in this epic, can't-miss entry in the thrilling #1 New York Times bestselling urban fantasy series.Kate has come a long way fr
  • 7
    • Dream Magic
    • 作者:Joshua Khan  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2017/04/11
    • 定價:595元  優惠價:9536 
    • Things are dire for the inhabitants of Castle Gloom and the surrounding villages. The undead are leaving their graves in droves, a troll army is on the march from the north, and people are mysteriousl
  • 8
    • Shadow Magic
    • 作者:Joshua Khan; Ben Hibon (ILT)  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2016/04/12
    • 定價:595元  優惠價:66393 
    • Thorn, an outlaw's son, wasn't supposed to be a slave. He never should have run away from home, leaving his mother and siblings to fend for themselves. Now he's been sold to Tyburn, an executioner, an
  • 9
    • Chasing Magic
    • 作者:Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen; Gurihiru  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2016/02/02
    • 定價:350元  優惠價:9315 
    • Merida, the Princess of DunBroch, star of Disney?/Pixar’s Brave, and the independent young woman who inspired a generation of girls to take up archery and explore forests to look for magical will o’ t
  • 10
    • Jinx's Magic
    • 作者:Sage Blackwood  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2015/03/24
    • 定價:280元  優惠價:79221 
    • Jinx's Magic is the second book in Sage Blackwood's highly acclaimed fantasy-adventure series, Jinx. This humorous and smart tween trilogy set in a magical forest is perfect for fans of Angie Sage's S
  • 11
  • 12
    • Ollie's Magic Bunny
    • 作者:Nicola Killen  出版社:Simon & Schuster Childrens UK  出版日:2019/03/07
    • 定價:384元  優惠價:79303 
    • Ollie and her toy Bunny have been waiting for the day that the rain would stop and they can play in the puddles… Finally that day has arrived!But when a magical breeze of blossom turns Bunny into a re
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
    • Malala's Magic Pencil
    • 作者:Malala Yousafzai; Kerascoet(ILT)  出版社:Little Brown & Co  出版日:2017/10/17
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
    • Malala's first picture book will inspire young readers everywhere to find the magic all around them.As a child in Pakistan, Malala made a wish for a magic pencil. She would use it to make everyone hap
  • 16
    • Main Street Magic
    • 作者:Ingela Arrenhius (ILT)  出版社:Chronicle Books Llc  出版日:2017/09/05
    • 定價:595元  優惠價:79470 
    • Welcome to Main Street! Visit the bakery, fish market, hair salon, museum, and circus, lifting flaps to make extraordinary discoveries as you wander through this small town. Peer through the die-cut w
  • 17
    • Magic for Sale
    • 作者:Carrie Clickard; John Shelley (ILT)  出版社:Holiday House  出版日:2017/07/25
    • 定價:593元  優惠價:79468 
    • A deliciously spooky, spectacularly illustrated story of a boy’s adventure in a magic shop that’s perfect for Halloween . . . and beyond!On the corner of Hemlock and Blight, the magic shop of Miss Pus
  • 18
    • 【4M】Magic 魔術
    • 品牌:4M 
    • 優惠價:83400 
    • 4M-展現STEAM教育的理念:Science、Technology、Engineering、Art、Math。4M的產品注重於親手操作,不論是組裝機械、自製小飾品、收集材料進行實驗,從操作中獲得跨領域的知識,培養面對問題的勇氣,讓知識得以被實踐。4M產品設計的基礎,就是要帶給孩子們四種不同心智體驗,激發創造力,引導想像力,啟發知識,感受學習的樂趣。Magic 魔術 每一個人都喜歡看魔術
  • 19
    • Maze of Magic
    • 作者:Liz Marsham; Lee Ferguson (ILT)  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2017/05/02
    • 定價:140元  優惠價:9126 
    • Kids who love action-packed stories will be excited to see Wonder Woman? face off with Medusa in this brand-new DC Comics 8x8 storybook! When a family goes missing during their trip to Greece, it’s up
  • 20
    • LIT MAGIC魔法筆
    • 作者:上誼文化  出版社:上誼文化  出版日:2017/01/20
    • 定價:2500元  優惠價:92250 
    • ★Magic Wand魔法筆需搭配LIT MAGIC語言學習系列產品使用    最新一代的Magic Wand魔法筆,單筆設計方便攜帶,可點讀、可聆聽MP3,內附8G micro SD卡,擴充性高,並可作為隨身碟使用。搭配專屬的「魔法點點樂」,可錄下自己的發音,與原音比對,輕鬆掌握發音與聲調,還可選擇想要聆聽的英文童謠,隨點、隨聽。   魔法筆可配合LIT MAG
公司簡介服務條款隱私權政策異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅目錄古籍‧古典目錄