• 縮小搜尋範圍

  • 商品類型

    • 648原文書
  • 商品定價

    • 3$199以下
    • 74$200~$399
    • 293$400~$599
    • 38$600~$799
    • 240$800以上
  • 出版日期

    • 742018年
    • 4332016~2017
    • 42010~2011
    • 252009之前
  • 商品狀況

    • 647可訂購商品
    • 1無法訂購商品
  • 庫存狀況

    • 10有庫存
    • 638無庫存
  • 裝訂方式

    • 389平裝
    • 242精裝
  • 作者

    • 14Neil Gaiman
    • 13Peter Robinson
    • 9James Rollins
    • 8Charles Todd
    • 8Jenny Colgan
  • 出版社/品牌

    • 648William Morrow & Co
搜尋條件: 出版社/品牌關鍵字:William Morrow and Co
648筆商品,1/33頁
  • 1
    • Murder on the Orient Express
    • 作者:Agatha Christie  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2017/10/31 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:350元  優惠價:79277 
    • THE MOST WIDELY READ MYSTERY OF ALL TIME—NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE DIRECTED BY KENNETH BRANAGH AND PRODUCED BY RIDLEY SCOTT! “The murderer is with us—on the train now . . .” Just after
  • 2
    • Neverwhere
    • 作者:Neil Gaiman  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2017/9/26 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:700元  優惠價:79553 
    • National Bestseller Selected as one of NPR’S Top 100 Science Fiction and Fantasy Books of All Time The #1 New York Times bestselling author’s ultimate edition of his wildly successful first novel feat
  • 3
  • 4
    • My Sister's Bones ― A Novel of Suspense
    • 作者:Nuala Ellwood  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2017/7/11 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
    • In the vein of Fiona Barton's The Widow and Renée Knight's Disclaimer, a psychological thriller about a war reporter who returns to her childhood home after her mother's death but becomes convinced th
  • 5
    • American Gods
    • 作者:Neil Gaiman  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2017/3/7 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:700元  優惠價:9630 
    • Hugo Award Minnesota Book Award Finalist Nebula Award FinalistFirst published in 2001, here is the New York Times bestselling novel that became an instant classic and was hailed by USA Today as “a pow
  • 6
    • Live by Night
    • 作者:Dennis Lehane  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2016/12/27 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:350元  優惠價:79277 
    • From Gone, Baby, Gone to Mystic River to Shutter Island to The Given Day, the phenomenal Dennis Lehane has proven himself to be one of the most versatile and exciting novelists working in America toda
  • 7
    • Stardust
    • 作者:Neil Gaiman  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2016/9/27 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:350元  優惠價:79277 
    • Now a major motion picture—this charming fairy tale by the #1 New York Times bestselling author, weaves a magical story set long ago in the tiny English village of Wall, a place where things are not q
  • 8
    • The Hating Game
    • 作者:Sally Thorne  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2016/8/9 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:525元  優惠價:79415 
    • Debut author Sally Thorne bursts on the scene with a hilarious and sexy workplace comedy all about that thin, fine line between hate and love.Nemesis (n.) 1) An opponent or rival whom a person cannot
  • 9
  • 10
    • Seveneves
    • 作者:Neal Stephenson  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2016/5/17 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
    • Five thousand years after a catastropic event sends a small surviving remnant of humanity into outer space, the progeny of those survivors--seven distinct races now three billion strong--embark on a j
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
    • Rainy Day Friends
    • 作者:Jill Shalvis  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2018/6/19 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:945元  優惠價:79747 
      預購中
    • First Time in Print!Following the USA Today bestselling author of Lost and Found Sisters comes Jill Shalvis' moving story of heart, loss, betrayal, and friendship.Six months after Lanie Jacobs’
  • 14
    • The Demon Crown
    • 作者:James Rollins  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2018/6/19 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:350元  優惠價:79277 
      預購中
    • “Bone-chilling.” –Publishers Weekly (Starred Review)“One of the best in the series.” –Booklist (Starred Review)To save mankind’s future, the members of Sigma
  • 15
    • Prancing Tiger
    • 作者:Philip Singerman  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2018/6/19 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
      預購中
    • "A ROLLER-COASTER RIDE OF SEX AND VIOLENCE THAT CAREENS ALONG AT TREMENDOUS SPEED."--St. Petersburg TimesPhilip Singerman’s incisive, electrifying thriller features murder, conspi
  • 16
    • Left ― A Love Story
    • 作者:Mary Hogan  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2018/6/19 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
      預購中
    • In this beautifully crafted novel from the author of the critically-acclaimed Two Sisters, comes the story of a woman who retreats into a fantasy world on New York City’s Upper West Side as she
  • 17
    • Splinter in the Blood
    • 作者:Ashley Dyer  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2018/6/12 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:945元  優惠價:79747 
      預購中
    • A propulsive debut suspense novel, filled with secrets, nerve-jangling tension, perplexing mystery, and cold-blooded murder, in which a police officer on the hunt for a macabre serial killer is brutal
  • 18
  • 19
    • The Paris Wedding
    • 作者:Charlotte Nash  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2018/6/12 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
      預購中
    • In Australian bestselling author Charlotte Nash's U.S. debut, a young woman attends her ex-boyfriend's Paris wedding and discovers more than she ever dreamed in the ultimate city of love.Imagine you a
  • 20
    • Keep Her Safe
    • 作者:Sophie Hannah  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2018/6/12 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
      預購中
    • LIANE MORIARTY says that “No one writes twisted, suspenseful novels quite like Sophie Hannah.” Packed with twists and clues, simmering with tension, this electrifying new thriller shows wh
公司簡介服務條款隱私權政策異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅目錄古籍‧古典目錄