• 縮小搜尋範圍

  • 商品類型

    • 805原文書
  • 商品定價

    • 4$199以下
    • 84$200~$399
    • 346$400~$599
    • 64$600~$799
    • 307$800以上
  • 出版日期

    • 2422018年
    • 4342016~2017
    • 42010~2011
    • 262009之前
  • 商品狀況

    • 788可訂購商品
    • 17無法訂購商品
  • 庫存狀況

    • 13有庫存
    • 792無庫存
  • 裝訂方式

    • 471平裝
    • 317精裝
  • 作者

    • 14Neil Gaiman
    • 14Peter Robinson
    • 12Jenny Colgan
    • 11Charles Todd
    • 11James Rollins
  • 出版社/品牌

    • 805William Morrow & Co
搜尋條件: 出版社/品牌關鍵字:William Morrow and Co
805筆商品,1/41頁
  • 1
    • Papillon (Movie Tie-In)
    • 作者:Henri Charriere  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2018/07/24 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
    • The international bestseller of Henri Charrière’s account of his cycle of imprisonment over the span of a decade and his remarkable escape from the notorious prison, Devil’s Island—now a major motion
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
    • Murder on the Orient Express
    • 作者:Agatha Christie  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2017/10/31 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:350元  優惠價:73256 
    • THE MOST WIDELY READ MYSTERY OF ALL TIME—NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE DIRECTED BY KENNETH BRANAGH AND PRODUCED BY RIDLEY SCOTT! “The murderer is with us—on the train now . . .” Just after
  • 5
    • Neverwhere
    • 作者:Neil Gaiman  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2017/09/26 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:700元  優惠價:79553 
    • National Bestseller Selected as one of NPR’S Top 100 Science Fiction and Fantasy Books of All Time The #1 New York Times bestselling author’s ultimate edition of his wildly successful first novel feat
  • 6
    • The Leisure Seeker
    • 作者:Michael Zadoorian  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2017/09/19 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:420元  優惠價:73307 
    • The unforgettable cross country journey of a runaway couple in their twilight years determined to meet the end of all roads on their own terms—a major motion picture from Sony Pictures Classics starri
  • 7
  • 8
    • My Sister's Bones ― A Novel of Suspense
    • 作者:Nuala Ellwood  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2017/07/11 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
    • In the vein of Fiona Barton's The Widow and Renée Knight's Disclaimer, a psychological thriller about a war reporter who returns to her childhood home after her mother's death but becomes convinced th
  • 9
  • 10
    • American Gods
    • 作者:Neil Gaiman  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2017/03/07 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:700元  優惠價:9630 
    • Hugo Award Minnesota Book Award Finalist Nebula Award FinalistFirst published in 2001, here is the New York Times bestselling novel that became an instant classic and was hailed by USA Today as “a pow
  • 11
    • Hidden Figures (movie tie-in)
    • 作者:Margot Lee Shetterly  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2016/12/06 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:455元  優惠價:73332 
    • Movie Tie-In EditionHidden Figures ― The American Dream and the Untold Story of the Black Women Mathematicians Who Helped Win the Space Race (movie tie-in) Soon to be a film from Fox Studios starring
  • 12
    • Stardust
    • 作者:Neil Gaiman  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2016/09/27 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:350元  優惠價:79277 
    • Now a major motion picture—this charming fairy tale by the #1 New York Times bestselling author, weaves a magical story set long ago in the tiny English village of Wall, a place where things are not q
  • 13
    • Seveneves
    • 作者:Neal Stephenson  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2016/05/17 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:63397 
    • Five thousand years after a catastropic event sends a small surviving remnant of humanity into outer space, the progeny of those survivors--seven distinct races now three billion strong--embark on a j
  • 14
    • The Quintland Sisters
    • 作者:Shelley Wood  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2019/03/05 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
      預購中
    • In Shelley Wood’s fiction debut, readers are taken inside the devastating true story of the Dionne Quintuplets, told from the perspective of one young woman who meets them at the moment of their
  • 15
    • Before She Knew Him
    • 作者:Peter Swanson  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2019/03/05 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:945元  優惠價:79747 
      預購中
    • Catching a killer is dangerous—especially if he lives next doorFrom the hugely talented author of The Kind Worth Killing comes an exquisitely chilling tale of a young suburban wife with a histor
  • 16
    • The Woman in the Window
    • 作者:A. J. Finn  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2019/03/05 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:595元  優惠價:79470 
      預購中
    • Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller!For readers of Gillian Flynn and Tana French comes one of the decade’s most anticipated debuts, to be published in thirty-six languages around the world and
  • 17
  • 18
    • The Next to Die
    • 作者:Sophie Hannah  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2019/02/19 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:945元  優惠價:79747 
      預購中
    • The New York Times bestselling author of The Monogram Murders and Woman with a Secret returns with a disturbing tale of psychological suspense and obsession that hits at the heart of some of our most
  • 19
  • 20
公司簡介服務條款隱私權政策異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅目錄古籍‧古典目錄