• 為確保您的帳戶安全,如接獲三民書局來電詢問滿意度或訂單出錯,要求重新設定。請立即掛掉電話,並致電三民確認或撥165諮詢,永遠不要操作ATM。
  • 縮小搜尋範圍

  • 商品類型

    • 514原文書
  • 商品定價

    • 2$199以下
    • 63$200~$399
    • 231$400~$599
    • 28$600~$799
    • 190$800以上
  • 出版日期

    • 2192017年
    • 1732015~2016
    • 42011~2012
    • 242006之前
  • 商品狀況

    • 514可訂購商品
  • 庫存狀況

    • 6有庫存
    • 508無庫存
  • 裝訂方式

    • 310平裝
    • 187精裝
  • 作者

    • 14Neil Gaiman
    • 12Peter Robinson
    • 8James Rollins
    • 8Torey Hayden
    • 7Charles Todd
  • 出版社/品牌

    • 514William Morrow & Co
  • 搜尋條件:
  • 出版社/品牌關鍵字:William Morrow and Co
搜尋結果514筆,頁數1/26
  • 1.

    • My Sister's Bones ― A Novel of Suspense
    • 作者:Nuala Ellwood  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2017/7/11  裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
    • In the vein of Fiona Barton's The Widow and Renée Knight's Disclaimer, a psychological thriller about a war reporter who returns to her childhood home after her mother's death but becomes convinced th...
  • 2.

    • American Gods (TV tie-in)
    • 作者:Neil Gaiman  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2017/3/7  裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:700元  優惠價:72499 
    • Hugo Award Minnesota Book Award Finalist Nebula Award FinalistFirst published in 2001, here is the New York Times bestselling novel that became an instant classic and was hailed by USA Today as “a pow...
  • 3.

    • Stardust
    • 作者:Neil Gaiman  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2016/9/27  裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:350元  優惠價:79277 
    • Now a major motion picture—this charming fairy tale by the #1 New York Times bestselling author, weaves a magical story set long ago in the tiny English village of Wall, a place where things are not q...
  • 4.

  • 5.

    • The Hating Game
    • 作者:Sally Thorne  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2016/8/9  裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:525元  優惠價:79415 
    • Debut author Sally Thorne bursts on the scene with a hilarious and sexy workplace comedy all about that thin, fine line between hate and love.Nemesis (n.) 1) An opponent or rival whom a person cannot...
  • 6.

    • Seveneves
    • 作者:Neal Stephenson  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2016/5/17  裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
    • Five thousand years after a catastropic event sends a small surviving remnant of humanity into outer space, the progeny of those survivors--seven distinct races now three billion strong--embark on a j...
  • 7.

  • 8.

    • The Wicked City
    • 作者:Beatriz Williams  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2017/12/26  裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
    • New York Times bestselling author Beatriz Williams recreates the New York City of A Certain Age in this deliciously spicy adventure that mixes past and present and centers on a Jazz Age love triangle...
  • 9.

  • 10.

  • 11.

    • Mississippi Blood ― The Natchez Burning Trilogy
    • 作者:Greg Iles  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2017/12/26  裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:350元  優惠價:79277 
    • The #1 New York Times BestsellerThe final installment in the epic Natchez Burning trilogy by Greg Iles“Natchez Burning is extraordinarily entertaining and fiendishly suspenseful. I defy you...
  • 12.

    • Our Hearts Will Burn Us Down
    • 作者:Anne Valente  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2017/12/19  裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:525元  優惠價:79415 
    • The lives of four teenagers are capsized by a shocking school shooting and its aftermath in this powerful debut novel, a coming-of-age story with the haunting power of Station Eleven and the bitterswe...
  • 13.

    • The Girl in Times Square
    • 作者:Paullina Simons  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2017/12/19  裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:595元  優惠價:79470 
    • International bestselling author Paullina Simons delivers a riveting novel about a young woman whose search for her missing friend turns into a life-shattering odyssey.The truth will change her foreve...
  • 14.

    • Her Every Fear
    • 作者:Peter Swanson  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2017/12/12  裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
    • The author of the wildly popular The Kind Worth Killing returns with an electrifying and downright Hitchcockian psychological thriller—as tantalizing as the cinema classics Rear Window and Wait...
  • 15.

    • Racing the Devil ― An Inspector Ian Rutledge Mystery
    • 作者:Charles Todd  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2017/12/12  裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:525元  優惠價:79415 
    • Scotland Yard’s Ian Rutledge finds himself caught in a twisted web of vengeance, old grievances, and secrets that lead back to World War I in the nineteenth installment of the acclaimed bestsell...
  • 16.

    • Not Safe After Dark ― And Other Stories
    • 作者:Peter Robinson  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2017/12/5  裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
    • From the New York Times bestselling author of Sleeping in the Ground comes this brilliantly nuanced short story collection of twenty stories—most never before published in the US, and one of the...
  • 17.

  • 18.

    • The Demon Crown ― A Sigma Force Novel
    • 作者:James Rollins  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2017/12/5  裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:1015元  優惠價:79802 
    • The members of Sigma Force reluctantly join forces with their most hated enemy to stop a primordial threat with ties to the American Civil War and the secret work of Alexander Graham Bell. 500,000 fir...
  • 19.

  • 20.

    • The Keeper of Lost Things
    • 作者:Ruth Hogan  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2017/11/28  裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
    • A charming, clever, and quietly moving debut novel of of endless possibilities and joyful discoveries that explores the promises we make and break, losing and finding ourselves, the objects that hold...
頁碼: 第一頁 上一頁 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 下一頁 最後頁 [共26頁]
首頁公司簡介異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目門市公告&三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅圖書目錄古籍‧古典圖書目錄