即日起到2/12 因大陸春節連續假期將近,簡體書籍採購期將比正常採購時間多延長30個工作天左右,造成不便,敬請見諒。三民網路書店感謝各位的支持與愛護。
  • 縮小搜尋範圍

  • 商品類型

    • 336原文書
  • 商品定價

    • 1$199以下
    • 51$200~$399
    • 147$400~$599
    • 21$600~$799
    • 116$800以上
  • 出版日期

    • 132016年
    • 1732014~2015
    • 42010~2011
    • 242007之前
  • 商品狀況

    • 336可訂購商品
  • 庫存狀況

    • 4有庫存
    • 332無庫存
  • 裝訂方式

    • 211平裝
    • 108精裝
  • 作者

    • 12Neil Gaiman
    • 8Peter Robinson
    • 8Torey Hayden
    • 6James Rollins
    • 4Charles Todd
  • 出版社/品牌

    • 336William Morrow & Co
  • 搜尋條件:
  • 出版社/品牌關鍵字:William Morrow and Co
搜尋結果336筆,頁數1/17
  • 1.

    • Live by Night (Movie Tie-in)
    • 作者:Dennis Lehane  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2016/12/27  裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:350元  優惠價:79277 
    • From Gone, Baby, Gone to Mystic River to Shutter Island to The Given Day, the phenomenal Dennis Lehane has proven himself to be one of the most versatile and exciting novelists working in America toda...
  • 2.

    • Hidden Figures (movie tie-in)
    • 作者:Margot Lee Shetterly  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2016/12/6  裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
    • Movie Tie-In EditionHidden Figures ― The American Dream and the Untold Story of the Black Women Mathematicians Who Helped Win the Space Race (movie tie-in)Soon to be a film from Fox Studios starring...
  • 3.

  • 4.

    • Seveneves
    • 作者:Neal Stephenson  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2016/5/17  裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
    • Five thousand years after a catastropic event sends a small surviving remnant of humanity into outer space, the progeny of those survivors--seven distinct races now three billion strong--embark on a j...
  • 5.

  • 6.

  • 7.

  • 8.

  • 9.

  • 10.

    • Hell's Gate
    • 作者:Bill Schutt; J. R. Finch  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2017/2/28  裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:350元  優惠價:79277 
    • When a Japanese submarine is discovered abandoned deep in the Brazilian wilderness, a smart, adventurous, and tough zoologist must derail a catastrophic plot in Hell’s Gate.1944. As war rages in Europ...
  • 11.

    • Death at Breakfast
    • 作者:Beth Gutcheon  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2017/2/21  裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:525元  優惠價:79415 
    • From the acclaimed New York Times bestselling author of Still Missing, More Than You Know, and Gossip comes the first entry in a stylish and witty mystery series featuring a pair of unlikely investiga...
  • 12.

    • The Drifter
    • 作者:Christine Lennon  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2017/2/21  裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:525元  優惠價:79415 
    • Megan Abbott meets M.O. Walsh in Christine Lennon's compelling debut novel about a group of friends on the cusp of graduating from college when their lives are irrevocably changed by a brutal act of v...
  • 13.

    • A Piece of the World
    • 作者:Christina Baker Kline  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2017/2/21  裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:980元  優惠價:79774 
    • From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the smash bestseller Orphan Train, a stunning and atmospheric novel of friendship, passion, and art, inspired by Andrew Wyeth’s mysterious and iconic p...
  • 14.

    • The Keeper of Lost Things
    • 作者:Ruth Hogan  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2017/2/21  裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:945元  優惠價:79747 
    • A charming, clever, and quietly moving debut novel of of endless possibilities and joyful discoveries that explores the promises we make and break, losing and finding ourselves, the objects that hold...
  • 15.

    • Racing the Devil
    • 作者:Charles Todd  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2017/2/14  裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:945元  優惠價:79747 
    • Scotland Yard’s Ian Rutledge finds himself caught in a twisted web of vengeance, old grievances, and secrets that lead back to World War I in the nineteenth installment of the acclaimed bestselling se...
  • 16.

    • The Fortunate Ones
    • 作者:Ellen Umansky  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2017/2/14  裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:945元  優惠價:79747 
    • One very special work of art—a Chaim Soutine painting—will connect the lives and fates of two different women, generations apart, in this enthralling and transporting debut novel that moves from World...
  • 17.

    • Wilde Lake
    • 作者:Laura Lippman  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2017/2/14  裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
    • The New York Times bestselling author of the acclaimed standalones After I’m Gone, I’d Know You Anywhere, and What the Dead Know, challenges our notions of memory, loyalty, responsibility, and justice...
  • 18.

    • The Dressmaker's Dowry
    • 作者:Meredith Jaeger  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2017/2/7  裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
    • For readers of Lucinda Riley, Sarah Jio, or Susan Meissner, this gripping historical debut novel tells the story of two women: one, an immigrant seamstress who disappears from San Francisco’s gritty s...
  • 19.

    • Garden of Lamentations
    • 作者:Deborah Crombie  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2017/2/7  裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:945元  優惠價:79747 
    • Scotland Yard detectives Duncan Kincaid and Gemma James are drawn into separate investigations that hold disturbing—and deadly—complications for their own lives in this powerful mystery in the bestsel...
  • 20.

    • Pretty Girls
    • 作者:Karin Slaughter  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2017/2/7  裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
    • Lee Child says it’s “stunning… certain to be a book of the year.” Kathy Reichs calls it “extraordinary… a major achievement.”Jeffery Deaver says that “fiction doesn't get any better than this.” Gillia...
頁碼: 第一頁 上一頁 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 下一頁 最後頁 [共17頁]
首頁公司簡介異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目門市公告&三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅圖書目錄古籍‧古典圖書目錄