• 縮小搜尋範圍

  • 商品類型

    • 560原文書
  • 商品定價

    • 2$199以下
    • 67$200~$399
    • 252$400~$599
    • 34$600~$799
    • 205$800以上
  • 出版日期

    • 92017年
    • 4322015~2016
    • 42007~2008
    • 252006之前
  • 商品狀況

    • 560可訂購商品
  • 庫存狀況

    • 8有庫存
    • 552無庫存
  • 裝訂方式

    • 339平裝
    • 204精裝
  • 作者

    • 14Neil Gaiman
    • 12Peter Robinson
    • 8James Rollins
    • 8Jenny Colgan
    • 8Torey Hayden
  • 出版社/品牌

    • 560William Morrow & Co
  • 搜尋條件:
  • 出版社/品牌關鍵字:William Morrow and Co
搜尋結果560筆,頁數1/28
  • 1.

  • 2.

    • My Sister's Bones ― A Novel of Suspense
    • 作者:Nuala Ellwood  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2017/7/11  裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
    • In the vein of Fiona Barton's The Widow and Renée Knight's Disclaimer, a psychological thriller about a war reporter who returns to her childhood home after her mother's death but becomes convinced th...
  • 3.

    • American Gods (TV tie-in)
    • 作者:Neil Gaiman  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2017/3/7  裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:700元
    • Hugo Award Minnesota Book Award Finalist Nebula Award FinalistFirst published in 2001, here is the New York Times bestselling novel that became an instant classic and was hailed by USA Today as “a pow...
  • 4.

    • Live by Night
    • 作者:Dennis Lehane  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2016/12/27  裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:350元  優惠價:75263 
    • From Gone, Baby, Gone to Mystic River to Shutter Island to The Given Day, the phenomenal Dennis Lehane has proven himself to be one of the most versatile and exciting novelists working in America toda...
  • 5.

    • Stardust
    • 作者:Neil Gaiman  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2016/9/27  裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:350元  優惠價:79277 
    • Now a major motion picture—this charming fairy tale by the #1 New York Times bestselling author, weaves a magical story set long ago in the tiny English village of Wall, a place where things are not q...
  • 6.

    • The Hating Game
    • 作者:Sally Thorne  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2016/8/9  裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:525元  優惠價:79415 
    • Debut author Sally Thorne bursts on the scene with a hilarious and sexy workplace comedy all about that thin, fine line between hate and love.Nemesis (n.) 1) An opponent or rival whom a person cannot...
  • 7.

  • 8.

    • Seveneves
    • 作者:Neal Stephenson  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2016/5/17  裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
    • Five thousand years after a catastropic event sends a small surviving remnant of humanity into outer space, the progeny of those survivors--seven distinct races now three billion strong--embark on a j...
  • 9.

    • Erotic Stories for Punjabi Widows
    • 作者:Balli Kaur Jaswal  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2018/3/20  裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
    • A lively, sexy, and thought-provoking East-meets-West story about community, friendship, and women’s lives at all ages—a spicy and alluring mix of Together Tea and Calendar Girls.Every wom...
  • 10.

    • The Wild Inside
    • 作者:Jamey Bradbury  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2018/3/20  裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:910元  優惠價:79719 
    • "The Wild Inside is an unusual love story and a creepy horror novel — think of the Brontë sisters and Stephen King." —John IrvingA promising talent makes her electrifying debut w...
  • 11.

    • The Baby Plan
    • 作者:Kate Rorick  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2018/3/20  裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
    • In Kate Rorick’s first adult fiction novel, we enter the wild, bewildering world of modern pregnancies. You’ll laugh, you’ll cry, you’ll shake your head as you wonder where eve...
  • 12.

  • 13.

    • The Force
    • 作者:Don Winslow  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2018/3/13  裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:595元  優惠價:79470 
    • Instant New York Times BestsellerRecommended for summer reading by Amazon, New York Times, Time, Entertainment Weekly, Newsday, Miami Herald, Pittsburgh Post-Gazette, Edmond News, Rutland Herald, Seat...
  • 14.

  • 15.

  • 16.

    • The Woman Left Behind
    • 作者:Linda Howard  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2018/3/6  裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:945元  優惠價:79747 
    • Jina Modell works in Communications for a paramilitary organization, and she really likes it. She likes the money, she likes the coolness factor—and it was very cool, even for Washington, DC. Sh...
  • 17.

    • I'll Be Your Blue Sky
    • 作者:Marisa De Los Santos  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2018/3/6  裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:945元  優惠價:79747 
    • The New York Times bestselling author revisits the characters from her beloved novels Love Walked In and Belong to Me in this captivating, beautifully written drama involving family, friendship, secre...
  • 18.

    • His Risk
    • 作者:Shelley Shepard Gray  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2018/3/6  裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:945元  優惠價:79747 
    • New York Times bestselling author Shelley Shepard Gray brings us another compelling suspense in her Amish of Hart County series, this time featuring an undercover English DEA agent who will do anythin...
  • 19.

    • If I Die Tonight
    • 作者:Alison Gaylin  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2018/3/6  裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:595元  優惠價:79470 
    • Reminiscent of the bestsellers of Laura Lippman and Harlan Coben—with a dose of Big Little Lies or Stranger Things—an absorbing, addictive tale of psychological suspense from the author of the highly...
  • 20.

    • If I Die Tonight
    • 作者:Alison Gaylin  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2018/3/6  裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:945元  優惠價:79747 
    • Reminiscent of the bestsellers of Laura Lippman and Harlan Coben—with a dose of Big Little Lies or Stranger Things—an absorbing, addictive tale of psychological suspense from the author of the highly...
頁碼: 第一頁 上一頁 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 下一頁 最後頁 [共28頁]
公司簡介服務條款隱私權政策異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅目錄古籍‧古典目錄