• 縮小搜尋範圍

  • 商品類型

    • 404原文書
  • 商品定價

    • 1$199以下
    • 53$200~$399
    • 184$400~$599
    • 21$600~$799
    • 145$800以上
  • 出版日期

    • 922017年
    • 1732015~2016
    • 42011~2012
    • 242006之前
  • 商品狀況

    • 404可訂購商品
  • 庫存狀況

    • 5有庫存
    • 399無庫存
  • 裝訂方式

    • 249平裝
    • 138精裝
  • 搜尋條件:
  • 出版社/品牌關鍵字:William Morrow and Co
搜尋結果404筆,頁數1/21
  • 1.

    • Live by Night (Movie Tie-in)
    • 作者:Dennis Lehane  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2016/12/27  裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:350元  優惠價:79277 
    • From Gone, Baby, Gone to Mystic River to Shutter Island to The Given Day, the phenomenal Dennis Lehane has proven himself to be one of the most versatile and exciting novelists working in America toda...
  • 2.

    • Hidden Figures (movie tie-in)
    • 作者:Margot Lee Shetterly  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2016/12/6  裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
    • Movie Tie-In EditionHidden Figures ― The American Dream and the Untold Story of the Black Women Mathematicians Who Helped Win the Space Race (movie tie-in)Soon to be a film from Fox Studios starring...
  • 3.

  • 4.

  • 5.

    • Seveneves
    • 作者:Neal Stephenson  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2016/5/17  裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
    • Five thousand years after a catastropic event sends a small surviving remnant of humanity into outer space, the progeny of those survivors--seven distinct races now three billion strong--embark on a j...
  • 6.

    • The Dress in the Window
    • 作者:Sofia Grant  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2017/7/25  裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
    • A perfect debut novel is like a perfect dress—it’s a “must have” and when you “try it on” it fits perfectly. In this richly patterned story of sisterhood, ambition, and reinvention Sofia Grant has cre...
  • 7.

    • Every Day Above Ground
    • 作者:Glen Erik Hamilton  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2017/7/25  裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:945元  優惠價:79747 
    • A favor for a dying ex-con turns into a violent battle against a mysterious enemy for Van Shaw in this emotionally powerful and gritty thriller from the award-winning author of Past Crimes and Hard Co...
  • 8.

    • The Bones of Paradise
    • 作者:Jonis Agee  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2017/7/25  裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
    • The award-winning author of The River Wife returns with a multigenerational family saga set in the unforgiving Nebraska Sand Hills in the years following the massacre at Wounded Knee—an ambitious tale...
  • 9.

  • 10.

    • The Lost Ones
    • 作者:Sheena Kamal  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2017/7/25  裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:945元  優惠價:79747 
    • A dark, compulsively readable psychological suspense debut, the first in a new series featuring the brilliant, fearless, chaotic, and deeply flawed Nora Watts—a character as heartbreakingly troubled,...
  • 11.

    • Devoured ― How What We Eat Defines Who We Are
    • 作者:Sophie Egan  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2017/7/25  裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:595元  優惠價:79470 
    • A provocative look at how and what Americans eat and why—a flavorful blend of The Omnivore’s Dilemma, Salt Sugar Fat, and Freakonomics that reveals how the way we live shapes the way we eat.Food write...
  • 12.

    • The Almost Sisters
    • 作者:Joshilyn Jackson  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2017/7/11  裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:945元  優惠價:79747 
    • With empathy, grace, humor, and piercing insight, the author of gods in Alabama pens a powerful, emotionally resonant novel of the South that confronts the truth about privilege, family, and the disti...
  • 13.

    • My Sister's Bones ― A Novel of Suspense
    • 作者:Nuala Ellwood  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2017/7/11  裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
    • In the vein of Fiona Barton's The Widow and Renée Knight's Disclaimer, a psychological thriller about a war reporter who returns to her childhood home after her mother's death but becomes convinced th...
  • 14.

    • Like a Fly on the Wall
    • 作者:Simone Kelly  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2017/7/11  裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
    • From talented debut author Simone Kelly comes this suspenseful novel that crackles with intrigue, sex, and plenty of surprises—perfect for fans of Zane and Carl Weber.Meet Jacques Berradi. Moroccan-bo...
  • 15.

    • Dark Saturday
    • 作者:Nicci French  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2017/7/11  裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
    • One of the world’s most acclaimed suspense writers, Nicci French delivers a fascinating story of old sins and fresh blood—a riveting thriller perfect for fans of Gilly Macmillan, Jane Shemilt, and Fio...
  • 16.

    • The Boy Who Saw ― A Solomon Creed Novel
    • 作者:Simon Toyne  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2017/7/4  裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:980元  優惠價:79774 
    • Solomon Creed, the enigmatic hero introduced in The Searcher, must stop a killer tied to a conspiracy stretching back over generations to the dying days of World War II.Solomon Creed has no recollecti...
  • 17.

    • Chasing Down a Dream
    • 作者:Beverly Jenkins  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2017/7/4  裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:525元  優惠價:79415 
    • NAACP nominee and USA Today bestselling author Beverly Jenkins continues her beloved Blessings series with a heartwarming novel about what really makes a family.There’s never a dull day in Henry Adams...
  • 18.

    • His Guilt
    • 作者:Shelley Shepard Gray  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2017/7/4  裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:910元  優惠價:79719 
    • New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Shelley Shepard Gray delivers the next novel in her Amish of Hart County series—a suspenseful tale of an Amish man who will risk all to protect the woma...
  • 19.

    • Flashmob
    • 作者:Christopher Farnsworth  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2017/6/27  裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:945元  優惠價:79747 
    • Gifted troubleshooter John Smith, introduced in the acclaimed thriller Killfile, must take down a shadowy figure who has weaponized the internet, using social media to put a price on the heads of his...
  • 20.

    • Cocoa Beach
    • 作者:Beatriz Williams  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2017/6/27  裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:980元  優惠價:79774 
    • The New York Times bestselling author of A Certain Age transports readers to sunny Florida in this lush and enthralling historical novel—an enchanting blend of love, suspense, betrayal, and redemption...
頁碼: 第一頁 上一頁 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 下一頁 最後頁 [共21頁]
首頁公司簡介異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目門市公告&三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅圖書目錄古籍‧古典圖書目錄