• 縮小搜尋範圍

  • 商品類型

    • 593原文書
  • 商品定價

    • 121$200~$399
    • 312$400~$599
    • 56$600~$799
    • 104$800以上
  • 出版日期

    • 282019年
    • 2042017~2018
    • 1172015~2016
    • 222013~2014
    • 242011~2012
  • 商品狀況

    • 581可訂購商品
    • 12無法訂購商品
  • 庫存狀況

    • 8有庫存
    • 585無庫存
  • 裝訂方式

    • 335平裝
    • 71精裝
    • 1盒裝
    • 7有聲書
  • 作者

    • 16K. J. Parker
    • 16Tom Holt
    • 15Lilith Saintcrow
    • 14M. R. Carey
    • 12Gail Carriger
  • 出版社/品牌

    • 485Orbit
    • 53Orbit Books UK
    • 28Orbit UK
    • 23M & J Grand Orbit Communications
    • 2Orbit Books
搜尋條件: 出版社/品牌關鍵字:Orbit
593筆商品,1/30頁
  • 1
    • Persepolis Rising
    • 出版日:2018/10/02
    • 定價:595元  優惠價:79470 
    • The seventh novel in James S. A. Corey's New York Times bestselling Expanse series--now a major television series.An old enemy returns.In the thousand-sun network of humanity's expansion, new colony w
  • 2
    • Babylon's Ashes
    • 出版日:2017/10/24
    • 定價:595元  優惠價:79470 
    • The sixth novel in James S. A. Corey's New York Times bestselling Expanse series--now a major television series! A revolution brewing for generations has begun in fire. It will end in blood. The F
  • 3
    • Nemesis Games
    • 出版日:2016/05/10
    • 定價:595元  優惠價:79470 
    • The fifth novel in James S.A. Corey's New York Times bestselling Expanse series. Now a Syfy Original series, coming December 2015! A thousand worlds have opened, and the greatest land rush in human
  • 4
    • The Girl With All The Gifts
    • 出版日:2015/03/24
    • 定價:280元  優惠價:79221 
    • NOT EVERY GIFT IS A BLESSING. Melanie is a very special girl. Dr Caldwell calls her "our little genius." Every morning, Melanie waits in her cell to be collected for class. When they come for her, Ser
  • 5
    • The Wheel of Time 3: The Dragon Reborn
    • 出版日:2014/09/18
    • 定價:549元  優惠價:79434 
    • The third novel in the Wheel of Time series - one of the most influential and popular fantasy epics ever published.The Land is One with the Dragon - and the Dragon is One with the Land. The Shadow lie
  • 6
    • The Player of Games
    • 出版日:2008/03/26
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
    • The Culture - a human/machine symbiotic society - has thrown up many great Game Players, and one of the greatest is Gurgeh. Jernau Morat Gurgeh. The Player of Games. Master of every board, computer a
  • 7
    • The Waking Fire
    • 出版日:2017/02/02
    • 定價:549元  優惠價:79434 
    • Anthony Ryan - bestselling author of fantasy sensation Blood Song - returns with an action-packed new epic fantasy of exploration and adventure, spies and assassins, explosive magic and the furious ba
  • 8
    • The Girl With All The Gifts: Film tie-in
    • 出版日:2016/08/04
    • 定價:494元  優惠價:9445 
    • The phenomenal word-of-mouth bestseller THE GIRL WITH ALL THE GIFTS is now a major film starring Glenn Close, Gemma Arterton and Paddy Considine. NOT EVERY GIFT IS A BLESSING Every morning, Melanie wa
  • 9
    • Reticence
    • 出版日:2019/08/06
    • 定價:1050元  優惠價:9945 
      預購中
  • 10
    • The Girl Who Could Move Sh*t With Her Mind
    • 出版日:2019/06/18
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
      預購中
    • For Teagan Frost, sh* just got real. Teagan Frost is having a hard time keeping it together. Sure, she's got telekinetic powers -- a skill that the government is all too happy to make use of, sending
  • 11
    • Velocity Weapon
    • 出版日:2019/06/11
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
      預購中
    • Dazzling space battles, intergalactic politics, and rogue AI collide in Velocity Weapon, the first book in this epic space opera by award-winning author Megan O'Keefe.Sanda and Biran Greeve were sibli
  • 12
    • The Gameshouse
    • 出版日:2019/05/28
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
      預購中
    • The World Fantasy Award-winning author of The First Fifteen Lives of Harry August presents a mesmerizing tale of a gambling house whose deadly games of chance and skill control the fate of empires.Eve
  • 13
    • Queenslayer
    • 出版日:2019/05/21
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • A failed mage learns that just because he's not the chosen one it doesn't mean he can't be a hero in the fifth book of an adventure fantasy series from Sebastien de Castell.Kellen Argos is an outlaw s
  • 14
    • Children of Ruin
    • 出版日:2019/05/14
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • The astonishing sequel to Children of Time, the award-winning novel of humanity's battle for survival on a terraformed planet.Thousands of years ago, Earth's terraforming program took to the stars. On
  • 15
    • The Killer You Know
    • 出版日:2019/05/14
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • When a group of friends arrange a hometown meet up after fifteen years apart, they discover that one of their group might be a serial killer. And he may be coming for them next."You need to kill at le
  • 16
    • Treason of Hawks
    • 出版日:2019/05/07
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • The climactic conclusion to the award-winning fantasy series New York Times bestselling author Kevin Hearne calls "thrilling, delightfully written, and important."Rhett Walker is looking for peace, th
  • 17
    • The Unbound Empire
    • 出版日:2019/04/30
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • The final volume of the Gemmell Morningstar Award-shortlisted Swords and Fire fantasy trilogy, in which political scion Amalia and her bound fire warlock Zaira must save the Empire from a ruthless, ma
  • 18
    • A Boy and His Dog at the End of the World
    • 出版日:2019/04/23
    • 定價:910元  優惠價:79719 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • When a beloved family dog is stolen, her owner sets out on a life-changing journey through the ruins of our world to bring her back in this fiercely compelling tale of survival, courage, and hope. Per
  • 19
    • New John Gwynne Novel #2
    • 出版日:2019/04/16
    • 定價:595元  優惠價:79470 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • Acclaimed epic fantasy author John Gwynne's second book in his Of Blood and Bone trilogy, an epic fantasy perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin, Brandon Sanderson, and David Gemmell.For more from Jo
  • 20
    • The Spider
    • 出版日:2019/04/16
    • 定價:595元  優惠價:79470 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Control of the land under the Northern Sky rests in the balance as two fierce races collide in the sequel to The Wolf, a thrilling and savagely visceral epic fantasy from Leo Carew, an author who "wil
公司簡介服務條款隱私權政策異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅目錄古籍‧古典目錄