• 縮小搜尋範圍

  • 商品類型

    • 765原文書
  • 商品定價

    • 1$199以下
    • 107$200~$399
    • 387$400~$599
    • 112$600~$799
    • 158$800以上
  • 出版日期

    • 122019年
    • 1652017~2018
    • 2162015~2016
    • 102013~2014
    • 182011~2012
  • 商品狀況

    • 755可訂購商品
    • 10無法訂購商品
  • 庫存狀況

    • 15有庫存
    • 750無庫存
  • 裝訂方式

    • 321平裝
    • 117精裝
    • 17有聲書
  • 適讀年齡

    • 1學齡前
    • 1國中
  • 作者

    • 21Collins Uk (COR)
    • 14Collins Uk
    • 12Shaun Clarke
    • 10Peter Newman
    • 9Bernard Cornwell
  • 出版社/品牌

    • 466Harper UK
    • 158Harper Voyager UK
    • 96Harper Thorsons UK
    • 16Harper Element UK
    • 12Harper Impulse UK
搜尋條件: 出版社/品牌關鍵字:Harper UK
765筆商品,1/39頁
  • 1
    • Chaos: A Scarpetta Novel (Kay Scarpetta)
    • 作者:Patricia Cornwell  出版社:Harper UK  出版日:2017/06/27 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:384元  優惠價:66253 
    • No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Patricia Cornwell delivers the twenty-fourth engrossing thriller in her high-stakes series starring medical examiner Dr. Kay Scarpetta.On a summer evening in Ca
  • 2
    • Behind Iraqi Lines
    • 作者:Shaun Clarke  出版社:Harper UK  出版日:2016/02/11 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:439元  優惠價:66290 
    • Ultimate soldier. Ultimate mission. But will the SAS survive the inferno of Operation Desert Storm? August 1990, and Iraqi tanks are rolling into Kuwait, putting one quarter of the world's oil reserve
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
    • The Surgeon's Mate
    • 作者:Patrick O'Brian  出版社:Harper UK  出版日:1996/11/04 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:494元  優惠價:66326 
    • Patrick O'Brian's Aubrey-Maturin tales are widely acknowledged to be the greatest series of historical novels ever written. To commemorate the 40th anniversary of their beginning, with Master and Comm
  • 6
    • Nightflyers (TV Tie-In)
    • 作者:George R. R. Martin  出版社:Harper Voyager UK  出版日:2019/02/07 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:439元  優惠價:6263 
    • When a scientific expedition is launched to study an alien race, the only ship available is the Nightflyer - a mysterious ship whose equally mysterious captain remains locked away, refusing to interac
  • 7
  • 8
    • The Poppy War
    • 作者:R.F. Kuang  出版社:Harper Voyager UK  出版日:2018/10/18
    • 定價:494元  優惠價:66326 
    • ‘The best fantasy debut of 2018’ WIRED A brilliantly imaginative epic fantasy debut, inspired by the bloody history of China’s twentieth century and filled with treachery and magic. When Rin aced the
  • 9
    • Slender Man
    • 作者:Anonymous  出版社:Harper Voyager UK  出版日:2018/09/20 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:549元  優惠價:66362 
    • An internet meme, a crowd-sourced horror story, a dark figure who bends reality: SLENDERMAN. Lauren Bailey has disappeared. As friends at her exclusive school speculate and the police search for answe
  • 10
  • 11
    • A Torch Against The Night
    • 作者:Sabaa Tahir  出版社:Harper Voyager UK  出版日:2017/03/21 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:384元  優惠價:66253 
    • Tahir spins a captivating, heart-pounding fantasy' Us WeeklyThe sequel to the explosive New York Times bestselling debut AN EMBER IN THE ASHES, that's captivated readers worldwide.A TORCH AGAINST THE
  • 12
    • Dangerous Women Part 3
    • 作者:George R.R. Martin; Gardner Dozois  出版社:Harper Voyager UK  出版日:2014/11/20
    • 定價:494元  優惠價:66326 
    • Commissioned by George R.R. Martin and Gardner Dozois, these tales of dangerous women by the most stellar names in fiction are available for the first time in three-volume paperback. George R.R. Marti
  • 13
    • Dangerous Women Part 2
    • 作者:George R.R. Martin; Gardner Dozois  出版社:Harper Voyager UK  出版日:2014/10/23
    • 定價:494元  優惠價:66326 
    • Commissioned by George R.R. Martin and Gardner Dozois, these tales of dangerous women by the most stellar names in fiction are available for the first time in three-volume paperback. George R.R. Marti
  • 14
    • A Feast for Crows
    • 作者:George R.R. Martin  出版社:Harper Voyager UK  出版日:2006/11/06
    • 定價:494元  優惠價:66326 
    • HBO’s hit series A GAME OF THRONES is based on George R. R. Martin’s internationally bestselling series A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE, the greatest fantasy epic of the modern age. A FEAST FOR CROWS is the fo
  • 15
    • Count Zero
    • 作者:William Gibson  出版社:Harper Voyager UK  出版日:1995/11/27 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:494元  優惠價:66326 
    • In the Matrix of cyberspace, angels and voodoo zaibatsus fight it out for world domination and computer cowboys like Turner and Count Zero risk their minds for fat crumbs. Turner woke up in a new body
  • 16
    • What Does This Button Do?
    • 作者:Bruce Dickinson  出版社:Harper UK  出版日:2018/05/03
    • 定價:494元  優惠價:66326 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • ‘I was spotty, wore an anorak, had biro-engraved flared blue jeans with “purple” and “Sabbath” written on the thighs, and rode an ear-splittingly uncool moped. Oh yes, and I wanted to be a drummer…’ B
  • 17
    • Closed Casket: The New Hercule Poirot Mystery
    • 作者:Sophie Hannah ; Agatha Christie  出版社:Harper UK  出版日:2017/05/23 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:439元  優惠價:66290 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Hercule Poirot returns in another brilliant murder mystery that can only be solved by the eponymous Belgian detective and his ‘little grey cells’. ‘What I intend to say to you will come as a shock . .
  • 18
    • Pharaoh
    • 作者:Wilbur Smith  出版社:Harper UK  出版日:2017/05/18 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:439元  優惠價:66290 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • The Worldwide Number One Bestseller Wilbur Smith returns to Ancient Egypt in a captivating new novel that will transport you to extraordinary times. EGYPT IS UNDER ATTACK. The old Pharaoh Tamose lies
  • 19
    • Pharaoh
    • 作者:Wilbur Smith  出版社:Harper UK  出版日:2017/05/18 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:384元  優惠價:66253 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • The Worldwide Number One Bestseller Wilbur Smith returns to Ancient Egypt in a captivating new novel that will transport you to extraordinary times. EGYPT IS UNDER ATTACK. Pharaoh Tamose lies mortally
  • 20
    • The Kicking the Bucket List
    • 作者:Cathy Hopkins  出版社:Harper UK  出版日:2017/05/09 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:439元  優惠價:66290 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • ‘Warm, wise and full of heart… I absolutely loved this book.’ Lucy Diamond Mum always knows best… The stunning debut for fans of Celia Imrie and Dawn French. Meet the daughters of Iris Parker. Dee; se
公司簡介服務條款隱私權政策異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅目錄古籍‧古典目錄