• 縮小搜尋範圍

  • 商品類型

    • 93原文書
  • 商品定價

    • 12$200~$399
    • 79$400~$599
    • 2$600~$799
  • 出版日期

    • 372017~2018
    • 542015~2016
    • 12013~2014
  • 商品狀況

    • 93可訂購商品
  • 庫存狀況

    • 5有庫存
    • 88無庫存
  • 裝訂方式

    • 89平裝
    • 3精裝
  • 作者

    • 10Scott Mariani
    • 6Nancy Carson
    • 4C.L. Taylor
    • 4Trisha Ashley
    • 3Angela Clarke
  • 出版社/品牌

    • 93Avon UK
搜尋條件: 出版社/品牌關鍵字:Avon UK
93筆商品,1/5頁
  • 1
    • The Escape
    • 作者:C.L. Taylor  出版社:Avon UK  出版日:2017/03/23 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:439元  優惠價:66290 
    • 'Grabs you by the metaphorical throat right from the start and doesn't let up until the end.' Heat "Look after your daughter's things. And your daughter..." When a stranger asks Jo Blackmore for a lif
  • 2
    • The Teacher
    • 作者:Katerina Diamond  出版社:Avon UK  出版日:2016/05/03 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:439元  優惠價:66290 
    • **"The story flowed so brilliantly and made me keep turning the pages; a thriller from beginning to end. Each scene was rich and vivid; highly recommended." - NetGalley Reader** You think
  • 3
    • The Missing
    • 作者:C. L. Taylor  出版社:Avon UK  出版日:2016/04/21 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:439元  優惠價:66290 
    • THE SUNDAY TIMES TOP FIVE BESTSELLER WITH SALES OF OVER HALF A MILLION COPIES ...You love your family. They make you feel safe. You trust them. Or do you...? When fifteen-year-old Billy Wilkinson goes
  • 4
    • The Hiding Place
    • 作者:John Burley  出版社:Avon UK  出版日:2015/08/27 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:384元  優惠價:66253 
    • She can’t reach him … but he can get to her … A chilling twisty tale of cat and mouse – perfect for fans of Linwood Barclay and Harlan Coben. Dr Lise Shields works with the most deadly criminals in Am
  • 5
    • The Accident
    • 作者:C.L. Taylor  出版社:Avon UK  出版日:2014/06/19 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:439元  優惠價:66290 
    • ‘A rollercoaster of a suspense novel with multiple twists’ Daily Mail KEEPING THIS SECRET WAS KILLING HER… A gripping psychological thriller about the deadly secrets your children can keep … Sue Jacks
  • 6
  • 7
    • Fairytale Of New York
    • 作者:Miranda Dickinson  出版社:Avon UK  出版日:2017/12/14 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:439元  優惠價:66290 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Are happy-ever-afters made in Manhattan? Find out in this gorgeous debut, perfect for cold winter nights.Once upon a time an English girl went to New York to live out her very own fairytale...Florist
  • 8
    • Bad Sister
    • 作者:Sam Carrington  出版社:Avon UK  出版日:2017/11/30 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:439元  優惠價:66290 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • You can change your name, but you can't change your past . . . The gripping new thriller from the author of Saving Sophie. Stephanie Cousins is scared for her life. Her psychiatrist wants to help Step
  • 9
    • An Orphan In The Snow
    • 作者:Molly Green  出版社:Avon UK  出版日:2017/11/30 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:439元  優惠價:66290 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • War rages, but the women and children of Liverpool's Dr Barnado's Home cannot give up hope. An Orphan in the Snow is the perfect heartwarming saga for Christmas.
  • 10
    • The Bach Manuscript
    • 作者:Scott Mariani  出版社:Avon UK  出版日:2017/11/16 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:439元  優惠價:66290 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • The spellbinding new Ben Hope thriller.
  • 11
    • The Little Village Christmas
    • 作者:Sue Moorcroft  出版社:Avon UK  出版日:2017/11/02 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:439元  優惠價:66290 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • `I love all of Sue Moorcroft's books!'Katie Fforde Alexia Kennedy has lived in the little village of Middledip all her life - and now it's time for her to give something back. As an interior decorator
  • 12
    • The Cover-Up
    • 作者:Marnie Riches  出版社:Avon UK  出版日:2017/11/02 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:439元  優惠價:66290 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • `A leading light in the field of Mancunian noir' The Guardian`Gritty and gripping' Kimberley Chambers, no.1 bestseller Watch your back. Everyone else will be.How far would you go to protect your empir
  • 13
    • Henry the Queen's Corgi
    • 作者:George Crawley  出版社:Avon UK  出版日:2017/10/19 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:549元  優惠價:66362 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • The heart-warming story of one little dog's big adventure, and the lives he changes along the way. When their dog goes missing during a day trip to London, the Walker family are forced to accept that
  • 14
    • Shadows
    • 作者:Paul Finch  出版社:Avon UK  出版日:2017/10/19 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:439元  優惠價:66290 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • 'A fast-paced, terrifying journey.' RACHEL ABBOTT 'A born storyteller.' PETER JAMES The SUNDAY TIMES bestseller returns with the second book in the PC Lucy Clayburn series - a must for all fans of Hap
  • 15
    • Beneath the Skin
    • 作者:Caroline England  出版社:Avon UK  出版日:2017/10/05 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:439元  優惠價:66290 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • `I was gripped immediately - perfect for fans of Into the Water by Paula Hawkins' KATERINA DIAMOND, author of THE TEACHER `Gripping, immersive, horribly believable' SANJIDA KAY, author of BONE BY BONE
  • 16
    • Secrets She Left Behind
    • 作者:Diane Chamberlain  出版社:Avon UK  出版日:2017/10/05 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:439元  優惠價:66290 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • `Essential reading for Jodi Picoult fans' Daily Mail A past that won't stay buried... What if you did something so devastating, you regretted it for the rest of your life? Nineteen-year-old Maggie Loc
  • 17
    • The Angel
    • 作者:Katerina Diamond  出版社:Avon UK  出版日:2017/09/21 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:439元  優惠價:66290 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • The Queen of grip-lit is back... `A terrific story, originally told. All hail the new Queen of Crime!' HEAT `A web of a plot that twists and turns and keeps the reader on the edge of their seat. This
  • 18
  • 19
    • The Little Bakery On Rosemary Lane: The Perfect Feel-Good Read
    • 作者:Ellen Berry  出版社:Avon UK  出版日:2017/09/07 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:439元  優惠價:66290 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • If you want to move forward, sometimes you have to go back ...Prepare to fall in love with beautiful village of Burley Bridge.Growing up in a Yorkshire village, Roxanne Cartwright couldn't wait to esc
  • 20
    • The Mother
    • 作者:Jaime Raven  出版社:Avon UK  出版日:2017/09/07 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:439元  優惠價:66290 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • I’ve taken your daughter, as punishment for what you did …I've taken your daughter, as punishment for what you did ...Prepare to be gripped by the heart-stopping new thriller from the author of The Ma
公司簡介服務條款隱私權政策異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅目錄古籍‧古典目錄