• 縮小搜尋範圍

  • 商品類型

    • 7原文書
  • 商品定價

    • 4$200~$399
    • 3$600~$799
  • 出版日期

    • 22017~2018
    • 42015~2016
  • 商品狀況

    • 6可訂購商品
    • 1無法訂購商品
  • 庫存狀況

    • 7無庫存
  • 裝訂方式

    • 4平裝
    • 3精裝
  • 作者

    • 7Virginia Boecker
  • 出版社/品牌

    • 6Little Brown & Co
    • 1Trafalgar Square Books
搜尋條件: 作者關鍵字:Virginia Boecker
7筆商品,1/1頁
  • 1
    • An Assassin's Guide to Love and Treason
    • 作者:Virginia Boecker  出版社:Little Brown & Co  出版日:2018/10/23 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • Philippa Gregory meets Mr. and Mrs. Smith in this witty and thrilling action-adventure novel of star-crossed assassins in Elizabethan England. Perfect for fans of My Lady Jane and The Gentleman's Guid
  • 2
    • The King Slayer
    • 作者:Virginia Boecker  出版社:Little Brown & Co  出版日:2017/06/27 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:350元  優惠價:79277 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • An action-packed and suspenseful sequel to The Witch Hunter, perfect for fans of Graceling and the Grisha Trilogy."I think, in time, you'll either be my greatest mistake or my greatest victory."Former
  • 3
    • The King Slayer
    • 作者:Virginia Boecker  出版社:Little Brown & Co  出版日:2016/06/14 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Former witch hunter Elizabeth Grey is hiding within the magically protected village of Harrow, evading the price put on her head by Lord Blackwell, the usurper king of Anglia. Their last encounter lef
  • 4
    • The Witch Hunter
    • 作者:Virginia Boecker  出版社:Little Brown & Co  出版日:2016/05/03 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:350元  優惠價:79277 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • The magic and suspense of Graceling meet the political intrigue and unrest ofGame of Thrones in this riveting fantasy debut.Your greatest enemy isn't what you fight, but what you fear.Elizabeth Grey i
  • 5
    • Witch Hunter
    • 作者:Virginia Boecker  出版社:Trafalgar Square Books  出版日:2015/09/01 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:385元  優惠價:66254 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Witches, watch out. . . Half Bad meets Kill Bill in this incredible new supernatural series. 16-year-old Elizabeth Grey doesn't look dangerous. A tiny, blonde, wisp of a girl shouldn't know how to poi
  • 6
    • An Assassin's Guide to Love and Treason
    • 作者:Virginia Boecker  出版社:Little Brown & Co  出版日:2019/09/24 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:385元  優惠價:79304 
      預購中
    • A Kirkus 2018 Best Book of the Year!Shakespeare in Love meets Philippa Gregory in this witty and thrilling story of star-crossed assassins in Elizabeth England, perfect for fans of My Lady Jane and Th
  • 7
    • The Witch Hunter
    • 作者:Virginia Boecker  出版社:Little Brown & Co  出版日:2015/06/02 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
      絕版無法訂購
    • The magic and suspense of Graceling meet the political intrigue and unrest ofGame of Thrones in this riveting fantasy debut.Your greatest enemy isn't what you fight, but what you fear.Elizabeth Grey i
公司簡介服務條款隱私權政策異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅目錄古籍‧古典目錄