• 縮小搜尋範圍

  • 商品類型

    • 25原文書
  • 商品定價

    • 8$400~$599
    • 2$600~$799
    • 15$800以上
  • 出版日期

    • 32019年
    • 112017~2018
    • 102015~2016
  • 商品狀況

    • 24可訂購商品
    • 1無法訂購商品
  • 庫存狀況

    • 1有庫存
    • 24無庫存
  • 裝訂方式

    • 10平裝
    • 10精裝
    • 5有聲書
  • 作者

    • 22Sally Hepworth
    • 3Sally Hepworth/ Barrie Kreinik (NRT)
  • 出版社/品牌

    • 8St Martins Pr
    • 5Thorndike Pr
    • 4Griffin
    • 3Macmillan Audio
    • 1Feiwel & Friends
搜尋條件: 作者關鍵字:Sally Hepworth
25筆商品,1/2頁
  • 1
    • The Things We Keep
    • 作者:Sally Hepworth  出版社:Feiwel & Friends  出版日:2016/01/19 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:5315 
    • Anna Forster is only thirty-eight years old, but her mind is slowly slipping away from her. Armed only with her keen wit and sharp-eyed determination, she knows that her family is doing what they beli
  • 2
    • The Mother-in-law
    • 作者:Sally Hepworth  出版社:Thorndike Pr  出版日:2019/05/14 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:1530元  優惠價:91377 
      預購中
    • "A twisty, compelling new novel about one woman's complicated relationship with her mother-in-law that ends in death... From the moment Lucy met her husband's mother, Diana, she was kept at arm's leng
  • 3
    • The Mother-in-law
    • 作者:Sally Hepworth  出版社:St Martins Pr  出版日:2019/04/23 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:980元  優惠價:79774 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • A twisty, compelling new novel about one woman's complicated relationship with her mother-in-law that ends in death... From the moment Lucy met her husband's mother, Diana, she was kept at arm's leng
  • 4
    • The Family Next Door
    • 作者:Sally Hepworth  出版社:Griffin  出版日:2019/02/05 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:595元  優惠價:79470 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • America's next favorite Australian author!"With jaw-dropping discoveries and realistic consequences, this novel is not to be missed. Perfect for lovers of Big Little Lies." —Library Journal, starred r
  • 5
    • The Family Next Door
    • 作者:Sally Hepworth  出版社:Hodder & Stoughton UK  出版日:2018/03/22 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:494元  優惠價:66326 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • 'Women's fiction at its finest' - Liane Moriarty, Number One New York Times bestselling author 'Perfect for fans of BIG LITTLE LIES' - Library Journal How much do we really know our neighbours? The s
  • 6
  • 7
    • The Family Next Door: A Novel
    • 作者:Sally Hepworth  出版社:St Martins Pr Special  出版日:2018/03/13 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:595元  優惠價:79470 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • America's next favorite Australian author!"With jaw-dropping discoveries and realistic consequences, this novel is not to be missed. Perfect for lovers of Big Little Lies." —Library Journal, starred r
  • 8
    • The Family Next Door
    • 作者:Sally Hepworth  出版社:St Martins Pr  出版日:2018/03/13 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:945元  優惠價:79747 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • A novel about desperate mothers, secrets among neighbors, and things women keep hidden in a suburban drama from the author of The Mother's Promise.Small, perfect towns often hold the deepest secrets.
  • 9
    • The Mother's Promise
    • 作者:Sally Hepworth  出版社:Griffin  出版日:2018/01/30 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • A poignant and breathtaking novel from the author of The Things We Keep and The Secrets of Midwives.All their lives, Alice Stanhope and her daughter, Zoe, have been a family of two, living quietly in
  • 10
    • The Mother's Promise
    • 作者:Sally Hepworth  出版社:Thorndike Pr  出版日:2017/02/22 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:1485元  優惠價:91337 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • A dying single mother reaches out to her oncology nurse and social worker for help protecting her troubled teen daughter, forging a unit that bonds the four women together and challenges them to confr
  • 11
    • The Mother's Promise
    • 作者:Sally Hepworth  出版社:St Martins Pr  出版日:2017/02/21 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:945元  優惠價:79747 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • With every book, Sally Hepworth becomes more and more known for her searing emotional portraits of families—and the things that test their bonds. In The Mother’s Promise, she delivers her most powerfu
  • 12
    • The Mother's Promise
    • 作者:Sally Hepworth  出版社:Griffin  出版日:2017/02/21 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • "A page-turner. All the pieces masterfully come together at the end to create a beautiful novel of courage and love in the face of sorrow." Booklist (starred review) All their lives, Alice Stanhope an
  • 13
    • The Things We Keep
    • 作者:Sally Hepworth  出版社:Griffin  出版日:2017/01/17 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Anna Forster is only thirty-eight years old, but her mind is slowly slipping away from her. Armed only with her keen wit and sharp-eyed determination, she knows that her family is doing what they beli
  • 14
    • The Things We Keep
    • 作者:Sally Hepworth  出版社:Pan Books UK  出版日:2016/09/08 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:439元  優惠價:79347 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Just because you can't remember, doesn't mean you can't love ...Anna Forster is thirty-eight years old and has started to suffer from the early stages of Alzheimer's. She knows that her family is doin
  • 15
  • 16
    • The Things We Keep
    • 作者:Sally Hepworth  出版社:St Martins Pr  出版日:2016/01/19 裝訂:有聲書
    • 定價:1400元  優惠價:791106 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Anna Forster, in the early stages of Alzheimer's disease at only thirty-eight years old, knows that her family is doing what they believe to be best when they take her to Rosalind House, an assisted l
  • 17
    • The Secrets of Midwives
    • 作者:Sally Hepworth  出版社:St Martins Pr  出版日:2016/01/05 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • "With empathy and keen insight, Sally Hepworth delivers a page-turning novel about the complex, lovely, and even heartbreaking relationships between mothers and daughters.-Emily GifinThree ge
  • 18
    • The Secrets of Midwives
    • 作者:Sally Hepworth  出版社:Macmillan UK  出版日:2015/08/27 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:439元  優惠價:79347 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • What if those you cherish harboured a secret that could break you? Neva Bradley, a young midwife, has just learned that she is expecting. She's been present at the magical stages of many women's lives
  • 19
  • 20
    • The Secrets of Midwives
    • 作者:Sally Hepworth  出版社:St Martins Pr  出版日:2015/02/10 裝訂:有聲書
    • 定價:1050元  優惠價:79830 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • "With empathy and keen insight, Sally Hepworth delivers a page-turning novel about the complex, lovely, and even heartbreaking relationships between mothers and daughters.—Emily GifinThree generations
公司簡介服務條款隱私權政策異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅目錄古籍‧古典目錄