• 縮小搜尋範圍

  • 商品類型

    • 12繁體書
    • 611原文書
  • 商品定價

    • 18$199以下
    • 121$200~$399
    • 107$400~$599
    • 79$600~$799
    • 298$800以上
  • 出版日期

    • 72019年
    • 832017~2018
    • 1082015~2016
    • 832013~2014
    • 652011~2012
  • 商品狀況

    • 578可訂購商品
    • 45無法訂購商品
  • 庫存狀況

    • 5有庫存
    • 618無庫存
  • 裝訂方式

    • 300平裝
    • 169精裝
    • 32有聲書
    • 2硬頁書
  • 作者

    • 63Rita Mae Brown
    • 41Edna Mae Burnam
    • 40Tracie L. Miller-nobles/ Brenda L. Mattison/ Ella Mae Matsumura
    • 31Tracie L. Nobles/ Brenda L. Mattison/ Ella Mae Matsumura
    • 14Edna Mae Burnam (COP)
  • 出版社/品牌

    • 88Pearson College Div
    • 34Hal Leonard Corp
    • 28Random House
    • 25Willis Music Co
    • 24Textstream
搜尋條件: 作者關鍵字:MAE
623筆商品,1/32頁
  • 1
    • Hiss of Death
    • 作者:Rita Mae Brown  出版社:Bantam Books UK  出版日:2012/02/28 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:280元  優惠價:5140 
    • Ah, spring! The brighter days and singing birds have a way of lifting people's spirits, as well as those of their animal companions. But the season can also bring out the first blossoms of murder. As
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
    • 蜂蜜色的合奏(全)【首刷限定版】
    • 作者:合集(MAE;nyaroro-封面;蔡鴻忠;依歡;游圭秀-等漫畫)  出版社:東立  出版日:2018/06/15 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:220元  優惠價:9198 
    • 官方同人✕互畫原作!?東立國人漫畫家們最ㄎㄧㄤ的挑戰!內容收錄:《君戒》>蔡鴻忠老師初次挑戰BL!?《特務同盟》特別耽誤同盟 依歡ver.《馥桂吉祥》>阿叔變姊姊惹 KAMIKIver.《文武雙全》文無雙的夢遊仙境 雷雷子ver.記憶的怪物》>哥哥的餵食秀by游圭秀《馴漢記(原作:典心)》性轉舞衣攻楚狂 D2ver.《執業魔女★PicoPico》怪貓的詭計by南宮燠《Debug-
  • 5
  • 6
    • 記憶的怪物01
    • 作者:MAE  出版社:東立  出版日:2016/12/15 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:130元  優惠價:9117 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約4~10個工作天)
    • (再版資料)一場落軌意外改變了千澄的人生…一直以來都以死去的哥哥‧千晴為目標的他,為了再見到哥哥,向特殊機構申請了智能生物——RE614,這個有著哥哥同樣外表的生物,會給千澄什麼樣的衝擊?
  • 7
    • 203號室的妖怪先生
    • 作者:MAE  出版社:東立  出版日:2015/07/13 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:130元  優惠價:9117 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約4~10個工作天)
    • 注目新作 超人氣作者MAE登場!一名普通的高中生‧林鳴,有著可以看到妖怪的特殊體質,在不經意的情況下,在二年三班看到兩名奇異的妖怪…從此開始過著麻煩與悲慘(?)的校園生活…
  • 8
    • A Change Has Come
    • 作者:Mae Brown  出版社:Xlibris Corp  出版日:2018/07/23 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:628元  優惠價:9565 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
  • 9
    • Can Everyone Please Calm Down?
    • 作者:Mae Martin  出版社:Wren & Rook UK  出版日:2018/07/12
    • 定價:549元  優惠價:66362 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Hello, I'm Mae Martin, a Canadian comedian with an encyclopedic knowledge of Harry Potter trivia. Aside from this, though, if there's one area that I'm 100% anecdotally and personally qualified to tac
  • 10
    • The House That Lou Built
    • 作者:Mae Respicio  出版社:Wendy Lamb Books  出版日:2018/06/12 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:595元  優惠價:79470 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • A coming-of-age story that explores culture and family, forgiveness and friendship, and what makes a true home. Perfect for fans of Wendy Mass and Joan Bauer.Lou Bulosan-Nelson has the ultimate summer
  • 11
  • 12
    • When Legends Arise ― The Parallel Novel
    • 作者:Kyra Mae  出版社:Bookbaby  出版日:2018/04/19 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:520元  優惠價:9468 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • For centuries, the human continent of Domhan has been ruled by Olc and the Ruathars, a race of humans with amazing powers that they use for darkness. At seventeen, Aden “Phoenix” Mallen is one of the
  • 13
    • Bon Amie Cookbook
    • 作者:Hattie Mae  出版社:Createspace Independent Pub  出版日:2017/12/05 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:308元  優惠價:9277 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • This is no ordinary cookbook. The characters from Bon Amie will come alive for you as you step into their kitchens. The characters of the Bon Amie series were born out of the memories, stories and rec
  • 14
    • White Sheet
    • 作者:Mae Basha  出版社:Xlibris Corp  出版日:2017/06/07 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:1350元  優惠價:91215 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
  • 15
    • White Sheet
    • 作者:Mae Basha  出版社:Xlibris Corp  出版日:2017/06/07 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:700元  優惠價:9630 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
  • 16
    • God's Ordained Life in a Nutshell, Never Too Late
    • 作者:Mae Wartell  出版社:West Bow Pr  出版日:2016/11/07 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:558元  優惠價:9502 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • My name is Mae Wartell, a nurse by profession, called by God toserve as a full-time missionary and inspired by him to write this book.The intent of this book, as revealed by the Holy Spirit, is to pro
  • 17
  • 18
    • Patton Pending
    • 作者:Juliana Mae  出版社:Createspace Independent Pub  出版日:2016/01/18 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:585元  優惠價:9527 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Annie feels like she made her decision, so why can't she manage to say that? Hayden and Annie say a hard goodbye before Hayden flies off on tour with Vas Happenin'. She stays in contact with both him
  • 19
  • 20
公司簡介服務條款隱私權政策異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅目錄古籍‧古典目錄